6.0

Reviews of Ezdan Residence 4 stars

P.O Box 23488, Doha, Qatar

  • ماجد

    Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The swimming pool Games Aria

    The staf at tower 2 and 3 was very rude

  • Kiwanuka

    Reviewed: 21 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Mohamad

    Reviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • 7.0 Good
    Khalid

    Reviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Bhaskaran

    Reviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Like the hotel room location

    Air conditioning exhaust directly to bed position

  • Bilal

    Reviewed: 15 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    I stayed here for 1 year and a half, I’ll tell you the good and the bad. The staff are wonderful, the location is great, the pool is massive, the restaurants underneath are awesome , there are 2 supermarkets in the hotel that have almost everything you need, there’s a barber shop and coffee shops and 24hours pharmacy, there’s price paid is fair , if you book tower 4 is better than the rest, and the hotel too floors are pretty neat for what you pay for, all rooms have tvs connected to the internet , and the WiFi in room lets you make WhatsApp calls without opening VPN or botim. You can send and receive laundry from outside company which is cheaper and the hotel lets you leave your laundry for the company to pick them up which is nice of them. They always do offers if you are renting 1 week and above . Rooms have good coffee machines for espresso . As for the things I didn’t like, the walls are like cardboards between rooms, so you can hear your neighbors and they can hear you, on the phone, watching tv, or simply talking to each other , many times you can smell what your neighbors are cooking which can become awful sometimes , cleaning is not that great but it just does the job especially if you are staying long term. Gym is ok but can be better especially the shower rooms many things are broken in them, either where you put ur towel or the soap, some room showers have weak pressure , elevators take for ever , one elevator usually is just for VIP so you are stuck with the other 2 for odd numbers rooms. The restaurant should smell much better , although on weekends they make nice variety and pretty affordable but the smell is a turn off when you walk in.

    Smell sometimes of other rooms cooking , noise from other rooms as walls are very thin cleaning could be better

  • See the property
  • Kottapuram

    Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Paula

    Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Pool is great

    TV didn’t work this time :(

    Property response:

    Dear Ms. Paula, Greetings from Ezdan Hotel, Residences. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re glad you enjoyed the pool, but we’re sorry to hear about the TV issue during your stay. Our maintenance team will look into this to ensure it’s resolved for your next visit. We hope to welcome you back soon for an even better experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable stay. Warm regards, Management

    Dear Ms. Paula, Greetings from Ezdan Hotel, Residences. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re glad you enjoyed the pool, but we’re sorry to hear about the TV issue during your stay. Our maintenance team will look into this … Show more

    Ezdan Residence
    14 August 2025
  • Ahmed

    Reviewed: 9 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Ahmed

    Reviewed: 9 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Hafsa

    Reviewed: 5 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Hamad

    Reviewed: 30 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Location

    Rude people at the pool not letting to enter after check out

    Property response:

    Dear Mr. Hamad, Greetings from Ezdan Hotel, Residences. Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you found the location convenient. However, we sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience you had at the pool after check-out. We strive to maintain a welcoming and respectful environment for all our guests, and we regret that this was not reflected during your visit. Your comments have been shared with the relevant team to ensure better service and clear communication in the future. We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the chance to provide you with a more positive experience next time. Warm regards, Management

    Dear Mr. Hamad, Greetings from Ezdan Hotel, Residences. Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you found the location convenient. However, we sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience you had at the pool after check-out. We stri… Show more

    Ezdan Residence
    4 August 2025
  • See the property
  • Eissa

    Reviewed: 27 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Elfakharany

    Reviewed: 27 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Elfakharany

    Reviewed: 24 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Fadi

    Reviewed: 28 June 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • Mohamed

    Reviewed: 22 June 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Abu

    Reviewed: 16 June 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Khalil

    Reviewed: 15 June 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Location, room size,

    some renovation required in the hotel

    Property response:

    Dear Mr. Khalil Ullah, Greetings from Ezdan Hotel, Residences. Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you were pleased with our convenient location and the spaciousness of the room. We also appreciate your comment regarding the need for renovation. Please rest assured that we are continuously working on improvements to enhance our guests’ experience, and your input will be taken into consideration as part of our ongoing development plans. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Management

    Dear Mr. Khalil Ullah, Greetings from Ezdan Hotel, Residences. Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you were pleased with our convenient location and the spaciousness of the room. We also appreciate your comment regarding … Show more

    Ezdan Residence
    16 June 2025
  • Salem

    Reviewed: 11 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Issa

    Reviewed: 9 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    I liked the staff performance, location, fast service

    Waited too long on check in even we have prebooking Only 1 chef at pool restaurant not Thuraya restaurant Room floor was super dirty specially under the bed

    Property response:

    Dear Mr. Issa, Greetings from Ezdan Hotel, Residences Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you appreciated the performance of our staff, the convenient location, and the speed of service. However, we sincerely apologize for the delay you experienced at check-in despite having a pre-booking, the limited staffing at the pool restaurant, and the unacceptable cleanliness of the room floor, especially under the bed. These issues do not reflect the standards we aim to maintain, and we will address them with the relevant departments to ensure immediate improvements. Your comments are valuable to us, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much better experience on your next visit. Best regards, Manageme

    Dear Mr. Issa, Greetings from Ezdan Hotel, Residences Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you appreciated the performance of our staff, the convenient location, and the speed of service. H… Show more

    Ezdan Residence
    11 June 2025
  • See the property
  • Makki

    Reviewed: 9 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The worst hotel ever

    Very dirty The staff not helping at all

    Property response:

    Dear Makki, Greetings from Ezdan Hotel, Residences Thank you for sharing your feedback, which is essential in our constant efforts to continually improve our facilities and standards of service. We regret that your stay with us was not up to your satisfaction, and we sincerely apologize for that. We hope that this will not deter you and trust in us as we are constantly improving our level of customer satisfaction. We look forward to exceeding your expectations upon your next return. Best regards, Management

    Dear Makki, Greetings from Ezdan Hotel, Residences Thank you for sharing your feedback, which is essential in our constant efforts to continually improve our facilities and standards of service. We regret that your stay with us was not up… Show more

    Ezdan Residence
    11 June 2025
  • Farag

    Reviewed: 9 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 9 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Housekeeping was excellent, always a great job

    Property response:

    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Ezdan Hotel, Residences Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with our housekeeping team and their consistent efforts. Your feedback is truly appreciated and will be shared with the team as encouragement to keep up the great work. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Management

    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Ezdan Hotel, Residences Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with our housekeeping team and their consistent efforts. Your feedback is truly appreciated and wil… Show more

    Ezdan Residence
    11 June 2025
  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The Jomtien Twelve

Jomtien Beach, Thailand

Agriturismo Nonis

San Vito al Tagliamento, Italy

La Garçonnière

Basel, Switzerland

Inn at Vanessie

Santa Fe, United States

Agriturismo Caramazza

Canicattì, Italy

Hotel Amodhara

Thimphu, Bhutan

Music City Two Bedroom Homes

Nashville, United States

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...