Reviews of Heritage The Villas 5 stars
Coastal Road, Bel Ombre, Mauritius

Loading
Guests also reviewed these properties:
Paris, France
Sarcelles, France
Rome, Italy
Alicante, Spain
Pushkar, India
Nice, France
Lagundo, Italy
Gonio, Georgia
How guest reviews work
Each review score is between 1-10. To get the overall score that you see, we add up all the review scores we’ve received and divide that total by the number of review scores we’ve received. We use a weighted review system which means that the more recent the review, the bigger the impact on the total review score calculation. In addition, guests can give separate ‘subscores’ in crucial areas, such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, facilities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Note that guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently, so there’s no direct link between them.
You can review an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you stayed there or if you arrived at the property but didn’t actually stay there. To edit a review you’ve already submitted, please contact our Customer Service team.
We have people and automated systems that specialise in detecting fake reviews submitted to our Platform. If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible.
Anyone else who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team, so our Fraud team can investigate.
Ideally, we would publish every review we receive, whether positive or negative. However, we won’t display any review that includes or refers to (among other things):
- Politically sensitive comments
- Promotional content
- Illegal activities
- Personal or sensitive information (e.g. emails, phone numbers or credit card info)
- Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence
- Spam and fake content
- Animal cruelty
- Impersonation (e.g. if the writer is claiming to be someone else)
- Any violation of our review guidelines.
To make sure reviews are relevant, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of checking out, and we may stop showing reviews once they’re 36 months old – or if the Accommodation has a change of ownership.
An Accommodation may choose to reply to a review.
When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, subject to a few other factors (what language a review is in, whether it’s just a rating or contains comments as well, etc.). If you like, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).
We sometimes show external review scores from other well-known travel websites. We make it clear when we’ve done this.
Guidelines and standards for Reviews
These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.
Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.
Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.
All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.
Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.
The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.
By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc.).
Translations disclaimer
This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.
Reviewed: 26 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewexcellent villa esp swiming pool and view clean like you live inside paradise sea activiy for free esp for children golf car for each villa staff is excellent esp Mr siraj
the hotels are 10 mins by gulf car from villa no supermarket near the resort about 15 mins by car no restaurant near the resort
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Heritage The Villas for your recent stay and for sharing your wonderful experience with us. It is marvelous to know that you appreciated our excellent service, of the domain and that our staffs who makes your stays memorable. We are thrilled that our service exceeded your expectations, and we will be sure to pass on your gratitude to all the staffs. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your kind words. We hope to welcome you back to our beautiful Villas in the near future for another exceptional stay. Kind Regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Heritage The Villas for your recent stay and for sharing your wonderful experience with us. It is marvelous to know that you appreciated our excellent service, of the domain and that our staffs who makes… Show more
Reviewed: 23 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewEvery thing
To have big golf car
Dear Mr. Abdulmajeed, It is a great pleasure to know you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members have contributed so positively to make it a memorable one. We wholeheartedly thank you for your trust and for choosing to spend your holidays among us in Mauritius. At Heritage The Villas, we aim to help our guests make the most of their moments here and ensure they have a truly exceptional experience- “We create moments to remember.” We are committed in delivering our services to its highest level possible while providing the best comfort to our guests. Reading your positive feedback is definitely a great source of motivation for all of us and the team which we consider as our greatest rewards. We look forward to your next stay among us and we always assure you of ‘’Heritage The villas’’ hospitality. Kind regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Mr. Abdulmajeed, It is a great pleasure to know you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members have contributed so positively to make it a memorable one. We wholeheartedly thank you for your trust and for choosing to sp… Show more
Reviewed: 10 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewThe villa was amazing with beatiful views and decorations, and equipped with every thing that you need in the kitchen. Also it was clean with good house keeping services. Its also worth to mention that they gave you a golf cart to use inside the resort which helps you in transfering between their amenities.
It was really disappointing that the pool was not heated, eventhough i paid them a vist 3 days in advance of my arrival to confirm the pool heating possibilty and they assure me it would be totally possible for the next day after paying an additional fees of 180 euros. Unfortunately on the day of arrival, i had been informed by the frontdesk staff that only 5 villas out of their 22 renting villas had heated pools and all of them were booked, so we could not enjoy the infinity pool at all, since the water was extremely cold.
