9.4

Reviews of Apartments Riverside

Igalo, ulica Luke Vukalovića bb, 85347 Herceg-Novi, Montenegro

  • Dakiaki

    Reviewed: 15 September 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review

    The apartment is located in the middle of an amazing nature with an amazing view. You can enjoy beautiful scenes and observe swallows flying all around. It is very quite and relaxing. The rooms are large, clean, good equipped. Internet speed is good. There is a secure parking slot. The host Raya is extra kind, welcoming, invisible but present always with a cleaning broom in her hands. We are sorry that we did not exchange phone numbers with her :(.

    It would be great to build a (pontoon) bridge that will connect this and neighbor houses with the other side of the river (where Blatna Plaza is located). Now, you need a longer walk to reach this beach.

  • Milo

    Reviewed: 19 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review

    Clean

    It’s not beach front like they said and in 21st century no cable tv or satellite ..only couple Russia channel

  • Andy

    Reviewed: 16 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review

    Apartment was fantastic and the pool area so nice to relax around. Raija the owner was very helpful and attentive. We would stay again if we go back to Herceg Novi.

    It was fine for us as we like to walk, but some people, if they don’t have a car, may find it a bit too far out of town.

  • See the property
  • Török

    Reviewed: 30 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024

    Verified review

    The apartment was spacious and clean. Really nice scenery to the sea. There could have been more drawers for the clothes and the kitchen is a bit too small. Otherwise it is a really good choice. The closest beach is ~2 minutes on foot with rentable sunbeds. Our host was a very kind lady. She doesn't speak English fluently, but it didn't mean a problem, we managed and understood each other everytime. She was very helpful. The pool is really nice at the apartment, although it is only open from 8 am till 8 pm.

    -

  • Sid

    Reviewed: 23 September 2023 · Stayed in September 2023

    Verified review

    The apartments were beautiful and centrally located.

    There was no electricity or water when I arrived. They gave me the wrong room and asked me to leave after 2 nights. The hostess had a terrible attitude and I was very happy to stay at a different apartment.

    Property response:

    Very nice review after all your alcohol and drugs and almost emergency cases You here asked to leave the apartment and still you were payed back despised the fact you violated the rules and made such a huge stress to all other guests And you give us 1. After we were saving your life when you were dead drunk and drugged !??? Shame on you ! If you ask other hotels in the neighbourhood- you are on black list with each of them !

    Very nice review after all your alcohol and drugs and almost emergency cases You here asked to leave the apartment and still you were payed back despised the fact you violated the rules and made such a huge stress to all other guests And … Show more

    Apartments Riverside
    23 September 2023
  • Milkov

    Reviewed: 22 September 2023 · Stayed in September 2023

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 6 September 2023 · Stayed in July 2023

    Verified review
  • Marija

    Reviewed: 27 August 2023 · Stayed in August 2023

    Verified review
  • William

    Reviewed: 8 July 2023 · Stayed in July 2023

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Luka

    Reviewed: 23 June 2023 · Stayed in June 2023

    Verified review
  • Dragan

    Reviewed: 20 June 2023 · Stayed in June 2023

    Verified review

    It was wery nice vacation, good apartment next to pool. Nice view of sea from pool. At all it was wery nice and good.

  • Mudmaps

    Reviewed: 19 October 2022 · Stayed in September 2022

    Verified review

    View and dog friendly, and didn't charge extra for our dog.

    No washing machine or oven in the kitchen

  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 13

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...