8.3

Reviews of Le Méridien Beach Plaza 4 stars

22 Avenue Princesse Grace, MC 98000 Monte Carlo, Monaco

  • Charlotte

    Reviewed: 28 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Edouard

    Reviewed: 28 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Andrius

    Reviewed: 26 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Melissa

    Reviewed: 25 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Perfect location and beautiful beach club

    Service was a little slow at times at the beach club but lovely staff

    Property response:

    Dear Mrs Melissa, Thank you for choosing Le Méridien Beach Plaza and for taking the time to leave us this detailed review. We sincerely appreciate it. We are delighted that you enjoyed our unique private beach, our location, delicious breakfast buffet and our attentive staff. On the other hand, we regret that you were not completely satisfied. Rest assured that I have shared your comments with the appropriate department as we always strive for excellence and appreciate any opportunity to improve our services. Thanks again for your detailed review, we hope to be able to welcome you back soon, Sincerely, The Management.

    Dear Mrs Melissa, Thank you for choosing Le Méridien Beach Plaza and for taking the time to leave us this detailed review. We sincerely appreciate it. We are delighted that you enjoyed our unique private beach, our location, delicious br… Show more

    Le Méridien Beach Plaza
    25 August 2025
  • Maria

    Reviewed: 25 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The only advantage is small private beach. But water us dirty and you must take your spot early in the morning if you want to be there.

    Old hotel with small rooms, absolutely not worth the money. Very bad service. The staff is not polite and clearly knows that in this place they do not need to fight for the client with good service. There are not enough tables at breakfast, no one organizes the processes, the children had to miss the paid breakfast twice because of this. Everyone in the hotel does not care about the level of service. We had a choice between this hotel and another and we really regret that we chose this hotel. It is better to pay a little more and get normal services in a hotel that really values ​​its reputation. We do not recommend this place especially if you are traveling with children.

    Property response:

    Dear Maria, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations and that several aspects of your stay left you disappointed. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you encountered—from the condition of the room and limited breakfast seating to the level of service provided by our team. What you described does not reflect the high standards we strive to maintain, and we deeply regret that we fell short during your visit. We understand how frustrating it must have been, especially when traveling with children, and we take your comments very seriously. They have been shared with the relevant departments so we can address the concerns raised and improve our service and operations moving forward. While we’re glad you appreciated our private beach, we regret that this was not enough to make your stay more enjoyable. We hope you might consider giving us another opportunity in the future to provide the experience you expected and deserve. Warm regards, Sincerely, Giosuè Castagnino Guest Relation Leader

    Dear Maria, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations and that several aspects of your stay left you disappointed. Please accept our sincerest apolo… Show more

    Le Méridien Beach Plaza
    26 August 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Wilkinson

    Reviewed: 23 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    We loved the breakfast. We enjoyed the pool and the lacoste restaurant.

    The rooms were a little tired for a £500 a night hotel. The carpet had a big stain on it. The balcony area was a little grubby. The lifts were slow.

  • Vasily

    Reviewed: 23 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Great location and breakfast, the beach is awesome

    A bit dated, some dirt on towels, bedding, clogged sink and bathroom

    Property response:

    Dear Vasily, Thank you for choosing Le Méridien Beach Plaza and for taking the time to leave us this detailed review. We sincerely appreciate it. We are delighted that you enjoyed our unique private beach, our location, and our delicious breakfast buffet. On the other hand, we regret that you were not completely satisfied with bedding, towels, and bathroom quality. Rest assured that I have shared your comments with the appropriate department as we always strive for excellence and appreciate any opportunity to improve our services. Thanks again for your detailed review, we hope to be able to welcome you back soon, Sincerely, The Management.

    Dear Vasily, Thank you for choosing Le Méridien Beach Plaza and for taking the time to leave us this detailed review. We sincerely appreciate it. We are delighted that you enjoyed our unique private beach, our location, and our delicious b… Show more

    Le Méridien Beach Plaza
    23 August 2025
  • Dimitar

    Reviewed: 17 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Sarah

    Reviewed: 17 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Ahmed

    Reviewed: 17 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Nothing

    The service was horrible , there was leak in the room from the bath tub, the hotel is super old from inside ,

    Property response:

    Dear Ahmed, Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues with the room condition and the service you received. A leak of any kind is unacceptable, and we understand how frustrating this must have been. We are currently reviewing your comments with our maintenance and service teams to ensure this does not happen again. While our property may have a more classic style, we know this is no excuse for anything less than a comfortable and well-maintained stay. We truly value your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again under better circumstances. Warm regards, Sincerely Giosuè Castagnino Guest Relation Leader

    Dear Ahmed, Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues with the room condition and the service you received. A leak of any kin… Show more

    Le Méridien Beach Plaza
    18 August 2025
  • 7.0 Good
    Samira

    Reviewed: 15 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Sladjana

    Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Ahmet

    Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Best place for family vacation , friendly staff very nice hotel

    Property response:

    Dear Mr Ahmet Fatih, Thank you for choosing the Méridien Beach Plaza and for taking the time to share your impressions. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you consider us to be recommendable and satisfying in the level of our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, The Management

    Dear Mr Ahmet Fatih, Thank you for choosing the Méridien Beach Plaza and for taking the time to share your impressions. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you consider us to be recommendable and satisfying in the level … Show more

    Le Méridien Beach Plaza
    14 August 2025
  • Victoria

    Reviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Television did not have access to streaming apps such as Netflix

  • See the hotel
  • Dilara

    Reviewed: 10 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Sea, beach and cafe at the outside

    Overpriced, not clean enough, rooms must be renovated.

  • Norbert

    Reviewed: 9 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Mladen

    Reviewed: 9 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Ali

    Reviewed: 8 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Kevin

    Reviewed: 7 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Beautiful and clean, the staff were very accommodating to our needs. Highly recommend to property to others and will be staying there again

  • Joanne

    Reviewed: 5 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Loved it all, pools, beach and breakfast!

    Sometimes the ocean was a little dirty in front of the hotel.

  • See the hotel
  • Jean

    Reviewed: 3 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    PRIVATE BEACH....

    Property response:

    Dear Mr Jean Tite De Magloire, Thank you for choosing the Méridien Beach Plaza and for taking the time to share your impressions. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you consider us to be recommendable and satisfying in the level of our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, The Management

    Dear Mr Jean Tite De Magloire, Thank you for choosing the Méridien Beach Plaza and for taking the time to share your impressions. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you consider us to be recommendable and satisfying in … Show more

    Le Méridien Beach Plaza
    9 August 2025
  • Heidi

    Reviewed: 2 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The beach access was perfect, the daily breakfast wonderful Selection! This property is wonderful.. the Muse restaurant was great and we were right next to Monte Carlo Bay hotel which is Next level fabulous and tons of restaurants on the beach adjacent to the property. Just a 10 min walk To Monte Carlo Casino

    I loved it all

    Property response:

    Dear Mrs Heidi, Thank you for choosing the Méridien Beach Plaza and for taking the time to share your impressions. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you consider us to be recommendable and satisfying in the level of our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, The Management

    Dear Mrs Heidi, Thank you for choosing the Méridien Beach Plaza and for taking the time to share your impressions. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you consider us to be recommendable and satisfying in the level of ou… Show more

    Le Méridien Beach Plaza
    4 August 2025
  • Adrian

    Reviewed: 1 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Pool . Food

    Pillows

    Property response:

    Dear Mr Adrian, Thank you for choosing Le Méridien Beach Plaza and for taking the time to leave us this detailed review. We sincerely appreciate it. We are delighted that you enjoyed our unique private beach, our location, delicious breakfast buffet and our attentive staff. On the other hand, we regret that you were not completely satisfied with pillows quality. Rest assured that I have shared your comments with the appropriate department as we always strive for excellence and appreciate any opportunity to improve our services. Thanks again for your detailed review, we hope to be able to welcome you back soon, Sincerely, The Management.

    Dear Mr Adrian, Thank you for choosing Le Méridien Beach Plaza and for taking the time to leave us this detailed review. We sincerely appreciate it. We are delighted that you enjoyed our unique private beach, our location, delicious break… Show more

    Le Méridien Beach Plaza
    2 August 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Alexander

    Reviewed: 1 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

O'Brien Riverwalk Boutique Hotel

San Antonio, United States

Best Western Bennington

Bennington, United States

Park Motel

Toronto, Canada

Durmitor Bungalows

Žabljak, Montenegro

Like Hostel

Chernivtsi, Ukraine

Hotel Biedermeier Hof

Schärding, Austria

Los Almendros Apartment

Cabarete, Dominican Republic

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...