Reviews of Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront 4 stars
1550 North Atlantic Avenue, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3268, United States

Loading
Guests also reviewed these properties:
Arzachena, Italy
Bastelica, France
Vulcano, Italy
Cella Monte, Italy
Cesano Boscone, Italy
Ostend, Belgium
Petrilaca de Mureş, Romania
Yangon, Myanmar
How guest reviews work
Each review score is between 1-10. To get the overall score that you see, we add up all the review scores we’ve received and divide that total by the number of review scores we’ve received. We use a weighted review system which means that the more recent the review, the bigger the impact on the total review score calculation. In addition, guests can give separate ‘subscores’ in crucial areas, such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, facilities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Note that guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently, so there’s no direct link between them.
You can review an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you stayed there or if you arrived at the property but didn’t actually stay there. To edit a review you’ve already submitted, please contact our Customer Service team.
We have people and automated systems that specialise in detecting fake reviews submitted to our Platform. If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible.
Anyone else who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team, so our Fraud team can investigate.
Ideally, we would publish every review we receive, whether positive or negative. However, we won’t display any review that includes or refers to (among other things):
- Politically sensitive comments
- Promotional content
- Illegal activities
- Personal or sensitive information (e.g. emails, phone numbers or credit card info)
- Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence
- Spam and fake content
- Animal cruelty
- Impersonation (e.g. if the writer is claiming to be someone else)
- Any violation of our review guidelines.
To make sure reviews are relevant, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of checking out, and we may stop showing reviews once they’re 36 months old – or if the Accommodation has a change of ownership.
An Accommodation may choose to reply to a review.
When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, subject to a few other factors (what language a review is in, whether it’s just a rating or contains comments as well, etc.). If you like, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).
We sometimes show external review scores from other well-known travel websites. We make it clear when we’ve done this.
Guidelines and standards for Reviews
These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.
Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.
Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.
All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.
Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.
The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.
By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc.).
Translations disclaimer
This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.
Reviewed: 28 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewComfortable beds. No frill.
Bathroom was small and humid. Narrow entrance with little space to navigate. Only little space to hang clothes
Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewnice place. New
Paying $20 for parking. Ridiculous to get nicked and dimed like this.
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed our property, though we regret that our parking fee left a negative impression. We understand how important value is to our guests and will certainly share your comments with our leadership team. We hope to welcome you back for an even more enjoyable stay.
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed our property, though we regret that our parking fee left a negative impression. We understand how important value is to our guests and will certainly share your comments wi… Show more
Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 21 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewYou were right on the beach and the Tiki Bar was awesome
We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to see you again soon.
Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 9 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 9 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewGreat location Staff were pleasant Room was clean
We couldn’t buy any food or drinks as it got closed down from health and safety due to the kitchens not being clean. So we had to go out for food and drinks which is something we would have preferred it to do as we were staying for relaxation. Rooms and reception was clean. Corridors were dirty and we didn’t see anyone clean them whilst we were there. Pool was outdated also.
Reviewed: 8 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 7 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewLocation
The fact they had a bug infestation and didn’t forewarn guests. All restaurants and bars were closed. Not even bottled drinks or coffee. Had we known in advance we would have booked alternative accommodation.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced during your stay, especially regarding the unexpected closure of our dining outlets and the pest issue. We understand how disappointing it must have been to arrive and find key amenities unavailable, particularly without prior notice. This is not the experience we aim to provide, and we truly regret that you were not informed in advance so you could make an informed decision about your stay. Please know that the health and safety of our guests is our top priority, and we are working closely with the appropriate teams to address the concerns you mentioned thoroughly and promptly. We greatly value your feedback and hope you might consider giving us another chance in the future to provide the quality and hospitality you rightfully expected.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced during your stay, especially regarding the unexpected closure of our dining outlets and the pest issue. We u… Show more
Reviewed: 5 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewLoved access to beach
Should not have charged for beach chairs
Reviewed: 4 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewThe outdoor area and the restaurants were wonderful. Location was amazing.
The room was horrible for little kids. Thank goodness we only stayed one night otherwise we would have to find another room. The furniture was very dangerous, Both my daughter and my son got hurt on the angles of the furniture. Also the bed was so high off the ground. Not sure why.
