Reviews of Atlantida Boutique Hotel 5 stars
Cvetlični Hrib 1, 3250 Rogaška Slatina, Slovenia

Loading
Guests also reviewed these properties:
How guest reviews work
Each review score is between 1-10. To get the overall score that you see, we add up all the review scores we’ve received and divide that total by the number of review scores we’ve received. We use a weighted review system which means that the more recent the review, the bigger the impact on the total review score calculation. In addition, guests can give separate ‘subscores’ in crucial areas, such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, facilities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Note that guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently, so there’s no direct link between them.
You can review an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you stayed there or if you arrived at the property but didn’t actually stay there. To edit a review you’ve already submitted, please contact our Customer Service team.
We have people and automated systems that specialise in detecting fake reviews submitted to our Platform. If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible.
Anyone else who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team, so our Fraud team can investigate.
Ideally, we would publish every review we receive, whether positive or negative. However, we won’t display any review that includes or refers to (among other things):
- Politically sensitive comments
- Promotional content
- Illegal activities
- Personal or sensitive information (e.g. emails, phone numbers or credit card info)
- Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence
- Spam and fake content
- Animal cruelty
- Impersonation (e.g. if the writer is claiming to be someone else)
- Any violation of our review guidelines.
To make sure reviews are relevant, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of checking out, and we may stop showing reviews once they’re 36 months old – or if the Accommodation has a change of ownership.
An Accommodation may choose to reply to a review.
When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, subject to a few other factors (what language a review is in, whether it’s just a rating or contains comments as well, etc.). If you like, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).
We sometimes show external review scores from other well-known travel websites. We make it clear when we’ve done this.
Guidelines and standards for Reviews
These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.
Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.
Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.
All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.
Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.
The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.
By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc.).
Translations disclaimer
This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.
Reviewed: 22 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewThe pool area and the massage was good. Breakfast was lovely. The staff working as waiters are golden, please take better care of them.
I don't know how to say this in a polite manner. There are a lot of Russian guests that are so rude and unpleasant towards the hotel staff it's disgusting. They also make other people's stay a misery. The dinner is overpriced and not worth it even worth a try. The town is in a economic decline which is obvious if you compare the price of the hotel (it's supposed to be a 5-star hotel) and what it has to offer.
Reviewed: 22 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewStaff was very friendly. Pool and sauna was great
Room was very small. Shower you hardly fit in. You need always keep finding a staff. Location not great. Definitely not 5 star
Reviewed: 23 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 4 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewHotel is in very good location, rooms are spacey and modern. Stuff are very friendly
During breakfast, stuff at restaurnt didn’t offer to us omlet or fried eggs before we took and start to eat other groceries
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind words and for highlighting our excellent location, the spacious and modern rooms, and the friendliness of our staff. We also sincerely apologize that you were not offered the option of an omelette or fried eggs before you had already started your breakfast. Please rest assured that we will address this with our restaurant team to ensure that all breakfast options are proactively offered to our guests in the future. Your feedback is valuable to us and helps us improve our services. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Atlantida team.
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind words and for highlighting our excellent location, the spacious and modern rooms, and the friendliness of our staff. We also sincerely apologize that you were not offered the option of an omelet… Show more
Reviewed: 25 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewThe staff was very pleased and nice. I like peace and quiet in the hotel wellness and spa.
The hotel has very little vegan options for breakfast which is unusual for the 5star hotel. We stayed during the weekend and there was a wedding going on in the building next door. It was very noisy and loud music was playing half of the night which was a huge minus 🙁
Dear Guest,Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your honest feedback. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our staff and that you enjoyed the wellness and spa center — peace and relaxation are very important to us. We are truly sorry to hear about the disturbance caused by the nearby wedding. We understand how important a good night's rest is and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Your feedback will be taken into account when planning future events, as we aim to ensure the comfort of all our guests. Regarding the limited vegan options at breakfast, we appreciate your comment. We regret that our current selection did not meet your expectations. Your feedback has been shared with our culinary team, and we will strive to improve the variety and inclusiveness of our menu offerings.We truly hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide you with the flawless experience you deserve. Kind regards, Atlantida team.
Dear Guest,Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your honest feedback. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our staff and that you enjoyed the wellness and spa center — peace and relaxation … Show more
Reviewed: 23 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 4 May 2025 · Stayed in February 2025
Verified reviewWe were assigned a huge amazing room that was really magical. It looked more like an apartment than a hotel room. The pool area is amazing and very relaxing, with a wonderful nature view.
Parking wasn't available but luckily there was a public parking garage very close to the hotel.
Dear guest, thank you very much for your honest feedback about your stay at the Atlantida Boutique Hotel. Your rating and comment are important for us. We invite you again and look forward to seeing you in Rogaška Slatina. With kind regards, the Atlantida team
Dear guest, thank you very much for your honest feedback about your stay at the Atlantida Boutique Hotel. Your rating and comment are important for us. We invite you again and look forward to seeing you in Rogaška Slatina. With kind regards… Show more
Reviewed: 28 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 28 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewDear guest, It's great to hear that you had such a good time! Sometimes luxury isn't everything - it's important to feel comfortable and cozy. It's great that the hotel met your expectations. Hoping to see you again, we warmly welcome you. Kind regards, Atlantida Team.
Dear guest, It's great to hear that you had such a good time! Sometimes luxury isn't everything - it's important to feel comfortable and cozy. It's great that the hotel met your expectations. Hoping to see you again, we warm… Show more
Reviewed: 23 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025
Verified reviewVery clean and rather well kept. Excellent service and friendly attitude of the staff.
Absence of the tea and coffee machine in the room.
Dear guest, thank you very much for your visit and your sincere comment. Water heaters are possible only on the guest request. We will take your suggestion on consideration for the future. With kind regards from Rogaška Slatina, Atlantida team
Dear guest, thank you very much for your visit and your sincere comment. Water heaters are possible only on the guest request. We will take your suggestion on consideration for the future. With kind regards from Rogaška Slatina, Atlantida t… Show more
Reviewed: 5 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 12 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 6 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 3 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 14 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 9 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 30 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024
Verified reviewFacilities, the spa (the highlight of the stay), the Gym, cleanliness
Room AC simply does not cool.
Reviewed: 7 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 15 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 25 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 14 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024
Verified reviewLocation
Hotel restaurant is disaater. Value for money is disaster
Reviewed: 1 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 27 May 2024 · Stayed in May 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 3 May 2024 · Stayed in April 2024
Verified review