7.9

Reviews of Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront 4 stars

1550 North Atlantic Avenue, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3268, United States

  • Gb

    Reviewed: 28 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Comfortable beds. No frill.

    Bathroom was small and humid. Narrow entrance with little space to navigate. Only little space to hang clothes

  • 7.0 Good
    Scott

    Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    nice place. New

    Paying $20 for parking. Ridiculous to get nicked and dimed like this.

    Property response:

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed our property, though we regret that our parking fee left a negative impression. We understand how important value is to our guests and will certainly share your comments with our leadership team. We hope to welcome you back for an even more enjoyable stay.

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed our property, though we regret that our parking fee left a negative impression. We understand how important value is to our guests and will certainly share your comments wi… Show more

    Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
    28 August 2025
  • Marco

    Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Eugene

    Reviewed: 21 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Amy

    Reviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    You were right on the beach and the Tiki Bar was awesome

    Property response:

    We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to see you again soon.

    Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
    19 August 2025
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Timmons

    Reviewed: 9 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Rebecca

    Reviewed: 9 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Great location Staff were pleasant Room was clean

    We couldn’t buy any food or drinks as it got closed down from health and safety due to the kitchens not being clean. So we had to go out for food and drinks which is something we would have preferred it to do as we were staying for relaxation. Rooms and reception was clean. Corridors were dirty and we didn’t see anyone clean them whilst we were there. Pool was outdated also.

  • See the hotel
  • Brandon

    Reviewed: 8 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Alan

    Reviewed: 7 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Location

    The fact they had a bug infestation and didn’t forewarn guests. All restaurants and bars were closed. Not even bottled drinks or coffee. Had we known in advance we would have booked alternative accommodation.

    Property response:

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced during your stay, especially regarding the unexpected closure of our dining outlets and the pest issue. We understand how disappointing it must have been to arrive and find key amenities unavailable, particularly without prior notice. This is not the experience we aim to provide, and we truly regret that you were not informed in advance so you could make an informed decision about your stay. Please know that the health and safety of our guests is our top priority, and we are working closely with the appropriate teams to address the concerns you mentioned thoroughly and promptly. We greatly value your feedback and hope you might consider giving us another chance in the future to provide the quality and hospitality you rightfully expected.

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced during your stay, especially regarding the unexpected closure of our dining outlets and the pest issue. We u… Show more

    Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
    8 August 2025
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 5 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Loved access to beach

    Should not have charged for beach chairs

  • See the hotel
  • Sherer

    Reviewed: 4 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    The outdoor area and the restaurants were wonderful. Location was amazing.

    The room was horrible for little kids. Thank goodness we only stayed one night otherwise we would have to find another room. The furniture was very dangerous, Both my daughter and my son got hurt on the angles of the furniture. Also the bed was so high off the ground. Not sure why.

    Property response:

    Thank you for your feedback and for highlighting the positive aspects of your stay, including our outdoor area, restaurants, and fantastic location. We're so glad you enjoyed those elements. However, we're truly sorry to hear that the room setup was not suitable for your children and that they were injured. The safety and comfort of our guests—especially our youngest ones—are incredibly important to us. Your comments regarding the furniture design and bed height have been shared with our leadership and housekeeping teams for further review. We understand how concerning this must have been as a parent, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back under better circumstances and provide a more comfortable and family-friendly experience.

    Thank you for your feedback and for highlighting the positive aspects of your stay, including our outdoor area, restaurants, and fantastic location. We're so glad you enjoyed those elements. However, we're truly sorry to hear that … Show more

    Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
    5 August 2025
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 4 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    I love how friendly all of the staff is! Very accommodating and happy people. Rooms have what you need.

    More firm pillows.

    Property response:

    Thank you for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that our team made such a positive impression during your stay. Providing friendly and accommodating service is what we strive for, and your feedback means the world to us. We also appreciate your suggestion regarding firmer pillows. Guest comfort is a top priority, and we’ll be sure to share your comments with our housekeeping team as we continually look to improve. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay soon!