Dear Mr. Mohamed, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Heritage The Villas. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the villa’s beautiful views, tasteful décor, and well-equipped kitchen. It is equally rewarding to hear that you appreciated the cleanliness, the attentive housekeeping service, and the convenience of having a golf cart to move around the Domaine. We are truly sorry for the disappointment caused by the pool heating issue and sincerely regret that we were unable to meet your expectations in this regard. We fully understand how important this feature was to you and how it impacted your enjoyment. When you visited us prior to your arrival, our team explained that pool heating is an additional service requiring advance booking, pre-heating time, and is subject to availability. Regrettably, the villa allocated for your stay was not equipped with a heated pool, and all villas with this feature were already occupied during your stay. Knowing how important this was for you, our team did its utmost to find a solution, including exploring a relocation and offering access to the heated pools at our sister hotels: Heritage Awali and Heritage Le Telfair. We understand that this alternative was not aligned with what you had envisioned for your stay, even though our team explored every possible option to accommodate your request. We have noted your feedback and shared it with our management team to ensure clear communication regarding availability in similar situations. We truly value your trust and hope you will consider giving us the opportunity to welcome you back for a stay that exceeds your expectations. Should you wish to return, we would be more than happy to assist with all arrangements to ensure a heated pool is available for your dates. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please feel free to contact me directly at operations@heritagethevillas.mu. Warm regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager Heritage The Villas
Dear Mr. Mohamed, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Heritage The Villas. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the villa’s beautiful views, tasteful décor, and well-equipped kitchen. It is equally reward… Show more
Reviewed: 7 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewWe had a wonderful stay at Heritage The Villas. The villa was spacious and private, and the resort facilities were excellent — especially the restaurants, golf courses, and overall peaceful atmosphere. Everything was well maintained and the service was outstanding. We used the golf cart to get around between the villa and the facilities, which was very convenient and fun.
The only downside was the distance between the villa and the main restaurants and pools, which required a buggy each time. Additionally, the weather during our stay was quite cold, especially in the mornings and evenings, and unfortunately the private pool was not heated — so we couldn’t fully enjoy it. A heated pool would have made the experience even better.
Dear Guest, We thank you for the feedback on the quality of our Villas’ services and facilities! We really appreciate that you took the time to share your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Heritage The Villas and that the stunning views, spacious and private villa, and peaceful atmosphere all added to your enjoyment. It’s also a pleasure to know that you were able to take advantage of the resort's excellent facilities especially the restaurants and golf courses and that our team’s service left a positive impression. We understand your comments regarding the distance between the villa and the main facilities, and the cooler weather affecting your use of the private pool. Your feedback is valuable, and we will certainly take it into consideration as we continuously work to enhance our guest experience. Thank you once again for choosing Heritage The Villas for your holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Guest, We thank you for the feedback on the quality of our Villas’ services and facilities! We really appreciate that you took the time to share your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Heritage T… Show more
Reviewed: 24 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 9 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewNo room service after 9pm, if you want to order water you just can’t..
Dear Guest, It is a great pleasure to know you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members have contributed so positively to make it a memorable one. We are committed in delivering our services to its highest level possible while providing the best comfort to our guests. Rest rassured that we shall inform the concerning department concerning the timing of in villa catering. Moreover, looking on your positive ranking is definitely a great source of motivation for all of us and the team which we consider as our greatest rewards. We look forward to your next stay among us and we always assure you of ‘’Heritage The villas’’ hospitality. Best Regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Guest, It is a great pleasure to know you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members have contributed so positively to make it a memorable one. We are committed in delivering our services to its highest level possible w… Show more
Reviewed: 15 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewIdeal stay whilst attending a friend’s wedding in Bel Ombre.
Dear Guest, It is a great pleasure to know you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members have contributed so positively to make it a memorable one. We wholeheartedly thank you for your trust and for choosing to spend your holidays among us in Mauritius. At Heritage The Villas, we aim to help our guests make the most of their moments here and ensure they have a truly exceptional experience- “We create moments to remember.” Reading your positive feedback is definitely a great source of motivation for all of us and the team which we consider as our greatest rewards. We look forward to your next stay among us and we always assure you of ‘’Heritage The villas’’ hospitality. Kind regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Guest, It is a great pleasure to know you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members have contributed so positively to make it a memorable one. We wholeheartedly thank you for your trust and for choosing to spend your h… Show more
Reviewed: 12 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewI spoke to a member of staff Mr Dhanraj who was very helpful and went out of his way to get the ID pictures of all the guests including mine and did needful of a quick check in and the Villa was available even before we reached.
