9.1

Reviews of Ribno Luxury Glamping

Izletniška ulica 44, 4260 Bled, Slovenia

  • Ksenia

    Reviewed: 25 August 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Amazing place to visit — it feels like a summer camp for adults! The atmosphere is very peaceful, almost as if you’re living in the forest, but with all the comfort of modern amenities. Our daughter loved our house, which was set a bit higher than the others, so we had to use the stairs. We especially enjoyed the hot tub on our terrace. Being surrounded by nature feels like meditation — it truly allows you to disconnect and relax. We really enjoyed our stay! You can also rent bikes and ride to Lake Bled, which takes about 20 minutes. We did a full circle around the lake and came back, which was wonderful. Breakfast was also very good. I can definitely recommend this place!

    You can not walk to the Bled lake (you can, but it will take you probably 50 min), however, it would not be that peaceful if it would be located closer! So, I recommend to stay here and on the Bled lake itself as well to get different experiences.

    Property response:

    Good afternoon, Thank you for your comments and welcome back anytime! Kind Regards

    Ribno Luxury Glamping
    26 August 2025
  • Hannah

    Reviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Wonderful place to stay, cabins were surprisingly roomy and beautifully kept. Everything was easy - hiring bikes, laundry, etc. Beautiful location.

    The food at dinner could have been a lot better

    Property response:

    Good afternoon, Thank you for your comments, we will try to improove the buffett. Welcome back anytime. Kind Regards

    Ribno Luxury Glamping
    20 August 2025
  • Jumana

    Reviewed: 12 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The place nice

    Our experience was terrible. We couldn’t sleep at night because the beds were extremely uncomfortable. The place is not at all suitable for two adults and two children. The ladder is very unsafe and uncomfortable to use. We were very disappointed and would not recommend staying here.

    Property response:

    Good afternoon, We are sorry that you did not have a nice experience with us and especially that you did not mention anything to us, so thet we could make your stay more confortable. Kind Regards

    Ribno Luxury Glamping
    13 August 2025
  • See the property
  • Googenot

    Reviewed: 3 August 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Nice stay for mountain views and hiking experience

    The frogs

    Property response:

    Good afternoon, Thank you for your comments, yes the frogs are a part of the natural enviroment. Kind Regards

    Ribno Luxury Glamping
    9 August 2025
  • Purnima

    Reviewed: 31 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Michael

    Reviewed: 25 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Very cosy huts and just enough space for 2 adults and 2 big kids.

    A bit far from Bled and only options for dinner was the buffet or driving into Bled.

    Property response:

    Good afternoon, Thank you for your comments and welcome back anytime! Kind Regards

    Ribno Luxury Glamping
    25 July 2025
  • See the property
  • Elizabeth

    Reviewed: 13 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Fun cabins with good air conditioning, cool pool, good hot tub. Decent food.

    Pillows were very bad, breakfast could have some changing options for those who are there longer.

    Property response:

    Good afternoon, Thank you for your comments. Next time, please mention for the pillows, we can give you different ones. KInd Regards

    Ribno Luxury Glamping
    16 July 2025
  • Prasath

    Reviewed: 10 July 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Location, Facilities (sauna and hot tub), ample parking space.

    Only 1 electric vehicle charging point and you will have to wait if it is not free. People started working on the electrical or mechanical parts of our chalet during our stay. It was bit awkward with constant noise in the 1st day. We had to talk to them so they stopped and went away.

    Property response:

    Good afternoon, Thank you for your comments and appologises for the work. Kind Regards

    Ribno Luxury Glamping
    11 July 2025
  • Vladimira

    Reviewed: 1 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Iztok

    Reviewed: 1 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Jelena

    Reviewed: 28 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Amy

    Reviewed: 22 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Gorgeous setting and good facilities

    Expensive taxi from Lake Bled

    Property response:

    Thank you for your comments, sadly we do not have influence on taxi prices. Kind Regards

    Ribno Luxury Glamping
    22 June 2025
  • See the property
  • 7.0 Good
    Jack

    Reviewed: 21 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Amazing location fantastic chalets

    Food in hotel could have been better

    Property response:

    Thank you for your comments, we will try to improove the food offer. Kind Regards

    Ribno Luxury Glamping
    22 June 2025
  • Gilles

    Reviewed: 6 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Miro

    Reviewed: 30 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Perfect place to relax and enjoy nature.

    Curtains very porous, pillows can be better

    Property response:

    Thank you for your comments!

    Ribno Luxury Glamping
    2 June 2025
  • See the property
  • Gabby

    Reviewed: 26 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Perfect getaway location to enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and biking trails everywhere. The scenery is beautiful, just as the pictures show. It’s a great spot travel to enjoy the city central of Lake Bled, but return to a cozy cabin to appreciate the scenery and peace nature has to bring. We wish our stay lasted longer.

    It would be lovely if the cabins had a water kettle for tea or coffee to enjoy in the morning/evening. Other than that, this place was amazing.

  • Nikoo

    Reviewed: 26 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Rebecca

    Reviewed: 26 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    It was lovely, peaceful, and absolutely serene. As for the staff, Śpela Kavćič was incredible! She gave excellent restaurant recommendations and she gave us very accurate directions for cycling with a child. She made our stay so comfortable. She was warm and friendly and we cannot thank her enough!

    In the beginning the staff wasn't very helpful however, on our first full day that changed.

  • See the property
  • Alex

    Reviewed: 21 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    The location near Lake Bled is beautiful and peaceful. The cabin includes a jacuzzi and an outdoor hot tub, which could be a great experience, especially in colder weather.

    Despite booking for three adults and one child, no extra towels or any bathrobes at all were provided. The cabin lacked wardrobes, hooks, or any place to store belongings. There was no kettle or teapot in the unit — to make tea, we had to walk 4–5 minutes to the reception. Breakfast was very basic, with low-quality products and limited variety, which is unacceptable for a place advertised as "Luxury Glamping." The cabin also lacked basic kitchenware and household essentials that would have improved comfort.

  • Marco

    Reviewed: 15 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Colazione super

  • Noga

    Reviewed: 13 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Sandis

    Reviewed: 13 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Breakfast was surprisingly amazing, with special gluten-free and vegan options available. The sauna and hot tub were a nice touch. The water in the tub is automatically heated at all times, though it wasn’t very hot- which I personally prefer. It also seemed that the water is changed for every new guest, as many of the tubs were being drained in different cabins when we left.

  • Michaela

    Reviewed: 4 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Kevin

    Reviewed: 24 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Veselič

    Reviewed: 22 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...