7.7

Reviews of Rivethi Beach 4 stars

Lot No. 11070, Beach Front Kaani Magu Beach Road , 11070 Hulhumale, Maldives

  • Simone

    Reviewed: 24 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Ni

    Reviewed: 24 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Amazing place for stay, staff humble and fast response, room nice, uave room service and no need go out for having food❤️

    Property response:

    Dear Putu, Thanks for being our regular guest. It was an honour to serve you always. Our staff members always strive to provide excellent services and we are glad to know they went beyond your expectations. Thanks for your wonderful review. We look forward to serve you again with best of our Hospitality in future. Best Regards, Rivethi Beach Hotel

    Dear Putu, Thanks for being our regular guest. It was an honour to serve you always. Our staff members always strive to provide excellent services and we are glad to know they went beyond your expectations. Thanks for your wonderful review… Show more

    Rivethi Beach
    24 August 2025
  • Sharin

    Reviewed: 19 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Millicent

    Reviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Great transfer to the airport and staff were so accommodating! Rooms are small and it’s perfect for one night, but wouldn’t suggest any longer.

    There was an awful smell from the fridge like old cigarette. And the bathroom also had an odour. Breakfast needs some improvement.

    Property response:

    Dear Millicent, Thanks for providing us your feedback. Your recognition of our staff is highly valued. It was nice to serve you as our guest. We regret with your recent experience. Our rooms are very comfortable, well maintained, provide high level of relaxation. We do have five room categories and you were accommodated in the same room you had originally booked. Our Housekeeping team is well aware with customer feedback and always checking the issues before the guests check-in to ensure guest satisfaction, maintain cleanliness standards. We serve continental, american ,full english breakfast. Therefore, we are sorry if we fell sort your time we have noted your feedback and looking on improvements. We hope to get another opportunity to make your upcoming stay even more better. We wish you good health and happiness. Kind Regards, Rivethi Beach Hotel

    Dear Millicent, Thanks for providing us your feedback. Your recognition of our staff is highly valued. It was nice to serve you as our guest. We regret with your recent experience. Our rooms are very comfortable, well maintained, provide … Show more

    Rivethi Beach
    22 August 2025
  • Shatabarto

    Reviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Glynford

    Reviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Yousaf

    Reviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Very clean

    Helpful and very polite staff specially deepak kumar and Raat.

    Property response:

    Dear Yousaf, Thanks for gave us the oppurtunity to serve you. We are glad to know that you liked our clean and organized environment. Your kind words for our staff members are truly appreciated . It was our pleasure to serve you with best of our Hospitality. We sincelerly appreciaite your kind feedabck and wishing you safe journey back to home. Looking forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, Rivethi Beach Hotel

    Dear Yousaf, Thanks for gave us the oppurtunity to serve you. We are glad to know that you liked our clean and organized environment. Your kind words for our staff members are truly appreciated . It was our pleasure to serve you with best… Show more

    Rivethi Beach
    16 August 2025
  • Oshin

    Reviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Good location, very friendly staff and thoughtful.

    I had left an item of mine in the room and requested for it to be sent to Male (same city) and the manager Deepak I think said that oh we cannot send this as no one from our staff lives there and if you want it sent to Male it’s at a charge. I feel like after someone has spent money on your hotel, the least you can do is send the item across as a gesture. I had to get someone to go collect it ourselves as he said he can maybe send it in a months time.

