7.5

Reviews of Le Tuléar - Aux 4 coins du monde

13 Cité Canabady, 97410 Saint-Pierre, Reunion

  • Jethro

    Reviewed: 30 November 2023 · Stayed in November 2023

    Verified review

    Dirty rooms; leaking ceiling; old towels and bedding; smell of felines (cats) in one of the rooms. My friend and I ended up staying the same room due all the other rooms being beyond non-liveable. I was tempted to find alternative accommodation, however, I stayed because I was exhausted from the hike to the Volcano. I just needed to rest. We couldn't wait to leave the next morning.

    Property response:

    Hello Thank you for your comment. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with the services we offer in our guesthouse. We do our best to meet our customers' expectations, and it seems to us, based on almost all of the comments received, that the people who have stayed in the premises are rather satisfied with the services offered. During your visit, all our rooms were occupied. The fact that you found them uninhabitable remains a mystery to us. Furthermore, we must point out that the building was completely renovated less than a year ago and cleanliness and hygiene are our priority concerns. We hope you will find accommodation that meets your needs for your next stays. Best regards

    Hello Thank you for your comment. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with the services we offer in our guesthouse. We do our best to meet our customers' expectations, and it seems to us, based on almost all of the comments received,… Show more

    Le Tuléar - Aux 4 coins du monde
    5 December 2023
  • Showing 1 - 2

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...