Reviews of Rezort Maladinovo pri Liptovskej Mare
Pri Zátoke 66/6, 03105 , 031 05 Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovakia

Loading
Guests also reviewed these properties:
How guest reviews work
Each review score is between 1-10. To get the overall score that you see, we add up all the review scores we’ve received and divide that total by the number of review scores we’ve received. We use a weighted review system which means that the more recent the review, the bigger the impact on the total review score calculation. In addition, guests can give separate ‘subscores’ in crucial areas, such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, facilities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Note that guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently, so there’s no direct link between them.
You can review an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you stayed there or if you arrived at the property but didn’t actually stay there. To edit a review you’ve already submitted, please contact our Customer Service team.
We have people and automated systems that specialise in detecting fake reviews submitted to our Platform. If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible.
Anyone else who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team, so our Fraud team can investigate.
Ideally, we would publish every review we receive, whether positive or negative. However, we won’t display any review that includes or refers to (among other things):
- Politically sensitive comments
- Promotional content
- Illegal activities
- Personal or sensitive information (e.g. emails, phone numbers or credit card info)
- Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence
- Spam and fake content
- Animal cruelty
- Impersonation (e.g. if the writer is claiming to be someone else)
- Any violation of our review guidelines.
To make sure reviews are relevant, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of checking out, and we may stop showing reviews once they’re 36 months old – or if the Accommodation has a change of ownership.
An Accommodation may choose to reply to a review.
When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, subject to a few other factors (what language a review is in, whether it’s just a rating or contains comments as well, etc.). If you like, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).
We sometimes show external review scores from other well-known travel websites. We make it clear when we’ve done this.
Guidelines and standards for Reviews
These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.
Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.
Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.
All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.
Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.
The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.
By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc.).
Translations disclaimer
This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.
Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 26 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 24 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 24 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 20 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 20 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified review- Great location just across the road from Tatralandia - very accessible to the city and many of the attractions around it. - Lots of free parking - Apartment was very large and spacious - two bed rooms + living room and a well equipped kitchen - Clean and very well maintained - and most importantly: had a powerful A/C! - Great selection of TV channels and in-room entertainment
- Price is on the higher side for what you get. - I wish there was a laundry machine + drier in the room - Not having a second bathroom or toilet in the upper floor
Hello dear Nir, thank you for your feedback. We are glad you did enjoy the stay in Maladinovo. For the next stay, we recommend you our Double bedroom apartment with sauna, as it does have 2 bathrooms :) Have a nice day, Tereza | Maladinovo.
Hello dear Nir, thank you for your feedback. We are glad you did enjoy the stay in Maladinovo. For the next stay, we recommend you our Double bedroom apartment with sauna, as it does have 2 bathrooms :) Have a nice day, Tereza | Maladinovo.… Show more
Reviewed: 20 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewClean,spacious apartment,beds comfortable,had everything we needed
taking in consideration the price of accommodation, it could have more facilities for children, bigger playground, swimming pool,….etc. Also in the Bernard pub, in the evening some of the staff were unpleasant, but maybe that lady just had a bad day,but the morning breakfast staff were amazing
Hello, dear Lucie, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo. Thank you also for all the suggestions for the improvement - this year we have built the new sports ground, hopefully we will add some new facilities the next year. We also recommend to visit all the nearby attractions for children - ZOO, Tatralandia, Fantasia, Upside down house, Luminaverse, Vila Betulla etc. We are already looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Maladinovo team.
Hello, dear Lucie, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo. Thank you also for all the suggestions for the improvement - th… Show more
Reviewed: 20 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewBeautiful, calm environment, friendly staff, excellent restaurant on site, cleanliness, comfort.
There could be a bigger billboard on the main road. The road quality is poor at the junction, you have to be careful.
Hello, dear Zoltán, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo. We are aware of the problem with the road, you really need to be careful but we believe we will be able to improve it in the future. We are already looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Maladinovo team.
Hello, dear Zoltán, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo. We are aware of the problem with the road, you really need to … Show more
Reviewed: 19 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewHello, dear Andrew, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo and Slovakia. We are already looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Maladinovo team.
Hello, dear Andrew, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo and Slovakia. We are already looking forward to your next visit… Show more
Reviewed: 15 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewLocation, the restaurant, the view, spacious room & comfortable
Hello, dear Dani, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo and Slovakia. We are already looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Maladinovo team.
Hello, dear Dani, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo and Slovakia. We are already looking forward to your next visit. … Show more
Reviewed: 14 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewLocation was great, on a lake, had its own pier you could swim off. Everything is brand new. Sofa bed fits 2 adults nicely, so it was more than enough for my under 12 year old kids. 5min walk from Tatralandia Waterpark, short drive to nearby towns with necessary amenities. We left wishing we had booked more days.
