8.5

Reviews of Hotel Premier 4 stars

Ulica Alekse Santica 4, 85310 Budva, Montenegro

  • Anton

    Reviewed: 28 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Cezar

    Reviewed: 24 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Close to the beach. The hotel is modern and clean.

    No parking place. The breakfast is poor and guest have to go to another hotel where the personal does not speak english. In the left room of the apartament there are stairs and at the bathroom these stairs are very inconfortable.

  • Mikhail

    Reviewed: 20 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Friendly staff. Smooth communication

    All was in order, no any negative impression

  • See the hotel
  • Cakovic

    Reviewed: 15 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Melih

    Reviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    While the balcony was spacious, it had no view — and that was the only real positive we could find. Booking.com was very helpful for us to gain our right back to review as hotel have cancelled our reservation just to avoid an honest but true review.

    We stayed at Hotel Premier in Budva and, unfortunately, our experience was far below expectations. Despite being advertised as a 4-star hotel, we believe it falls well short of that standard — closer to 2 stars in our opinion. When we arrived, the elevator was out of service, which was inconvenient. The reception closes at 10 PM, and we found the staff to be generally unhelpful and unfriendly. A warm, welcoming atmosphere is important in a holiday hotel, but sadly, we didn’t feel that here. We were two guests but were only given one room key. Although we requested a non-smoking room, we were given a smoking one. We also requested a late checkout at 12 PM, which was denied. The room was very small, barely enough for two people. Housekeeping was average at best. The breakfast was very limited — a small plate with an omelet, some ham, tomato, and white cheese. Only one tea or coffee is included; extras cost more. During breakfast, the waiter was rude, wouldn’t let us choose where to sit even though the restaurant was nearly empty, and began resetting the table while I was still seated. The pool was tiny, more like a large jacuzzi, and did not appear clean. Also, please note that the location is not in central Budva as advertised — it’s in Bečići, about 3–4 km from the Old Town. We had originally booked for 2 nights. Although we had the option to stay a third, we chose to move to another hotel. Tip: If you’re considering this hotel, try booking just 1 night first to see if it suits you. Overall verdict: Overpriced for the service provided. We wouldn’t recommend it.

  • Maris

    Reviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    It was clean and personal was friendly! With a bonus for the 2 girls from reception!

    Breakfast was not in hotel,and same omlets and toast every day! And not to forget crepes! 7days same menu!!!

  • See the hotel
  • Dadi

    Reviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The stuff was great, very helpful and nice. The pool is pleasant and there are a lot of dinning option around the hotel. Budva old city is in walking distance (around 30 minutes).

    Parking problems around the hotel. Narrow street for car maneuvering.

  • Zoran

    Reviewed: 21 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Clean

    No sea view, swimming pool too small. No parking. Breakfast awful. You can find all the we god for double less money. We feel scammed!

  • Dalia

    Reviewed: 10 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Very friendly and helpful staff! Good location - near the beach and the bus stop. Modern bathroom, big nice balcony. Hotel is in walking distance from Budva. Nice!

  • See the hotel
  • Бессонова

    Reviewed: 3 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The staff is very kind and helpful. Size of a room and a fact that the air conditioner was blowing not on the bed but on the wall. The bathroom is very modern.

    How clean it was on the bathroom. Even tho a cleaning lady came over whithout asking us if need it to clean the room - the toilet paper holder had a solid layer of dust that meant how bad is cleaning there. Also hair on the floor that are not ours. So I would rate the cleaning as not an appropriate but it was not bad just fine

  • Siarhei

    Reviewed: 1 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Lucia

    Reviewed: 28 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The room is big and has a big balcony which is a plus. The swimming pool is great. Thank you to the stuff fir their kidness. It is definitely a good place for your stay in Budva

    The breakfast it is a litle bit poor has five different options with mostly salty and one sweet option. Not bad but i think buffet option is always better. Specially if you are vegetarian or have some intolerance you can always find something there.

  • See the hotel
  • Dorina

    Reviewed: 19 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Dr

    Reviewed: 5 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Very kind and friendly Staff Big and comfort room

    Breakfast

  • Sagi

    Reviewed: 3 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Fedor

    Reviewed: 27 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Biljana

    Reviewed: 18 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Tom

    Reviewed: 15 October 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    Everything

    Nothing

  • See the hotel
  • Mariia

    Reviewed: 22 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review
  • Shai

    Reviewed: 22 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    Breakfast was terrible. Shower head broken, two celing lights didn't work, awkward bathroom design. Glass window from bedroom to shower... noisy A/C. And it was rated 4 star hotel!

    Property response:

    Dear Mr.Shai, The shower was forking perfectly, as we showed you , you didn't know how to turn it on. The light in the room also , you didn't know to turn it on. You came in our Hotel at 21h and left in the morning at 09h , so we did not have time to "learn " you how does light fukction. Have a nice day.

    Dear Mr.Shai, The shower was forking perfectly, as we showed you , you didn't know how to turn it on. The light in the room also , you didn't know to turn it on. You came in our Hotel at 21h and left in the morning at 09h , so we did not h… Show more

    Hotel Premier
    23 September 2024
  • Ana

    Reviewed: 14 September 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • 7.0 Good
    Radoslava

    Reviewed: 4 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review
  • Irina

    Reviewed: 4 September 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review
  • Lustsik

    Reviewed: 3 September 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The Regent Aparthotel

Cambridge, United Kingdom

Hotel Rivamare

Venice-Lido, Italy

Hotel Garni Lastei

Pozza di Fassa, Italy

SwissEver Hotel Zug

Zug, Switzerland

Miyasakaya

Nozawa Onsen, Japan

Astute Apartment

Navi Mumbai, India

Finca Tomás y Puri

Fátaga, Spain

Tree House Inn

Puerto Princesa City, Philippines

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...