Thank you for your feedback and for highlighting the positive aspects of your stay, including our outdoor area, restaurants, and fantastic location. We're so glad you enjoyed those elements. However, we're truly sorry to hear that the room setup was not suitable for your children and that they were injured. The safety and comfort of our guests—especially our youngest ones—are incredibly important to us. Your comments regarding the furniture design and bed height have been shared with our leadership and housekeeping teams for further review. We understand how concerning this must have been as a parent, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back under better circumstances and provide a more comfortable and family-friendly experience.
Thank you for your feedback and for highlighting the positive aspects of your stay, including our outdoor area, restaurants, and fantastic location. We're so glad you enjoyed those elements. However, we're truly sorry to hear that … Show more
Reviewed: 4 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewI love how friendly all of the staff is! Very accommodating and happy people. Rooms have what you need.
More firm pillows.
Thank you for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that our team made such a positive impression during your stay. Providing friendly and accommodating service is what we strive for, and your feedback means the world to us. We also appreciate your suggestion regarding firmer pillows. Guest comfort is a top priority, and we’ll be sure to share your comments with our housekeeping team as we continually look to improve. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay soon!
Thank you for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that our team made such a positive impression during your stay. Providing friendly and accommodating service is what we strive for, and your feedback means the world to us. We also appr… Show more
Reviewed: 1 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 27 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewNice and very close to the beach, beautiful view from the room. Great service at the breakfast and outside restaurants.comfortable and clean room & bathrooms. Very easy to go to the beach.
You have to rent beach chair, at that price it should be included. The mercato price are high and not many choices for a snack. Swimming pool is small, it could have been a focal point and nice area like some resorts.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the beautiful ocean views, the easy beach access, and the great service from our breakfast and outdoor dining teams. It’s also wonderful to know your room and bathroom were clean and comfortable—we truly appreciate your kind words. We understand your concerns regarding beach chair rentals and the pricing and variety at our Mercato. Your comments are valuable and will be shared with our leadership team as we look for ways to improve the overall guest experience. We also appreciate your input on the pool area—enhancing our amenities is always top of mind. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide an even better stay in the future!
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the beautiful ocean views, the easy beach access, and the great service from our breakfast and outdoor dining teams. It’s also wonderful to know… Show more
Reviewed: 27 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 23 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 21 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewLoved outside pool, tiki bar, beach bar, outdoor restaurant!!!
Water was not always hot.
Dear Krissy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed a relaxing weekend, especially our outdoor pool, tiki bar, beach bar, and outdoor restaurant. It sounds like you made the most of your time with us, and we’re so glad you loved the experience! We appreciate you letting us know about the water temperature during your stay. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. We have shared your comments with our engineering team to ensure this is addressed promptly. We hope to welcome you back soon for another relaxing getaway by the beach.
Dear Krissy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed a relaxing weekend, especially our outdoor pool, tiki bar, beach bar, and outdoor restaurant. It sounds… Show more
Reviewed: 19 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 13 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 10 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 8 July 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewClean and tidy, the Longboard Tiki Bar was fantastic with really good staff.
Rooms could have done with coffee and tea facilities. The main restaurant, although not used, the menu was not as good as when we had previously stayed.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of our hotel and had a fantastic experience at the Longboard Tiki Bar with our team there – we’ll be sure to share your kind words with them! We appreciate your comments regarding the in-room coffee and tea facilities and will share this with our leadership team as we continuously look for ways to enhance our guest experience. We’re also sorry to hear the restaurant menu did not meet your expectations during this visit compared to your previous stay. Your feedback is important to us, and we will review it with our culinary team for consideration. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hilton Cocoa Beach in the future for an even better stay.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of our hotel and had a fantastic experience at the Longboard Tiki Bar with our team there – we’ll be sure to share your kind words with them! … Show more
Reviewed: 8 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewThe convenience of shopping, dining and ocean front.
Never had room service once since we were there. Had to call in for room service.. Traveling with kids is already stressful enough, but not having clean towels and sheets for 3-4 days is no excuse.
Reviewed: 7 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewRight on the beach, outside bar and eatery. Centrally located. Staff worked to keep up with keeping floors dry when it rained.
Almost $400/night seemed excessive for a view of the ocean vs ocean facing. Pool was small and often unable to see kids in it from the chair/lounger placement.