8.8

Reviews of Seaview At Cape Panwa

The Pixels Cape Panwa Condo, 89/162 M.8 Sakdidath Rd. Tambon Vichit, Amphoe Muang, Phuket, 83000 Panwa Beach, Thailand

  • Heber

    Reviewed: 3 April 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • Raúl

    Reviewed: 8 March 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • Amelia

    Reviewed: 11 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Helmizaki

    Reviewed: 9 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • Peter

    Reviewed: 16 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • Amit

    Reviewed: 30 April 2024 · Stayed in April 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • 7.0 Good
    Susannah

    Reviewed: 7 April 2024 · Stayed in April 2024

    Verified review
  • Saffron

    Reviewed: 1 March 2024 · Stayed in February 2024

    Verified review

    The pool. The closeness to the beach. The price. The hosts. All in all a good cheap get away

    Nothing

  • James

    Reviewed: 26 February 2024 · Stayed in February 2024

    Verified review

    Pool

    Sheets old and unclean looking Shower hardly works Cockerel crows at sunrise

  • See the property
  • Anna

    Reviewed: 8 January 2024 · Stayed in January 2024

    Verified review

    We loved the place😍 me and my daughter, 5 years old we there a couple of days. The apartment is placed in The Pixels property at the Cape Panwa. Check in was easy, we called before the arrival and were met by a person with a key. The apartment looks like at the pictures and is placed near to Phuket Aquarium and the Marine Conservatory Center. We visited, it has e great educational value and we enjoyed it. The apartment is very clean and it has just all you need including snorkling sets for adult and a kid. The pool was lovely and we used it form early morning to the sleeping time. Just in front of the property there are 2 restaurants, one (Blue Wave-best recommendations for fresh seafood) offers breakfast. There are other places, too we did not visit them all. There are street food vendors just aside. 7/11 just around the corner. We both some trips from small offices around. A small fitness center and good possibility for morning run in the area. A beautiful, small quite promenade, where you can watch the sunset. A small beach very near.. We had great time a bit away from the mass tourism and overpriced places. The owner was very responsive. Thank you.

    We really enjoyed it- however I would like to point that the sun beds at the pool are damaged with some screws sticking out, it could hurt my child. That is why I am not giving 10. It is time for maintenance of small details in the apartment...It was not a problem for us though and we had great time.

  • Jade

    Reviewed: 7 January 2024 · Stayed in January 2024

    Verified review

    Stunning view. Comfortable room.

  • Ben

    Reviewed: 7 September 2023 · Stayed in June 2023

    Verified review

    Nothing at all

    Hard to find the place No guidance Not a hotel but kinda like a house Like n air bnb No amenities Chargedvusbeventhough we were dissatisfied and misleaded

    Property response:

    Thank you for your reply. We would like to comment on our side. - Guests booked for 2 adults + 1 Child. - Guests requested a sofa/extra bed. - We didn’t offer extra or sofa bed (we clearly say it on Booking.com’s description that child needs to share bed with adults. We have no extra bed). - Guests were not happy, wanted to check out and asked for full refunds. - We charged only 1 night stay and refund all the rest (that was fair). - Guest wanted us to pay for taxi but we refused. - Guest were not happy. That’s all we wanted to say and deeply apologize if you felt uncomfortable but we literally don’t offer extra bed. Thank you Jack

    Thank you for your reply. We would like to comment on our side. - Guests booked for 2 adults + 1 Child. - Guests requested a sofa/extra bed. - We didn’t offer extra or sofa bed (we clearly say it on Booking.com’s description that child n… Show more

    Seaview At Cape Panwa
    7 September 2023
  • See the property
  • Orawitcha

    Reviewed: 19 August 2023 · Stayed in July 2023

    Verified review
  • Antanas

    Reviewed: 18 March 2023 · Stayed in March 2023

    Verified review

    Big crap,go away from this resort

    No beach, reception staff not polite!!! I left the keys handset, pocket etc in the room, and the receptionist didn't have a spare key, told me we don't know this studio, and we don't have contact with the owner. And what do you think?- I'm sleeping on the beach, and morning 8am. I'm coming to reception, and then he call to emergency, where open any door ,again i' wait 2hours, come emergency, open me doors to the studio.Then I text message to owner, he told me, sorry.Owner name Jack, and he not coming to me, ignored.Go away from this scamer,and not worth this studio for holiday,plus not communication, absolutely crap.Don't waste money and time

    Property response:

    DeR Guest. Thank you for your review. I would like to explain the situation from our side. Guest forgot a key in the room at 2 am and our office was close and we didn't have anyone to working at 2 am (we clearly state on BK.com, we are not 24 hr hotel service) . In the morning, We received a message from security guard and reached there at 08:00 AM working time to open the door for him. So If the waiting time between 2:00-8:00am (it was not our working time+we don’t have 24 hr staffs) was our fault, then we would like to apologize. Thank you Jack

    DeR Guest. Thank you for your review. I would like to explain the situation from our side. Guest forgot a key in the room at 2 am and our office was close and we didn't have anyone to working at 2 am (we clearly state on BK.com, we are n… Show more

    Seaview At Cape Panwa
    4 May 2023
  • Tim

    Reviewed: 20 November 2022 · Stayed in November 2022

    Verified review

    The property was all it is advertised as. The room is quite spacious and tidy. The view was nice and it’s nice and peaceful. There are street food markets every night just out the front and a few nice restaurants which are not over priced. There is a small kitchen with basic cooking and a nice sized fridge. There is parking for a car or a motorcycle. The pool is also good.

    It’s in Panwa which is a little out of the way but we had a motorcycle to get around so not a problem. If you’re looking for bars and partying then maybe it’s not for you.

  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 16

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

Hotel Chamade

Ghent, Belgium

The Box Chalet

Pantai Cenang, Malaysia

AmericInn by Wyndham Glendale Milwaukee

Glendale, United States

Grand Ozfidan Hotel

Denizli, Turkey

Garnì House Majorana

Rende, Italy

Hotel Cecil

Marrakech, Morocco

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...