8.9

Reviews of Oceanique Resort 2 stars

2105 Highway A1A, Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937, United States

  • Anna

    Reviewed: 28 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    View = perfect!

    Not enough space to describe all, but the main ones: - lack of personel in resort(nobody any time) - lack of communication- there was no info that there is nobody in reception, no instructions how to get to appartment - resort very old, renovation is required in all areas, - location in front of ocean means high humidity appartment , so carpet or curtains could be removed completely or replaced by water resistant materials - dark appartments (little natural light even during sunny day) - price - extremely absurd in relation to all above… General impresion from resort was negative. I think that’s enough…

  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Clean good value

    Property response:

    Thank you for your great review! We would love to hear more about what you enjoyed most about your stay with us?

    Oceanique Resort
    19 August 2025
  • Amy

    Reviewed: 12 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 13 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    everything was great for the family

    nothing

    Property response:

    Thank you for the great review!! We would love to hear more on what you enjoyed about your stay with us. We look forward in seeing you on your next vacation!

    Oceanique Resort
    15 July 2025
  • Herman

    Reviewed: 9 July 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    We reserved there because they had an excellent pool. and grounds. The pool area was being renovated and was closed. we were so disappointed. We thought they should have let us known and we would picked different dates

    Property response:

    Thank you for your feedback. We informed all incoming guests about the pool area upgrade, reaching out through booking sites, reservations, and our website with notifications about the construction from April 26th to May 17th. We apologize if you did not receive this information. We hope you'll give us another chance to make it up to you and enjoy our beautiful pool, spa, private beach access, and other amenities on your next visit.

    Thank you for your feedback. We informed all incoming guests about the pool area upgrade, reaching out through booking sites, reservations, and our website with notifications about the construction from April 26th to May 17th. We apologize … Show more

    Oceanique Resort
    9 July 2025
  • Fiona

    Reviewed: 4 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Amanda

    Reviewed: 2 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    This place is simply amazing for the price!

    Nothing! Everything was EXCEPTIONAL.

    Property response:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another amazing stay!

    Oceanique Resort
    9 July 2025
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 1 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Everything.

    n/a

    Property response:

    Thank you for your great review!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. We always love to hear specifics on what exactly stood out to you on your vacation with us:}

    Oceanique Resort
    9 July 2025
  • Elena

    Reviewed: 24 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Zetrick

    Reviewed: 5 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    It is an older property but very comfy. The location was nice. The ocean view was great. Parking was also great for us.

    One of the beds sheets was stained. There was some mold in the shower.

    Property response:

    Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the stained sheets and the mold in the shower. This is unacceptable, and we are taking immediate action to address these issues. We have recently started with a new laundry service, and we will ensure that such problems do not occur in the future. Had we known during your stay, we would have changed your linens immediately and addressed the shower as well. We appreciate your understanding and are committed to improving our services to provide a better experience for our guests.

    Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the stained sheets and the mold in the shower. This is unacceptable, and we are taking immediate action to address these issues. We have recently started with a new laundry service, an… Show more

    Oceanique Resort
    6 June 2025
  • Jude

    Reviewed: 1 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 19 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    I loved it so much I’ll definitely be back!

    The balcony and views and the pool

    Property response:

    Thank you for your great review. We hope to see you soon!

    Oceanique Resort
    4 June 2025
  • See the property
  • Tatyana

    Reviewed: 18 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Large appartment with all amenities and with the ocean view is the best value.

    Should be provided extra bath and kitchen soaps. Vacuum cleaner doesn't work good. I tryed to vacuum the carpet and it just don't suck up the sand and dirt.

    Property response:

    Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback! We are always happy to give you additional soaps for your bath and kitchen, All you will need to do is ask our front desk. We do apologize that the vacuum was properly working. Please let us know the next time you have any issues with the unit and we will either repair or replace immediately!

    Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback! We are always happy to give you additional soaps for your bath and kitchen, All you will need to do is ask our front desk. We do apologize that the vacuum was properly working. Please let… Show more

    Oceanique Resort
    6 June 2025
  • Ian

    Reviewed: 15 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Location was central, property was right on the beach and the view from the balcony was pretty good to see the water. Walmart plaza and restaurants were very close (even within walking distance). The unit and rooms were spacious and well laid out. Parking was easy for access to room and communication with the staff was easy and responsive.

    The bath tub appeared to leak into the bedroom and the carpet was wet upon arrival. A huge industrial fan was left in the room to dry this which was not effective and not communicated to us before we arrived. The pool was not available due to replacement of the paving stones around it and the path to the beach was not available one day of 3 due to "the lock being broken by another guest". Also they have a very strict check out policy put in writing where they threaten to charge the guest $75 per hour for any check out later than their 10am check out time beginning at 10.01 am. This seems extremely strict and not very welcoming but may be effective for lingerers.

    Property response:

    Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We informed all guests prior to arrival about the replacement upgrade of our pavers and apologized for any disruption this may have caused. Our standard check-out time is 10am, but we always strive to accommodate requests for a later check-out whenever possible, at no additional charge. Regarding the leak in the tub, we were actively repairing it during your stay and had instructed our staff to communicate this to guests checking in this unit, especially since we had no additional vacancy. We also immediately requested a locksmith to address the issue with the gate to the Beach Boardwalk. We understand the importance of accessibility and directed guests to the neighboring park next door, which is connected to our property and offers full ADA beach access. We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable experience in the future.

    Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We informed all guests prior to arrival about the replacement upgrade of our pavers and apologized for any disruption this may have … Show more

    Oceanique Resort
    4 June 2025
  • Mchugh

    Reviewed: 14 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Beach

    Nothing

    Property response:

    We are thankful for your great review! We strive to help create the best accommodations for your well-deserved time away from the hustle and bustle!

    Oceanique Resort
    4 June 2025
  • See the property
  • Amy

    Reviewed: 13 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Absolutely beautiful, very clean unit adequately equipped, quiet, Amazing Ocean view , very spacious. All the staff we encountered were extremely friendly, helpful &accommodating. We’re already planning our next trip to Oceanique! Thank you for making our getaway so memorable 🙏🏼

    We liked everything no complaints whatsoever.

    Property response:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found the unit to be absolutely beautiful, clean, and adequately equipped. It's fantastic that you enjoyed the quiet atmosphere and amazing ocean view. We're delighted that our staff made a positive impression and that you had a memorable getaway. Knowing that you're already planning your next trip to Oceanique is the best compliment we could receive. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

    Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found the unit to be absolutely beautiful, clean, and adequately equipped. It's fantastic that you enjoyed the quiet atmosphere and amazing ocean view. W… Show more

    Oceanique Resort
    4 June 2025
  • 7.0 Good
    Tobias

    Reviewed: 26 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Beach and sea view and size of apartment

    Needs urgent renovation. Our kitchen was already new

    Property response:

    Thank you for your feedback. We agree that the view and the size of our units are very spacious as well. We acknowledge that the apartment is a bit outdated. Please know that we are in the process of updating each unit as budget permits. Our goal is to have all units remodeled in the near future. Out of the 24 units, all kitchens have been fully renovated with upgraded appliances, and 9 guest bathrooms have also been completed. Thank you once again for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide an even better experience.

    Thank you for your feedback. We agree that the view and the size of our units are very spacious as well. We acknowledge that the apartment is a bit outdated. Please know that we are in the process of updating each unit as budget permits. Ou… Show more

    Oceanique Resort
    4 June 2025
  • Sharon

    Reviewed: 14 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Great location for the beach. The pool area was nice and large to accommodate the crowd on windy beach days. The unit was clean and spacious.

    The grill was less than desirable. We cooked on it for 2 nights and just about burnt the meat or the flames kept going out. The elevator being out was a little inconvenient. My husband had difficulty climbing to the 3rd floor but we made it work.