    Property response:

    Dear Oshin, Thank you so much for being our happy guest. Customers like you are really important for us and we are truly grateful for your input and amazing feedback. Sorry for any inconvenience may have caused. we have addressed that on the check-out time, you have not waited in lobby area, due to it our Housekeeping staff members didnt handover you the item which was left in the room. As you have requested to send it on particular location, our staff member confirms you that there will be charges as we will have to book and pay for the taxi to send it to that location. It was not meant that we could not send it. Therefore, we sorry for any misunderstanding .We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic experience soon. Best Regards, Rivethi Beach Hotel

    Dear Oshin, Thank you so much for being our happy guest. Customers like you are really important for us and we are truly grateful for your input and amazing feedback. Sorry for any inconvenience may have caused. we have addressed that on t… Show more

    Rivethi Beach
    14 August 2025
  • Janaka

    Reviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 9 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Booked this hotel last minute and honestly, it turned out to be a great choice! The staff were super friendly, the room was clean and well-equipped, and the location is spot on.

    Only small feedback – would’ve loved a few more breakfast options. Other than that, really happy with the stay!

    Property response:

    Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for being our genuine guests. We value your choice and honest feedback. Your opinion is really important for us and we are thrilled with your positive comments towards our staff appreciation and on our cleanliness standard. We are committed to provide high quality and comfortable expereince to our guests and we are glad to know that we have made an positive impression on you. We have noted your feedback and working with the breakfast menu to upgrade it accordingly. Thank you for visiting and for the positive impact you had on our experience. We would like to have another oppurtunity to serve you with our best Hospitality. Best Regards, Rivethi Beach Hotel Best Regards, Rivethi Beach Hotel

    Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for being our genuine guests. We value your choice and honest feedback. Your opinion is really important for us and we are thrilled with your positive comments towards our staff appreciation and on our cleanliness… Show more

    Rivethi Beach
    10 August 2025
  • Oleh

    Reviewed: 7 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    I was surprised for 100% to get the best service in this hotel. I appreciate all the help from the guy on reception, he was super polite and helpful, the guys who helped me with taxi and my baggage and also the staff who started the breakfast for 1 hour earlier special for us. Unfortunately I cannot provide better math than 10, but everything was the best, top level service!! Thank you guys!!!

    Nothing!!!

    Property response:

    Dear Valued Guest, We are sincerely grateful for your honest feedback and are delighted that you were satisfied with our services. Our team strives to provide exceptional service, and knowing that we’ve met your expectations truly means a lot to us. we definately pass your positive comment to our team members, so that they will be happy to revew it. Thanks once again. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. Wishing you a safe journey back to your home. Best Regards, Rivethi Beach Hotel

    Dear Valued Guest, We are sincerely grateful for your honest feedback and are delighted that you were satisfied with our services. Our team strives to provide exceptional service, and knowing that we’ve met your expectations truly means a … Show more

    Rivethi Beach
    8 August 2025
  • Ethige

    Reviewed: 1 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • 7.0 Good
    Dmytro

    Reviewed: 24 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Sangina

    Reviewed: 15 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Ksenia

    Reviewed: 4 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Moosa

    Reviewed: 26 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Aboobakur

    Reviewed: 25 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Niwayan

    Reviewed: 24 June 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Vadim

    Reviewed: 24 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    We stayed at the hotel for one night due to a late flight arrival. The room was small but quite cozy. Breakfast was decent by Maldivian standards.

    We had a very long journey and were hoping to get a good night’s rest before continuing our trip. Unfortunately, that night a group of local children checked into the hotel and were running around, shouting, and knocking on doors for half the night. I understand they were just kids, but I believe the staff should have intervened out of respect for other guests.

    Property response:

    Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback. We thoroughly enjoyed hosting you. We are glad to know that you like our cozy rooms.Thanks for your understanding as there was kids group staying with us on the same day you checked-in at our Hotel. We apologize for the noise, late-night activity that disturbed your stay. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering the best experience possible. Thanks again, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Kind Regards, Rivethi Beach Hotel

    Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback. We thoroughly enjoyed hosting you. We are glad to know that you like our cozy rooms.Thanks for your understanding as there was kids group staying with u… Show more

    Rivethi Beach
    24 June 2025
  • Suren

    Reviewed: 20 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Michelle

    Reviewed: 19 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Was ok for the night before flying home

    Room was not clean and the room spray smelled really bad. Room was really small and got a small window. Bed sheets were dirty. Staff could definitely be friendlier.