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Heritage The Villas for your recent stay and for sharing your wonderful experience with us. It is Incredible to know that you appreciated our excellent service, of the domain. We are thrilled that our service exceeded your expectations, and we will be sure to pass on your gratitude to all the staffs, especially Dhanraj. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your kind words. We hope to welcome you back to our beautiful Villas in the near future for another exceptional stay. Kind Regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Heritage The Villas for your recent stay and for sharing your wonderful experience with us. It is Incredible to know that you appreciated our excellent service, of the domain. We are thrilled that our s… Show more
Reviewed: 6 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewSuper helpful reception staff who could do anything for you.
Service in the restaurants was often slow
Dear Guest, We thank you for the feedback on the quality of our Villas services and facilities! We really appreciate that you are taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you were able to take advantage of the overall service provided by our employees who were eager to help, and we are pleased to read that the comfort of our Villas have impressed you. We would like to thank you once again for having chosen Heritage The Villas for your holidays and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Guest, We thank you for the feedback on the quality of our Villas services and facilities! We really appreciate that you are taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you were able to take advant… Show more
Reviewed: 30 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025
Verified reviewAlthough we had some teething issues, the team at Heritage Villas especially Mr Dhanraj went out of the way to make our holiday special and memorable! Things would be available at a click of a WhatsApp message. Despite such a huge property (6200 acres is too huge), they gave us great service. Spa was excellent. Also the facilities here are excellent. A must visit with kids!
Dear Guest, We thank you for the feedback on the quality of our Villas services and facilities! We really appreciate that you are taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you were able to take advantage of the overall service provided by our employees who were eager to help specially Dhanraj, and we are pleased to read that the comfort of our Villas have impressed you. We would like to thank you once again for having chosen Heritage The Villas for your holidays and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Guest, We thank you for the feedback on the quality of our Villas services and facilities! We really appreciate that you are taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you were able to take ad… Show more
Reviewed: 28 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025
Verified reviewWe loved the golf cart. The villa was clean and spacious. We travelled with the baby and they brought us everything we asked for for the baby: potty, high chair and a separate bed. Golf courses were great.
Dear Mr. Teele, Greetings from Heritage The Villas. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your magnificent experience with us. It is fantastic to know how much you enjoyed our uncompromised services and facilities offered by our meticulous staffs. Your comments will serve as an added inspiration for us to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your recent stay. Rest assure that your praises has been shared among the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our perfect resort very soon. Best Regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Mr. Teele, Greetings from Heritage The Villas. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your magnificent experience with us. It is fantastic to know how much you enjoyed our uncompromised services and facilities offered b… Show more
Reviewed: 22 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025
Verified reviewAmazing scenery, accessible via a buggy, beautiful villa, so much to explore within the extensive property grounds
Dear Guest, Greetings from Heritage The Villas. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your magnificent experience with us. It is fantastic to know how much you enjoyed our uncompromised services offered by our meticulous staffs. Your comments will serve as an added inspiration for us to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your recent stay. Rest assure that your praises has been shared among the entire team especially to those whom you have mentioned. We look forward to welcoming you back to our perfect resort very soon. Best Regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Guest, Greetings from Heritage The Villas. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your magnificent experience with us. It is fantastic to know how much you enjoyed our uncompromised services offered by our meticulous st… Show more
Reviewed: 20 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024
Verified reviewProperty is well organized
Annabelle Italian restaurant was a very bad food & experience
Dear Mr. Mohammed, Greetings from Heritage The Villas and thank you for taking the time to write a review. We were pleased that you had a lovely time with us. We do apologize for your experience at Annabella’s restaurant, as this is not the level of standard that our teams strive for. We thank you for taking the time to mention them. This is what allows us to always strive for better and ensure all details in our guests’ experiences are thought through. Please be assured that this will be looked into with our teams. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you and your family again for a truly amazing experience. Kind regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Mr. Mohammed, Greetings from Heritage The Villas and thank you for taking the time to write a review. We were pleased that you had a lovely time with us. We do apologize for your experience at Annabella’s restaurant, as this is not … Show more
Reviewed: 6 September 2024 · Stayed in August 2024
Verified reviewThe 3 Bedroom Villa was out of the world. It had every convenience that you could think of. Beautiful and spacious villa which was luxuriously furnished. Had our own plunge pool which was an added bonus
Nothing. Everything was super. The staff were very friendly and hospitable. Property was too good
Dear Mr. Roopesh, Greetings from Heritage The Villas. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your magnificent experience with us. It is fantastic to know how much you enjoyed our uncompromised services offered by our meticulous staffs. Your comments will serve as an added inspiration for us to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your recent stay. Rest assure that your praises has been shared among the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our perfect resort very soon. Best Regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Mr. Roopesh, Greetings from Heritage The Villas. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your magnificent experience with us. It is fantastic to know how much you enjoyed our uncompromised services offered by our meticul… Show more
Reviewed: 1 September 2024 · Stayed in August 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 25 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024
Verified reviewTV was always broken, many hornets nests that were not cleared, WiFi was very poor with no password encrypted WiFi available.