    Property response:

    Thank you for your feedback! The elevator is a huge inconvenience being out of order and we apologize for it being down. We were waiting on part that was on back order and hope when you return to stay with us it will be as good as new. Please know that at any time you can reach out to our front desk if you are experiencing any issues and we will address them as soon as possible. We do hope you will come visit us again real soon.

    Thank you for your feedback! The elevator is a huge inconvenience being out of order and we apologize for it being down. We were waiting on part that was on back order and hope when you return to stay with us it will be as good as new. Plea… Show more

    Oceanique Resort
    16 April 2025
  • See the property
  • Piotr

    Reviewed: 4 March 2025 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Beach view is excellent!!! Driving to Orlando or Cape Canaveral within 1h-1,5h drive

    Property response:

    Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We love hearing what you enjoyed about your stay with us! We hope you return with us real soon!

    Oceanique Resort
    12 March 2025
  • Maria

    Reviewed: 4 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    location. size and value of rental. Pool and access to beach. Amenities.

    10am checkout time.

    Property response:

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us what you liked and where we may need improvement. If you wouldn't mind elaborating on your experience you had with our staff, would be greatly appreciated. We hope you choose us again on your next vacation.

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us what you liked and where we may need improvement. If you wouldn't mind elaborating on your experience you had with our staff, would be greatly appreciated. We hop… Show more

    Oceanique Resort
    5 February 2025
  • Rob

    Reviewed: 17 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • William

    Reviewed: 31 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Property and condo was clean. Pool and hot tub area was nice. Property is right on the beach.

    Elevator was broke. Person at reception desk was rude and would not give us towels when we asked . She told us to wash our dirty towels.

    Property response:

    Your feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us identify areas for improvement. We hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity to provide the high-quality experience you deserve. If you’d like to discuss your concerns further, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at 321.425.5102 Regarding your interaction at the reception desk, we are reviewing the situation and addressing it with our team to ensure that all guests are treated with respect and their needs are met promptly. We can provide you with fresh towels if we have them available when it's requested, we would be more than happy to exchange those items for you. All of our units are fully equipped to accommodate up to 6 guests. 2 Bd/ 2 Bth, 1300 sqft, fully equipped kitchens and full-size washer/dryer for your convenience. Concerning the elevator as soon as we know of any issues we contact our contracted elevator company to come out and address the situation as quickly as possible. In the interim, our maintenance team will help carry anything to and from your unit until we can get the elevator up and running properly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope you choose us again on your next vacation.

    Your feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us identify areas for improvement. We hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity to provide the high-quality experience you deserve. If you’d like to discuss your concerns further, plea… Show more

    Oceanique Resort
    2 January 2025
  • Hannah

    Reviewed: 27 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review
  • Charles

    Reviewed: 27 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Great location away from congestion and businesses. Unit had everything necessary for stay. Entire unit very clean. Ocean view from balcony.

    Check out is 10 AM which put a rush on leaving. Most places are 11 AM.

    Property response:

    Thank you for your review! Our check out is at 10am and our check in is at 3PM. We are atypical from other resorts with their check-in and check-outs running from 4PM-11AM. However, if you ever need an extension, please don't hesitate to ask our front desk staff. We will be happy to extend your time if we are able. We hope you choose us on your next vacation:)

    Thank you for your review! Our check out is at 10am and our check in is at 3PM. We are atypical from other resorts with their check-in and check-outs running from 4PM-11AM. However, if you ever need an extension, please don't hesitate t… Show more

    Oceanique Resort
    27 December 2024
  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

targowa2hostel

Kraków, Poland

SureStay by Best Western Jacksonville Airport

Jacksonville, United States

Hotel Bristol

Lavagna, Italy

Talluddens Stugby

Färjestaden, Sweden

The Annexe

Lamberhurst, United Kingdom

Luda

Rome, Italy

Anand Castle

Kāshīpur, India

Apartment Pecquay Marais

Paris, France

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...