7.9

Reviews of Seaview Stays

19 Triq ir- Ridott, SPB 9028 St Paul's Bay, Malta

  • Альона

    Reviewed: 29 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    It was very beautiful apparent with everything what u need for vacation.

    We didn’t like the soundproofing, cuz the apartment located exactly close to the road ,but its not a big deal . Also the floor was not so good cleaned, but the personal did it when we asked.

  • Xandru

    Reviewed: 29 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Kaushila

    Reviewed: 28 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Janis

    Reviewed: 28 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The view was fabulous

    There weren't enough restaurants and Maltese food in the area

    Property response:

    Hi Janis, thank you for sharing your thoughts. We're thrilled you enjoyed the fabulous view! We hope to welcome you back to our beautiful islands soon! Future guests - our Guest Experience Team is available 24x7 to share their favourite spots including some super Maltese restaurants. While these are on the Guest Portal we always love speaking directly to you.

    Hi Janis, thank you for sharing your thoughts. We're thrilled you enjoyed the fabulous view! We hope to welcome you back to our beautiful islands soon! Future guests - our Guest Experience Team is available 24x7 to share their favourite spo… Show more

    Seaview Stays
    29 August 2025
  • Caparoso

    Reviewed: 28 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Lorraine

    Reviewed: 25 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Balconey

    Not clean and i didn’t find an iron although they told me there is

  • See the property
  • Marina

    Reviewed: 24 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The view is amazing, clean property and everything worked well

  • Jorge

    Reviewed: 24 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Great place. I would like to come back and would recommend.

  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 23 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Borgthor

    Reviewed: 20 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    nothing I had a very disappointing experience at Seaview Stays. The hotel is extremely unpleasant and very unclean. The rooms were dirty and not well-maintained at all. I would not recommend this place to anyone. My stay was far from comfortable, and I advise others to look for better options elsewhere.

    Absolutely nothing, this is maybe 1/2 star hotel

  • Valentyna

    Reviewed: 15 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    I am happy that I found this hotel! The room was clean and beautiful, with all the necessary things for a comfortable stay. Very friendly staff. Customer support is always ready to answer and help. We had a great view from the window! There is a cafe and a shop near the hotel. The transport stop is right next to the hotel. The beach is a maximum of 10 minutes walk. We really enjoyed our stay, so I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Nizar

    Reviewed: 14 August 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Dejan

    Reviewed: 14 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Luke

    Reviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The view, the appartment, very quite and great for relaxing. Highly recommanded.

    Great value for money, I really liked it.

    Property response:

    Hi Luke, thank you for your lovely feedback and for sharing what you enjoyed about your stay. We’re so glad you found the apartment relaxing and enjoyed the view. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

    Seaview Stays
    13 August 2025
  • 7.0 Good
    Gary

    Reviewed: 9 August 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Cheryl

    Reviewed: 8 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Gurmeet

    Reviewed: 8 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Boric

    Reviewed: 6 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Sebastiano

    Reviewed: 5 August 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Chiranth

    Reviewed: 4 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Great location, view and facilities. Many free parking spaces around the location. Near to all water attractions

    Very close to main road so it can get noisy at times

    Property response:

    Hi Chiranth, thank you for your lovely feedback! It's wonderful to hear you found plenty of free parking and enjoyed the nearby water attractions. We can't wait to welcome you back to our beautiful islands!

    Seaview Stays
    8 August 2025
  • Ram

    Reviewed: 2 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Michelle

    Reviewed: 2 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Beautiful view

    Only 2 cups but sleeps 4. Not even enough kitchenware to prepare and store 1 meal, it’s ridiculous. People don’t rent an entire unit if they aren’t planning on cooking.

    Property response:

    Hi Michelle - an unfair review which is completely untrue. 10 points for your creative story telling. Future guests - please understand the power of reviews - our team works tremendously hard to make sure that your experience is a wonderful one - this review is a lie and we will be blocking this guest for future bookings.

    Hi Michelle - an unfair review which is completely untrue. 10 points for your creative story telling. Future guests - please understand the power of reviews - our team works tremendously hard to make sure that your experience is a wonderful… Show more

    Seaview Stays
    30 July 2025
  • Aakash

    Reviewed: 1 August 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • 3.0 Poor
    Bernd

    Reviewed: 29 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    The view and beeing close to public transportation

    The hotel was very loud (one could hear the door slam the whole night), the room smelled moldy, the fridge and the bathroom was moldy, the AC was dripping and moldy, the shower was broken and leaking, the towels were not Clean. We dont recommend a stay (one week after we had a ten times nicer Hotel for the same price in the Island of Gozo)

    Property response:

    Hi Bernd, while we thank you for your feedback we must note that this is an unfair review - your claim of mould and dirty towels is just not true. We are reaching out to you directly to understand why you have shared this review when in actual fact your feedback to our team was wonderful

    Hi Bernd, while we thank you for your feedback we must note that this is an unfair review - your claim of mould and dirty towels is just not true. We are reaching out to you directly to understand why you have shared this review when in act… Show more

    Seaview Stays
    30 July 2025
  • See the property
  • Monika

    Reviewed: 28 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...