Reviewed: 20 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 16 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024
Verified reviewWe did try it
Dear Mr. Homood, We thank you for the feedback on the quality of our Villas services and facilities! We really appreciate that you are taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you were able to take advantage of the overall service provided by our employees who were eager to help, and we are pleased to read that the comfort of our Villas have impressed you. We would like to thank you once again for having chosen Heritage The Villas for your holidays and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Mr. Homood, We thank you for the feedback on the quality of our Villas services and facilities! We really appreciate that you are taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you were able to take a… Show more
Reviewed: 10 August 2024 · Stayed in July 2024
Verified reviewWe spent a wonderful holiday with my family, the villa was spacious for family with kids, very nice resort to relax, kids club and beach were amazing. Golf carts available for each villa to facilitate transportation within the resort. The kitchen was fully equipped. Staff was welcoming and attentive, special thanks to Mr.Pritesh & Ms.Stephanie
Water bottles not refilled once it’s finished
Dear Mr. Ziyad, It is a great pleasure to know you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members have contributed so positively to make it a memorable one. We wholeheartedly thank you for your trust and for choosing to spend your holidays among us in Mauritius. Our dedicated artisans, and specially Pritesh & Stephanie, will be proud to learn that they have contributed so positively to make your stay with us wonderful! At Heritage The Villas, we aim to help our guests make the most of their moments here and ensure they have a truly exceptional experience- “We create moments to remember.” Reading your positive feedback is definitely a great source of motivation for all of us and the team which we consider as our greatest rewards. We look forward to your next stay among us and we always assure you of ‘’Heritage The villas’’ hospitality. Kind regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Mr. Ziyad, It is a great pleasure to know you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members have contributed so positively to make it a memorable one. We wholeheartedly thank you for your trust and for choosing to spend yo… Show more
Reviewed: 7 August 2024 · Stayed in July 2024
Verified reviewKids club and the beach were amazing. Very nice resort to walk and relax. Club cars available for each villa which was a good idea for transportation within the resort. The kitchen was fully equipped.
A lot of breakable decoration items which is not necessarily and not suitable for families with children, its recommended to ask the customers to remove them before arrival. Water bottle and coffee capsules not refilled once its finished. Also its recommended to be refilled every day since customers are paying such an high amount of money. Staff need to give more information and knowledge about the resort and the activities in details and easy resources.
Dear Mr. Suhail, Greetings from Heritage The Villas. We thanked you for taking the time to write a review. We were pleased that you had a lovely time with us. We do apologise for the couple of missteps you have experienced though, as this is not the level of standard that our teams strive for. We thank you for taking the time to mention them, this is what allows us to always strive for better and ensure all details in our guests’ experiences are thought through. Please be assured that this will be looked into with our teams. Thank you as well for your lovely feedback on our resort’s facilities and surroundings and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Mr. Suhail, Greetings from Heritage The Villas. We thanked you for taking the time to write a review. We were pleased that you had a lovely time with us. We do apologise for the couple of missteps you have experienced though, as th… Show more
Reviewed: 5 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024
Verified reviewThe view of the green mountains and palms everywhere.. outstanding views, beautiful sunsets and beach .
The villa was so disappointed with the price.. we changed the villa two times. The first villa was too small for a big family and the location was on the road on one side and the other side was on the golf side.. there was no privacy for us. The second villa was so old and every thing needs maintenance.
