Reviews of Spanish Main
10 Sunflower St., Cocoa Beach, FL 32931, United States

Loading
Guests also reviewed these properties:
How guest reviews work
Each review score is between 1-10. To get the overall score that you see, we add up all the review scores we’ve received and divide that total by the number of review scores we’ve received. We use a weighted review system which means that the more recent the review, the bigger the impact on the total review score calculation. In addition, guests can give separate ‘subscores’ in crucial areas, such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, facilities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Note that guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently, so there’s no direct link between them.
You can review an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you stayed there or if you arrived at the property but didn’t actually stay there. To edit a review you’ve already submitted, please contact our Customer Service team.
We have people and automated systems that specialise in detecting fake reviews submitted to our Platform. If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible.
Anyone else who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team, so our Fraud team can investigate.
Ideally, we would publish every review we receive, whether positive or negative. However, we won’t display any review that includes or refers to (among other things):
- Politically sensitive comments
- Promotional content
- Illegal activities
- Personal or sensitive information (e.g. emails, phone numbers or credit card info)
- Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence
- Spam and fake content
- Animal cruelty
- Impersonation (e.g. if the writer is claiming to be someone else)
- Any violation of our review guidelines.
To make sure reviews are relevant, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of checking out, and we may stop showing reviews once they’re 36 months old – or if the Accommodation has a change of ownership.
An Accommodation may choose to reply to a review.
When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, subject to a few other factors (what language a review is in, whether it’s just a rating or contains comments as well, etc.). If you like, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).
We sometimes show external review scores from other well-known travel websites. We make it clear when we’ve done this.
Guidelines and standards for Reviews
These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.
Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.
Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.
All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.
Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.
The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.
By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc.).
Translations disclaimer
This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.
Reviewed: 21 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 8 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewBeautiful views and easy access to the beach. Apartment thoughtfully kitted out with everything you need for beach, cooking, laundry etc. master bed very comfortable.
Only thing was the single beds in second bedroom were not comfortable for adults.
Reviewed: 19 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewThe unit was perfect, perfect location and we will be staying there again
Nothing
Reviewed: 30 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewIt was beautiful every thing was awesome the pool was definitely a hit for our 2 kids
Reviewed: 24 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewThe room were a good size and pool was good
The elevator need a lot of attention and saw a roach in kitchen
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately Florida has lots of roaches and people leave the door and windows open and they come in. We have pest control spraying the condos once a month. If you had let me know then I could have sent them over to spray again.
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately Florida has lots of roaches and people leave the door and windows open and they come in. We have pest control spraying the condos once a month. If you had let me know then I could have sent them over… Show more
Reviewed: 13 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 8 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewLocation
Pool view
Reviewed: 1 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewLoved being able to go down to the beach each morning with a cup of coffee and watch the sunrise. Having the washer and dryer was a major bonus. Everything was well stocked, boogie boards, beach chairs, beach towels, cleaning supplies, and much more. Fantastic location for Kennedy Space Center Kids Camp if you're traveling to Florida for this.
There wasn't anything we didn't like.
Reviewed: 29 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 7 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewLocation was great and we had a great time. Unit was clean and comfortable. Easy access to pool and beach.
Reviewed: 20 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025
Verified reviewOcean was great! Pool was excellent! and warm!
Cheap Toilet Paper.
Reviewed: 12 January 2025 · Stayed in December 2024
Verified reviewElevators were not working and senior citizens all over 80 years old had to climb 3 flights of stairs to get to the room. After the stay the site claimed the bed furniture was damaged and tried to charge an additional $300.00 which was denied as there was no damage done during our stay. Will definitely not be using this place again
The extra charge has not been denied yet. I’ve had the condos for 10 years and I have never had a claim because no one has ever broken a bed before. I have plenty of pictures to prove it. I’m sorry the elevator was broken. There are 2 in the building and the other one was working the whole time. The other elevator has been fixed.
The extra charge has not been denied yet. I’ve had the condos for 10 years and I have never had a claim because no one has ever broken a bed before. I have plenty of pictures to prove it. I’m sorry the elevator was broken. There are 2 in th… Show more
Reviewed: 31 December 2024 · Stayed in November 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 4 December 2024 · Stayed in November 2024
Verified reviewWe enjoyed being close to the beach . Beautiful view from balcony, but if you want a sunrise & sunset view, this isn't the condo. We spent Thanksgiving week there. Everything we provided in the kitchen to prepare our meal . Facilities & Condo were clean . Beds are comfortable. Convenient location to Cocoa Beach Pier . Great family spot !
The only thing we really have a complaint about was the elevator. It was out of order 80% of the time . They got it fixed, but the next day, it broke down again . Traveling with family who have bad knees wasn't a good thing .
I’m sorry to hear that the elevator wasn’t working. I did mention to you that there are 2 elevators in the building and I know the other one was working. As far as sunrise and sunset view, we get sunrise view from our balcony from mid march to mid October. The pictures on the website were taken from our balcony. We do not get sunset view, that would be on the riverside not oceanside. Our condo is on oceanside.
I’m sorry to hear that the elevator wasn’t working. I did mention to you that there are 2 elevators in the building and I know the other one was working. As far as sunrise and sunset view, we get sunrise view from our balcony from mid marc… Show more
Reviewed: 11 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024
Verified reviewBeautiful Condo, great location, Host Maryam great to deal with
Reviewed: 11 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 1 November 2024 · Stayed in October 2024
Verified reviewWas very dark with dated furniture and a musty smell. Hosts tired us out with rules and regulations.
I’m sorry you didn’t seem to enjoy your stay. This is Florida after a hurricane, so there will be a musty smell. You just have to open the windows for 10 minutes and it’ll go away, I’m not sure what you’re refereeing to when you say “tired us with rules and regulations “. It’s a building on the beach. The rules are part of the HOA and there not that many of them. I only sent one checkin instructions and never contacted you regarding anything else.
I’m sorry you didn’t seem to enjoy your stay. This is Florida after a hurricane, so there will be a musty smell. You just have to open the windows for 10 minutes and it’ll go away, I’m not sure what you’re refereeing to when you say “tired … Show more
Reviewed: 22 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 14 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024
Verified reviewWhat a lovely condo. The ambience was relaxing and peaceful. Very well appointed. Stores and facilities very nearby. I would most definitely recommend it.
We had to stock the fridge with our own wine !!!! 😉
Reviewed: 14 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024
Verified reviewThe location was perfect. We enjoyed the balcony and spent most of our time there and the beach. Lots of places to walk to for dining. We will be back.
Reviewed: 26 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024
Verified reviewSpacious Comfortable bed Close to the beach and the town
Reviewed: 27 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024
Verified reviewThe condo was beautiful! It is right on the beach, the location couldn't be any better!
Reviewed: 19 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024
Verified reviewGreat being so close to the beach and also having a pool!
The people next to us on the balcony.Smoked cigarettes all the time, which was horrible, could not stay out on our balcony very long.They should make a no smoking policy.The people were not considerate at all.
Reviewed: 14 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024
Verified reviewExcellent location, close to the beach, clean condo with all the appliances and all your needs covered, every singlle detail : beach seats, cooler, kitchen well equiped, beach towells, pretty decoration in the house. I will give Spanish Main ***** 5 stars!!!! Thank you for the opportunity!!!!!