Reviews of Country Homes Murree by Safari Club Bahria Town
Lawrence College Road Near Ambala House Pindi Point, 47150 Murree, Pakistan

Loading
Guests also reviewed these properties:
How guest reviews work
Each review score is between 1-10. To get the overall score that you see, we add up all the review scores we’ve received and divide that total by the number of review scores we’ve received. We use a weighted review system which means that the more recent the review, the bigger the impact on the total review score calculation. In addition, guests can give separate ‘subscores’ in crucial areas, such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, facilities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Note that guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently, so there’s no direct link between them.
You can review an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you stayed there or if you arrived at the property but didn’t actually stay there. To edit a review you’ve already submitted, please contact our Customer Service team.
We have people and automated systems that specialise in detecting fake reviews submitted to our Platform. If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible.
Anyone else who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team, so our Fraud team can investigate.
Ideally, we would publish every review we receive, whether positive or negative. However, we won’t display any review that includes or refers to (among other things):
- Politically sensitive comments
- Promotional content
- Illegal activities
- Personal or sensitive information (e.g. emails, phone numbers or credit card info)
- Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence
- Spam and fake content
- Animal cruelty
- Impersonation (e.g. if the writer is claiming to be someone else)
- Any violation of our review guidelines.
To make sure reviews are relevant, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of checking out, and we may stop showing reviews once they’re 36 months old – or if the Accommodation has a change of ownership.
An Accommodation may choose to reply to a review.
When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, subject to a few other factors (what language a review is in, whether it’s just a rating or contains comments as well, etc.). If you like, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).
We sometimes show external review scores from other well-known travel websites. We make it clear when we’ve done this.
Guidelines and standards for Reviews
These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.
Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.
Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.
All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.
Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.
The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.
By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc.).
Translations disclaimer
This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.
Reviewed: 25 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewIt was a good experience. I am satisfied, staff are very good.
Hospitality
Reviewed: 20 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewThe property wasmodern, comfortable and clean.
Only negative thing was there was no wifi available..
thank you for your feedback Ms Sidra. we are pleased to know that most of our services met to your expectationS.So far you have mentioned WiFi problem, yes you are right, due to technical reasons from PTCL we had the problem for 2 days. it was rectified later. However sorry for the inconvenience.
thank you for your feedback Ms Sidra. we are pleased to know that most of our services met to your expectationS.So far you have mentioned WiFi problem, yes you are right, due to technical reasons from PTCL we had the problem for 2 days. it … Show more
Reviewed: 20 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 19 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewAbsolutely amazing place, peaceful, great service, excellent food
Reviewed: 17 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewIt was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good especially the tea. And view ❤️❤️
They should provide lunch and dinner too. The place at a distance from tourist spots. The place nearby is pindi Point Chairlift, so ideally, one should check in after visiting all the planned tourist spots.
thank You sir for Your valued comments, we are happy that most of services met your expectations. we have lunch and dinner facility available inn house but due to some unavoidable reasons the said service was not available for 2 days only. The in house dinning facility restored from today's evening. we hope to see you and serve you again. Regards The Management of Country Homes.
thank You sir for Your valued comments, we are happy that most of services met your expectations. we have lunch and dinner facility available inn house but due to some unavoidable reasons the said service was not available for 2 days o… Show more
Reviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewLocation – Road toward hotel is little bit scary , 10 mints walk from hotel to Pindi Point Cleanliness – Rooms, bathrooms, and common areas well-maintained. Service – Staff friendliness, professionalism, and responsiveness. Amenities – Facilities such as Wi-Fi, breakfast, parking, Value for Money should be less expensive because it is located far away from main muree mall
Parking Entrance Isloated Space no shops restaurant near this location
Reviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 27 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 15 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 15 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewVery beautiful location, rooms were clean and fantastic. Staff was great and helpful. Price is good and hotel is near to mall road electric cars pickup point.
Road leading to it is bit smaller but it's workable.
Thank you Mr.Sarmad for your valueable feedback. we look forward to welcome you again
Reviewed: 14 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 10 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewCleanliness
They don't have complementary breakfast
thank you sir for your feedback. We will consider your suggestion. Hope to see you again.
Reviewed: 8 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewAmbiance, close to nature
Stairs / Entrance / Parking
Thank you for your feedback Mr.Ahsan. our guest house is situated on hill hence we have stairs to access,though it's not too high. Also please mention what was the issue with the parking as we have spacious parking unlike many other hotels. your feedback is helpful to improve our services. Also you gave 7.5 marks to cleaning, please brief what was the issue. Hope to see you again.
Thank you for your feedback Mr.Ahsan. our guest house is situated on hill hence we have stairs to access,though it's not too high. Also please mention what was the issue with the parking as we have spacious parking unlike many other hote… Show more
Reviewed: 8 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 1 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewThe atmosphere, location and the weather were perfect. We also arranged our self BBQ and the staff were so cooperative and friendly. The facility were clean and calm and away from hussle and bustle . My experience has made this facility the first choice whenever I visit Murree.
thank u mr Shakeel for ur valueable feedback. we are pleased to know that we met ur expectations. Looking forward to see you again. regards The Managment
Reviewed: 1 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 1 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 30 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewIt is tucked away from the bustle of Murree
The towels and sheets had not been changed after the previous guest left.
Reviewed: 29 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 22 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewLocation and comfort
In-house arrangements of food
thanks for for ur feedback Mr.Sohaib. Kitchen services are now avilable from 8a.m till 11p.m. Hope to see you again Regards The Managment
Reviewed: 20 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 12 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 15 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewLocation is good. Its about 20 mins drive from Mall road.
Thanku sir
Reviewed: 12 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewNeed to add bonfire facility