Dear Mrs Alsbousi, Thank you for having taken the time to write a review on your recent stay with us at Heritage The Villas. It was a pleasure for the Team and Myself to welcome you and your family. Thank you for highlighting the positive points that you have enjoyed. We are happy to learn that you loved the outstanding views and the beautiful sunsets. Indeed, at this time of the year we are being spoilt by the beautiful weather prevailing where our guest can really enjoy all the facilities of the Domaine de Bel Ombre. We understand your concern about the price, however our guests are able to access the facilities offered by our 2 five star hotels, a nature reserve, the C beach Club, the Chateau de Bel Ombre and two Championship golf courses. All these entities enable our guests to enjoy in total 12 culinary experiences around the domain and a vast range of activities as well. Being in the low season with an inferior low price does not prevent our team going the extra mile to delight our customers, which is our first priority. Regarding your reservation, you book a 3-bedroom villa and we have allocated you one of our best villas. All our villas are unique and are different in style. The villa allocated was particularly a modern one with all the facilities but unfortunately you found it too small for your family. Despite the high occupancy that we are facing, our team have left no stone unturned to propose you two other villas from which you have chosen the one where you have stayed, however while reading your comments we are quite astonished that you were not happy despite all our efforts. If you decide to stay with us again, rest assure that My team and I will do everything possible to guarantee you an exceptional one, organizing all your requests prior to your arrival now that we know your preferences which you have shared with us during your stay like at least one room on the upper floor, villa with outdoor shower and with mountain views. Should you wish to discuss your stay further with me, please contact me directly on the following email address on operations@heritagethevillas.mu Thanks & regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Mrs Alsbousi, Thank you for having taken the time to write a review on your recent stay with us at Heritage The Villas. It was a pleasure for the Team and Myself to welcome you and your family. Thank you for highlighting the positive… Show more
Reviewed: 27 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024
Verified reviewAbsolutely spectacular! Friendly, professional staff who go above and beyond. Fabulous well equipped villas surrounded by excellent facilities and beauty.
N/A - everything was superb.
Dear Mrs. Alison, Greetings from Heritage The Villas. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your magnificent experience with us. It is fantastic to know how much you enjoyed our uncompromised services offered by our meticulous staffs. Your comments will serve as an added inspiration for us to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your recent stay. Rest assure that your praises has been shared among the entire team especially to those whom you have mentioned. We look forward to welcoming you back to our perfect resort very soon. Best Regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Mrs. Alison, Greetings from Heritage The Villas. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your magnificent experience with us. It is fantastic to know how much you enjoyed our uncompromised services offered by our meticul… Show more
Reviewed: 11 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024
Verified reviewGolf fans must select this, it’s the haven.
No
Dear Mr. Zhiyong, Thank you very much for choosing Heritage The Villas for your holidays and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to know that our villas are special and contributed in making your stay even more memorable and that your stay with us was up to your expectations and beyond. Our beautiful team will be glad to know that they contribute to make your stay memorable. We look forward to your next stay among us and we always assure you of ‘’Heritage The villas’’ hospitality. Bets Regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Mr. Zhiyong, Thank you very much for choosing Heritage The Villas for your holidays and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to know that our villas are special and contributed in making your stay even m… Show more
Reviewed: 14 March 2024 · Stayed in March 2024
Verified reviewWell organized service, good communication and quick response to any questions. The villas themselves really look better than the pictures. There is all the necessary equipment for both cooking and other needs. I don't know what else you could want. The service staff is polite and helpful. In short, everything is 10 points. Excellent place for golf lovers. I definitely will be back.
Weather sometimes :)
Dear Mr. Raimondas, Greetings from Heritage The Villas. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your magnificent experience with us. It is fantastic to know how much you enjoyed our uncompromised services offered by our meticulous staffs especially Dhanraj and Melanie. Your comments will serve as an added inspiration for us to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your recent stay. Rest assure that your praises has been shared among the entire team especially to those whom you have mentioned. We look forward to welcoming you back to our perfect resort very soon. Best Regards, Jean Alain Noel Operations Manager
Dear Mr. Raimondas, Greetings from Heritage The Villas. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your magnificent experience with us. It is fantastic to know how much you enjoyed our uncompromised services offered by our metic… Show more