    Thank you for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that our team made such a positive impression during your stay. Providing friendly and accommodating service is what we strive for, and your feedback means the world to us. We also appr… Show more

    Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
    5 August 2025
  • Joni

    Reviewed: 1 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Stefania

    Reviewed: 27 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Nice and very close to the beach, beautiful view from the room. Great service at the breakfast and outside restaurants.comfortable and clean room & bathrooms. Very easy to go to the beach.

    You have to rent beach chair, at that price it should be included. The mercato price are high and not many choices for a snack. Swimming pool is small, it could have been a focal point and nice area like some resorts.

    Property response:

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the beautiful ocean views, the easy beach access, and the great service from our breakfast and outdoor dining teams. It’s also wonderful to know your room and bathroom were clean and comfortable—we truly appreciate your kind words. We understand your concerns regarding beach chair rentals and the pricing and variety at our Mercato. Your comments are valuable and will be shared with our leadership team as we look for ways to improve the overall guest experience. We also appreciate your input on the pool area—enhancing our amenities is always top of mind. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide an even better stay in the future!

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the beautiful ocean views, the easy beach access, and the great service from our breakfast and outdoor dining teams. It’s also wonderful to know… Show more

    Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
    27 July 2025
  • Joelle

    Reviewed: 27 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Michael

    Reviewed: 23 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Krissy

    Reviewed: 21 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Loved outside pool, tiki bar, beach bar, outdoor restaurant!!!

    Water was not always hot.

    Property response:

    Dear Krissy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed a relaxing weekend, especially our outdoor pool, tiki bar, beach bar, and outdoor restaurant. It sounds like you made the most of your time with us, and we’re so glad you loved the experience! We appreciate you letting us know about the water temperature during your stay. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. We have shared your comments with our engineering team to ensure this is addressed promptly. We hope to welcome you back soon for another relaxing getaway by the beach.

    Dear Krissy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed a relaxing weekend, especially our outdoor pool, tiki bar, beach bar, and outdoor restaurant. It sounds… Show more

    Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
    21 July 2025
  • 7.0 Good
    Pemberton

    Reviewed: 19 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Myca

    Reviewed: 13 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Amanda

    Reviewed: 10 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Keith

    Reviewed: 8 July 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Clean and tidy, the Longboard Tiki Bar was fantastic with really good staff.

    Rooms could have done with coffee and tea facilities. The main restaurant, although not used, the menu was not as good as when we had previously stayed.

    Property response:

    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of our hotel and had a fantastic experience at the Longboard Tiki Bar with our team there – we’ll be sure to share your kind words with them! We appreciate your comments regarding the in-room coffee and tea facilities and will share this with our leadership team as we continuously look for ways to enhance our guest experience. We’re also sorry to hear the restaurant menu did not meet your expectations during this visit compared to your previous stay. Your feedback is important to us, and we will review it with our culinary team for consideration. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hilton Cocoa Beach in the future for an even better stay.

    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of our hotel and had a fantastic experience at the Longboard Tiki Bar with our team there – we’ll be sure to share your kind words with them! … Show more

    Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
    10 July 2025
  • Phim

    Reviewed: 8 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    The convenience of shopping, dining and ocean front.

    Never had room service once since we were there. Had to call in for room service.. Traveling with kids is already stressful enough, but not having clean towels and sheets for 3-4 days is no excuse.

  • See the hotel
  • Bobbi

    Reviewed: 7 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Right on the beach, outside bar and eatery. Centrally located. Staff worked to keep up with keeping floors dry when it rained.

    Almost $400/night seemed excessive for a view of the ocean vs ocean facing. Pool was small and often unable to see kids in it from the chair/lounger placement.

  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

Stazzo Lu Ciaccaru

Arzachena, Italy

Artemisia Boutique Hotel

Bastelica, France

Hotel Faraglione

Vulcano, Italy

Dalla Nonna B&B

Cella Monte, Italy

Hotel Roma

Cesano Boscone, Italy

B&B Chambres d'O

Ostend, Belgium

Hagyo Lak

Petrilaca de Mureş, Romania

KH Hotel , Kokkine

Yangon, Myanmar

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...