    Property response:

    Dear Michelle, Thanks for staying with us . It was a pleasure assisting you. We have reviewed your feedback and wants to describe you that cleanliness and comfort is our top notch priority. Our staff members actively works to maintain high standards of hygiene all the time. Before occupy any of the room, Our Housekeeping staff ensures that the room is properly cleaned, we never checked in our guests into the dirty rooms and never used dirty bed sheets. You can check our online rating score for Cleanliness, which is very good. we do use best air freshner and fragrance diffuser to prevent such type of bad smells. Our room pictures are published on booking sites to check the room before the stay and then you will not be disappointed. Therefore, we understood your frustration and look forward on neccessary improvements. Hope to get another oppurtunity to serve you again in future. Kind Regards, Rivethi Beach Hotel

    Dear Michelle, Thanks for staying with us . It was a pleasure assisting you. We have reviewed your feedback and wants to describe you that cleanliness and comfort is our top notch priority. Our staff members actively works to maintain hig… Show more

    Rivethi Beach
    20 June 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Mohammad

    Reviewed: 15 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • 3.0 Poor
    Marvin

    Reviewed: 14 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Location

    Small hot rooms Quite high price for this

    Property response:

    Dear Marvin, Thanks for the time you took to provide us your feedback. We strive to provide a level of service to our customers and we are sorry if we fell short during your time. We have reviewed your room booking and found that the total cost of it was 91 USD. Your room booking was received for a normal standard room, Deluxe Double. Even so, our staff members had provided you a free room upgrade to a Sea view room, which was free of charge but normally we do sell it 150.00 USD. After this, We weren't expecting a less rating score by your side. we regret if you were still unhappy with the cost of your stay and the room size. Our rooms are neither exceptionally large nor small, but rather designed to provide a comfortable experience for guests with all the room amenties and make them feel at home. Therefore, we apologize for your recent experience with us and look forward to serve you again in future. Best regards, Rivethi Beach Hotel

    Dear Marvin, Thanks for the time you took to provide us your feedback. We strive to provide a level of service to our customers and we are sorry if we fell short during your time. We have reviewed your room booking and found that the total… Show more

    Rivethi Beach
    14 June 2025
  • Muhammad

    Reviewed: 13 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Accessibility

    Documentation

    Property response:

    Dear Valued Guest, We regret with your recent experience with us. We are well known for our services and facilities . we have seen that you have given us less rating score about Facilities/Comfort & Value for money. Even so, Our rooms have the most comfortable bedding and the room rates starts with a base price range. We are sorry for the inconvenience you may have caused. As physically you were 2 adults and your booking was received for single occupant, it took time to explain it to you about the complete payment. Therefore , we regret with your unhappiness and would like to have a another oppurtunity to make your future stay more comfortable and pleasant. We look forward to serve you again. Kind Regards, Rivethi Beach Hotel

    Dear Valued Guest, We regret with your recent experience with us. We are well known for our services and facilities . we have seen that you have given us less rating score about Facilities/Comfort & Value for money. Even so, Our ro… Show more

    Rivethi Beach
    13 June 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Sanduni

    Reviewed: 31 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    same as always perfect stay

    nothing

    Property response:

    Dear Hansika, Thanks for choosing us for stay. We are pleased to know that you liked our cleaning standard and the services given by our staff memebrs. Your kind words for our staff members are much appreciated and helps for betterment. It was an honor to have you as our regular guest and we look forward to serving you another excellent stay. Best Regards, Rivethi Beach Hotel

    Dear Hansika, Thanks for choosing us for stay. We are pleased to know that you liked our cleaning standard and the services given by our staff memebrs. Your kind words for our staff members are much appreciated and helps for betterment. … Show more

    Rivethi Beach
    31 May 2025
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...