Reviews of Studio 6-Ingleside, TX 4 stars
2920 Rockland Boulevard, Ingleside, TX 78362, United States

Loading
Guests also reviewed these properties:
San Salvador, Spain
Dyersburg, United States
Los Angeles, United States
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Vasilikos, Greece
Orăştie, Romania
Cape Town, South Africa
Russell, New Zealand
How guest reviews work
Each review score is between 1-10. To get the overall score that you see, we add up all the review scores we’ve received and divide that total by the number of review scores we’ve received. We use a weighted review system which means that the more recent the review, the bigger the impact on the total review score calculation. In addition, guests can give separate ‘subscores’ in crucial areas, such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, facilities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Note that guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently, so there’s no direct link between them.
You can review an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you stayed there or if you arrived at the property but didn’t actually stay there. To edit a review you’ve already submitted, please contact our Customer Service team.
We have people and automated systems that specialise in detecting fake reviews submitted to our Platform. If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible.
Anyone else who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team, so our Fraud team can investigate.
Ideally, we would publish every review we receive, whether positive or negative. However, we won’t display any review that includes or refers to (among other things):
- Politically sensitive comments
- Promotional content
- Illegal activities
- Personal or sensitive information (e.g. emails, phone numbers or credit card info)
- Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence
- Spam and fake content
- Animal cruelty
- Impersonation (e.g. if the writer is claiming to be someone else)
- Any violation of our review guidelines.
To make sure reviews are relevant, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of checking out, and we may stop showing reviews once they’re 36 months old – or if the Accommodation has a change of ownership.
An Accommodation may choose to reply to a review.
When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, subject to a few other factors (what language a review is in, whether it’s just a rating or contains comments as well, etc.). If you like, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).
We sometimes show external review scores from other well-known travel websites. We make it clear when we’ve done this.
Guidelines and standards for Reviews
These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.
Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.
Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.
All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.
Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.
The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.
By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc.).
Translations disclaimer
This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.
Reviewed: 26 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewThe facilities were clean and the staff was very friendly. Amelia, who refreshed our room daily, did a fantastic job and was so friendly.
I feel like my room could have used a dehumidifier. Overall, there really wasn't anything that I did not like. We enjoyed our time here.
Thank you for your awesome review of our property. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!
Reviewed: 12 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 5 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 5 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewThe suites were comfortable and the rooms were inside of building which made me feel safe
No hot breakfast, just small coffee
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!
Reviewed: 5 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewThe area was super nice, and it was convenient stay for us the beach wasn’t too far away!!
That there was always a bunch of (men) standing in the lobby watching you come in and out morning, lunch, and evening/night. And they weren’t even checking in just sitting and watching like 6-7 men standing or sitting watch my family and I come and go. It was uncomfortable but other than that it was great and we slept good!!
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again, Have a great day!
Reviewed: 19 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 25 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 24 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025
Verified reviewConveniently located, full size fridge, kitchen with cooktop and sink is nice.
Some outlets were not working. Construction companies put up their crews at hotel and they drank blasted music right outside our window all night but that isn’t on the hotel itself just a reflection of who is staying there.
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are so sorry that you experience issues during your stay. Have a great day!
Reviewed: 18 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025
Verified reviewThe TV was with lines like if someone hit it. I told the receptionist up front but she said ok then next Day we had a letter if we wanted to trade rooms but it was already ten o'clock at night so it was just to sleep and leave. We rented for 2 night couldn't enjoy the the tv.
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are so sorry that you experienced an issue with the television in your room.
Reviewed: 4 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 17 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 17 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 29 December 2024 · Stayed in November 2024
Verified reviewThere was only coffee
Better seating
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!
Reviewed: 21 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024
Verified reviewIt was clean & well maintained.
The pillows was horrible! They was very flat & uncomfortable!
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!
Reviewed: 16 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 3 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024
Verified reviewClean and comfy...
When my husband requested dishes and pots (at the time of check in) he was only given 2 plates and 2 bowls... there was 5 of total...
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!
Reviewed: 19 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024
Verified reviewroom was clean
no shampoo in shower, pillows too soft
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day!
Reviewed: 31 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 29 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 15 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024
Verified reviewThe bed was comfortable
Got to room to cook late in the evening around 10pm. I was out on a 12 hour fishing trip. Went to cook and there was absolutely zero of anything in the kitchenette. I called the front desk and was told to make a list of what I needed....WTF!? I paid for a kitchenette so I could go to my room and cook when needed. Not to make a list of what I needed and go pick it up. That is totally asinine! No soap in the kitchen, and no soap or shower gel in the bathroom. I always bring my own shower stuff, but not even to just wash my hands.
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you experienced issues during your stay. All Studio 6's are required to keep cookware and utensils at the front desk. Sorry any miscommunication and inconvenience. Have a great day.
Reviewed: 14 July 2024 · Stayed in June 2024
Verified reviewProperty and room were clean.
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!
Reviewed: 17 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024
Verified reviewLocation related to work.
Stove tops did not work. Dryers barely worked for clothes had to pay twice to get clothes completely dry.
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are sorry that you had inccured issues. We wish you would have brought it to our attention during your stay. Their is a timer on the wall that needs to be turned for the burners to work. Have a great day!
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are sorry that you had inccured issues. We wish you would have brought it to our attention during your stay. Their is a timer on the wall that needs to be turned for the burners to work. Have a g… Show more
Reviewed: 17 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024
Verified reviewThe staff was friendly always smiling and so polite we felt like family
The entrance to the establishment is dark to turn into the street perhaps a light post into the street would be a good idea
Thank you for reviewing our property. We truly appreciate your kind words. Please come back and see us again. Have a great day!
Reviewed: 16 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024
Verified reviewOnly soap provided no shampoo
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are pleased you found your stay satisfactory. Have a great day!
Reviewed: 9 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024
Verified reviewClean
Not being notified of policy, change about dishes, not being in the room. I do believe the air conditioner in the room we were in could use some service didn’t cool properly.
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again when you are in the area. Have a great day!