Why? Why do new properties insist on placing shower screens that are far too small to hold in the water spray from the shower. Water went everywhere each time we took a shower. Kitchen could do with a toaster.
Hello, dear Caroline, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo and Slovakia. Thank you also for the remark of the shower - we agree that this is more design than practical, so we have additionally installed doors on some showers. We are already looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Maladinovo team.
Hello, dear Caroline, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo and Slovakia. Thank you also for the remark of the shower - w… Show more
Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 7 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewGreat views, great location, great facilities. Near the lake, near tatralandia and liptovsky mikulas. Clean, new and well equipped. Beds were comfortable. Quiet and peaceful.
No elevator, crowded at restaurant at breakfast.
Hello, dear Ronit, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo and Slovakia. We are already looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Maladinovo team.
Hello, dear Ronit, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo and Slovakia. We are already looking forward to your next visit.… Show more
Reviewed: 5 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 2 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewOn pictures the place looks better than it is. No lake view from the houses and road to lake wasnt really good.
Hello dear Jargo, thank you for your visit and the feedback. We are sorry we did not fulfill your expectations of the view and the path to the lake. We are glad you did appreciate the bed in the apartment and we believe you visit us again in the future. Best regards, Tereza | Maladinovo.
Hello dear Jargo, thank you for your visit and the feedback. We are sorry we did not fulfill your expectations of the view and the path to the lake. We are glad you did appreciate the bed in the apartment and we believe you visit us again i… Show more
Reviewed: 1 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewThe good breakfast, the free parking near our room,the room size, the staff at restaurant, the location, the nice pub and beers.
We checked in at Friday for 5 nights and they didn't clean the room until Monday, only one time for all our stay. 15 € each person for using a sauna and hot tub for 2 hours, no mirrors in the room, only one at bathroom
Hello, dear Haim, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo, which you shared with our future guests. The cleaning of rooms is made after 3 nights, so everything was all right from our side. Thank you for the suggestion for an improvement with the mirror. We are already looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Maladinovo team.
Hello, dear Haim, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo, which you shared with our future guests. The cleaning of rooms i… Show more
Reviewed: 30 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 2 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 18 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewNew apartment with parking, restaurant, children playground and walking distance to Tatralandia
Hello, dear Livia, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo, which you shared with our future guests. We are already looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Maladinovo team.
Hello, dear Livia, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo, which you shared with our future guests. We are already looking… Show more
Reviewed: 12 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 3 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewWe loved it ! Great room , great location and staff . Very clean and nice to stay
Our only suggestion is to improve the breakfast spread, maybe adding a toaster and more bread variety
Hello, dear YairG, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo, which you shared with our future guests. We are already looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Maladinovo team.
Hello, dear YairG, we are very glad that you visited us and especially that you were satisfied with us and that you took away pleasant feelings and experiences from Maladinovo, which you shared with our future guests. We are already looking… Show more
Reviewed: 28 May 2025 · Stayed in March 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 12 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewsurrounding area is great; room is well equipped and provides enough amenities; good thing to have SPA at the location and own mini-pier at the lake
restaurant at the property is below standard, sadly they forgot part of the order. in general food is of good quality but tasteless, including breakfast. Walls are pretty thin and noises are coming through them easily; EV chargers were inaccessible - one is broken, another one blocked by regular vehicle as it's not marked in any way
Dear Nikita, thank you for your visit and feedback. We are sorry you did not like the food. The car charger is currently under complaint, as it really did not work, we are sorry that this happened. However we did already mark the charging point so hopefully it will not be blocked by other cars once it is repaired. We are glad you enjoyed the surroundings of Maladinovo resort. Greetings, Tereza | Maladinovo.
Dear Nikita, thank you for your visit and feedback. We are sorry you did not like the food. The car charger is currently under complaint, as it really did not work, we are sorry that this happened. However we did already mark the charging p… Show more
Reviewed: 5 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewGood rooms with all nessesery stuff in it. Location is perfect: around nature, by the beach. Decent spa.
Restraunt in the area is a disappointment. For breakfast good choice but all food is simply tasteless. Same place for dinner is not the best option: pricy, comparing with neighberhood, and you’ll wait for foood 1hour+ (got food only after remindings). Electrochargers not working.
Dear Hanna, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we could not meet your expectations and that the food was not so good. The car chargers are working, we have two of them. Bets regards, Tereza | Maladinovo.