7.1

Reviews of iHaven Thulusdhoo

iHaven Thulusdhoo, 08040 Thulusdhoo, Maldives

  • Shaufa

    Reviewed: 29 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    service

    clean of the bedsheet

  • Fathimath

    Reviewed: 5 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Paul

    Reviewed: 6 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Location was quite central although the island is small but its well located, close to the sea and a short walk to shops and cafe so ideal for me. I have been to Thulusdhoo before and would be happy to go and stay at iHaven again.

    Nothing, I was happy and had no complaints at all

    Property response:

    Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay and that everything met your expectations. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back next year! Regards Iheven Team

    Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay and that everything met your expectations. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back next year! Regards Iheve… Show more

    iHaven Thulusdhoo
    6 July 2025
  • See the property
  • Paul

    Reviewed: 27 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Property was as described in a good location and very comfortable. It was exactly what I needed for my stay

    Property response:

    Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay and that everything met your expectations. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back next year! Regards Iheven Team

    Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay and that everything met your expectations. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back next year! Regards Iheve… Show more

    iHaven Thulusdhoo
    6 July 2025
  • Anna-lena

    Reviewed: 26 June 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • Sb_london

    Reviewed: 24 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Location. Also the manager was really nice, on my checkout date, he let me checkout later as there was no guest checkin.

    Sadly, as a last minute resort, I booked this place and it was cheaper so I guess you pay for what you get. I do not recommend booking here, you are better off booking somewhere better with a bit more money, it will make a big difference to your stay. I didn't stay at the hotel I was booked at via booking.com, apparently I was upgraded but it didn't feel like an upgrade. The venue felt like a cramped flat. The room had no windows and whilst the air-conditioning and fan worked, bed was uncomfortable. My ears hurt from the pillow and its disappointing there is no room clean or fresh water in the room. If you want a room for value, then book here but for me personally, I think spending a bit more on a better room, makes a whole difference to your stay. Also, all the island hotels offer to collect you from the jetty pier which is free but this hotel charges you. The cost was very small but its even small things like this that makes a difference to your stay. When I got to the hotel, there was no mention there is water and coffee at reception for guest. It's only because there was no water in your room, I asked the manager and then he said, I can take water from reception. The building as a hall looks run down, very dark and reminded me of budget student halls. Personally I won't stay here again but I do want to acknowledge the manager was really nice.

    Property response:

    Dear Guest , Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet your expectations, but we’re glad you appreciated the location and our manager’s assistance. Your comments are noted and will help us improve. We wish you all the best in your future travels. Regards, Ihaven Team

    Dear Guest , Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet your expectations, but we’re glad you appreciated the location and our manager’s assistance. Your comments are noted and will help us improv… Show more

    iHaven Thulusdhoo
    6 July 2025
  • See the property
  • Paul

    Reviewed: 19 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    John

    Reviewed: 17 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    I haven is fine.,it’s basic accommodation.,exactly what you pay for and if you understand that you will enjoy it., it’s not the Ritz. But you are not paying for that.,

    Abdullah is very friendly and will help out when ever you ask him

    Property response:

    Thank you Sir for the Good Review We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Maldives. With kind regards iHaven Team..

    iHaven Thulusdhoo
    17 June 2025
  • Eugene

    Reviewed: 16 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The manager was very friendly and very helpful nice guy

    It could do with a renovation

    Property response:

    Dear guest Thank you for the Review. With kind regards iHaven Team.

    iHaven Thulusdhoo
    17 June 2025
  • See the property
  • Sumon

    Reviewed: 15 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Ejaz

    Reviewed: 10 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Roger

    Reviewed: 10 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Abdulah the manager helped me with everything in the island. Very trustable guy, any trouble he helped me out. Great service, nice affordable rooms.

    Property response:

    Dear Sir Thank you for the good Review and kind words towards our Staff Abdulla. We look forward to welcoming you to our house on your next trip . With kind regards. iHaven Team..

    iHaven Thulusdhoo
    10 June 2025
  • See the property
  • Hamee

    Reviewed: 9 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Good

    Price a little high according to the place

    Property response:

    Dear Hamee Thank you for the Review. with kind regards iHaven Team

    iHaven Thulusdhoo
    10 June 2025
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 9 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Sebastian

    Reviewed: 5 May 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    The location is great, very close to the beach and the area with restaurants. The host is really nice, i enjoyed the time talking with him. AC available

    The room is not in the best conditions, but it's the cheapest accomodation on the island, so it's understandable

    Property response:

    Thank you Sir for the Review. iHaven Team

    iHaven Thulusdhoo
    6 May 2025
  • See the property
  • Mohamed

    Reviewed: 4 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Elin

    Reviewed: 21 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    We liked everything! The room was great, good location and the owner where so helpful and kind! We got picked up and dropped off by the boat, good recommendations about what to do on the island and the owner helped us book a really good snorkeling trip!

    Property response:

    Dear Guest Thank you. and happy to hear your stay with us was a good one . We look forward to welcoming you to our house on your next trip to Maldives. With kind regards iHaven Team..

    iHaven Thulusdhoo
    22 April 2025
  • Hassan

    Reviewed: 7 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
    Property response:

    salam thank you Sir we look forward to welcoming you back to our house in a near future . kind regards IHaven Team

    iHaven Thulusdhoo
    7 April 2025
  • See the property
  • 7.0 Good
    Seaenna

    Reviewed: 28 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    It was clean and simple with good Ac and the guy was really friendly.

    Property response:

    Dear Guest Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you to our home again in a near future . Thank you. iHaven Team..

    iHaven Thulusdhoo
    28 March 2025
  • Jennifer

    Reviewed: 17 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    Super nice stay here. Thank you Nur for the best service. Will come back next year!

    Property response:

    Thank you Madam.for a nice Review . We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Thank you iHaven Team

    iHaven Thulusdhoo
    17 March 2025
  • Jayson

    Reviewed: 12 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    The price is 25usd for single twin bed or 35usd for two twin beds. You have to pay an additional 6usd in cash when booking online. The price was good. The rooms are basic, but it has AC, so it's comfortable. Abdullah is responsive by Whatsapp and helps his guests, providing me utensils to open my pineapple.

    Rooms are basic: Just a bed and AC with a chair. There is a dresser to hang up clothes. Cold water showers. No breakfast, but that means the room price is cheaper. I would return again.

    Property response:

    Dear Sir Thank you for the Review n kind words about our staff Abdulla. kind regards iHaven Team.

    iHaven Thulusdhoo
    14 March 2025
  • See the property
  • Bianca

    Reviewed: 2 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    A very nice and helpful host and good WiFi.

    It was very dirty with a lot of stains on the sheets and towels. The room looked nothing like the pictures and there was mold in the bathroom. There was not really a bed, and my mattress got wet of all the moisture in the room. I really don’t recommend you going here.

  • Chrysovalantis

    Reviewed: 2 March 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    It wasn’t like the pics on booking,it was okay if u wanted to stay and sleep but still uncomfortable because of the cockroaches and the noises,I didn’t get the welcome on the bed as it is on the pics,it said double bed and it was 2 beds as one,it was dirty and the bathroom always had a weird smell,u can see on the pics I post how it was and it is

  • 3.0 Poor
    James

    Reviewed: 22 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Christopher

    Reviewed: 21 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    Grateful for a bed on a budget but it’s the bare minimum.

    No transport from ferry dock, need to walk or hire taxi Listing says free bikes but they are actually 15usd/day Staff is responsive but not helpful for booking excursions

    Property response:

    Dear guest Thank you for the Review. With kind regards iHaven Team .

    iHaven Thulusdhoo
    21 February 2025
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...