7.9

Reviews of Triple Tee Hotel 3 stars

10 Abiona Close Off Falolu By Akerele Surulere, Surulere, 100001 Lagos, Nigeria

  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 17 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Juliana

    Reviewed: 5 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The room was clean 24 hours electricity

    Everything ok

    Property response:

    Thanks for the compliments...... We look forward having you in our hotel when next you visit.

    Triple Tee Hotel
    6 August 2025
  • Oyedeji

    Reviewed: 24 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    My first night was a big mess,as the bedsheets were full of sperm juice, prints of dirty legs and wrought bed sheets and dirty foam liners. I complained vehemently and was about checking myself out but the manager gave me another room. This room has a very high bed, I have to climb to get in despite my height, while my wife really struggled to get in.

    No hemp odour was perceived despite its location.

    Property response:

    Sir, truly you made a reservation with us but you did not lodge at our hotel due to the ongoing renovation.

    Triple Tee Hotel
    24 July 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Nahim

    Reviewed: 22 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    The entire staff is very attentive, friendly, and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The location is safe and has many restaurants nearby. I will not hesitate to stay at this hotel again when I return to Nigeria.

    Property response:

    Thanks very much for the compliments........ We look forward seeing you next time.

    Triple Tee Hotel
    24 July 2025
  • Johnbull

    Reviewed: 15 July 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Yinka

    Reviewed: 6 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Trina

    Reviewed: 26 March 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    Th location is excellent in the heart of the Surulere neighborhood, a nice, middle class area of Lagos. I felt comfortable walking around the area (during the day, I didn't test it at night). Also, pretty easy to get food delivery. Oh, and the staff are awesome. Very helpful in what can be a challenging town. I had lots of questions and they were infinitely helpful and patient in answering them. They also checked on me when I was running late from an event, just to make sure I was okay. A very nice touch. The room was clean and comfortable and between a generator and an inverter they minimized the effect of local power outages. There was very little down time. Internet was a little inconsistent, but with it being Lagos, I put that on the internet company and not the hotel.

    Breakfast was tasty, but could have been a little more generous most days. A small critique. Otherwise everything was pretty great.

    Property response:

    Thanks for the beautiful comment, it was nice meeting you and we hope to see you again 🤗

    Triple Tee Hotel
    26 March 2025
  • Adebola

    Reviewed: 24 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • Yinka

    Reviewed: 11 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    The location is nice, very clean rooms and they have great customer service.

  • See the hotel
  • Obianenue

    Reviewed: 25 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    I liked the area, very safe. I also liked how nice the staff were. They kept calling to give me directions before I even arrived the city where the hotel was. And I could always call them for directions within Lagos. All the facilities are top notch; the AC, the water heater, the fridge. And they were also very neat as well. There was a complimentary breakfast as well. Generally good place

    I didn’t like that there were no mirrors in the room. Only in the toilet. The complimentary breakfast wasn’t exactly filling. Aside that everything was great

  • Kehinde

    Reviewed: 9 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Rowland

    Reviewed: 1 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    Awesome customer service Good staff Very functional facilities

    Small room Room did look somewhat older than the pictures but well maintained

  • See the hotel
  • Fayemi

    Reviewed: 31 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • Jacob

    Reviewed: 27 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • Oluyemi

    Reviewed: 9 January 2025 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    the location is so central exactly 18mins to the airport

    nothing

    Property response:

    We really appreciate you taking your time to leave us a review...

    Triple Tee Hotel
    9 January 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Odukoya

    Reviewed: 5 January 2025 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    customer service was good, the facility matched up with the pictures

    NA

    Property response:

    We are so grateful for your kind words...

    Triple Tee Hotel
    9 January 2025
  • Mcdike

    Reviewed: 4 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • Waliu

    Reviewed: 4 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Adewale

    Reviewed: 3 January 2025 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Its was a decent environment and quiet

    The property is nice and suits my preferences as a solo traveler

    Property response:

    Thanks for your patronage, sir... look forward to seeing you again.

    Triple Tee Hotel
    10 January 2025
  • Ifiok

    Reviewed: 30 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Cleanliness

    N/A

    Property response:

    Thanks for your patronage sir, and we hope to see you again.

    Triple Tee Hotel
    31 December 2024
  • Timothy

    Reviewed: 29 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • King

    Reviewed: 28 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Staff where non responsive and room was not made available .. I am seeing for refund and water or my precious time and resources

    Property response:

    Good afternoon sir, my contemplation here is; I think there is a misconception here, while you were having a conversation with our staff, you were been overwhelmed by the delusion that she specifically told you of we fully booked as at the time of conversation, probably she ought to have said we are fully occupied which you also understand and since you were not in our hotel in person, and we do not have any room left or remain, we have to put it as NO SHOW.

    Good afternoon sir, my contemplation here is; I think there is a misconception here, while you were having a conversation with our staff, you were been overwhelmed by the delusion that she specifically told you of we fully booked as at the … Show more

    Triple Tee Hotel
    30 December 2024
  • Oluwakemi

    Reviewed: 24 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review
  • Mikail

    Reviewed: 23 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Location

    Bathroom

    Property response:

    Thanks for the compliment..... We look forward to see you next time.

    Triple Tee Hotel
    23 December 2024
  • See the hotel
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...