8.8

Reviews of Restart

Kalantos g. 42, 52491 Kaunas, Lithuania

  • Kulnys

    Reviewed: 28 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Balint

    Reviewed: 28 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Staff was friendly and helpful

    the room was a bit small.

  • Alex

    Reviewed: 24 August 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The room had everything I needed and was clean and fine for one night stay before heading to the airport. The on site parking was available out the back and the staff member was helpful on arrival.

    It seemed like this might be somewhere men are staying to work. There were a lot of men around the building and out the back, where the parking was, which was a bit intimidating as a solo female traveller. I had no issues and it was fine for one night to head to the airport but worth noting if you were considering for a longer stay.

  • See the property
  • Natalija

    Reviewed: 23 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The hostel was fine for a one-night stay. Due to an event taking place in Kaunas, the price was about double the usual rate, but overall everything was clean and well-kept.

    Noise from people walking in the corridor could be heard

  • Anette

    Reviewed: 22 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Rūta

    Reviewed: 10 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Kristīne

    Reviewed: 9 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Mykolas

    Reviewed: 8 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Hendrik

    Reviewed: 6 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Very clean and comfortable.

    Property response:

    Thank you! Hope to see you soon!

    Restart
    7 August 2025
  • See the property
  • Andre

    Reviewed: 4 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Kari

    Reviewed: 4 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The toilet made horrible noise.

    Property response:

    Hello dear guests, Sorry to hear that you had bad experience staying with us. However, we always try to fix all issues right away and all you needed to do, is let our staff know the problem with a bathroom. We strongly believe that our effort would solved this situation. Hopefully, your next visit will be much better! Kind regards, ReStart

    Hello dear guests, Sorry to hear that you had bad experience staying with us. However, we always try to fix all issues right away and all you needed to do, is let our staff know the problem with a bathroom. We strongly believe that our ef… Show more

    Restart
    4 August 2025
  • Harald

    Reviewed: 31 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Cheap, shower was fine and there was a refrigerator. Staff was nice as well

    Noisy, it was right at a busy road, so I could hear cars driving by all the time. Small room

  • See the property
  • 123

    Reviewed: 30 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Lebedevas

    Reviewed: 27 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Kervin

    Reviewed: 20 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Nice and clean.

    No english at the reception. Room was like a sauna and no ac.

  • See the property
  • Milda

    Reviewed: 16 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Milda

    Reviewed: 16 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Dzmitry

    Reviewed: 4 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Everything was well

  • See the property
  • Vita

    Reviewed: 29 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Mantas

    Reviewed: 22 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 22 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Taavi

    Reviewed: 22 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Location, helpful and friendly staff, price

    Noise from the road is quite bad, the matress is too soft (for my back). The single room is very compact, set of drawers is not a substitute for a small table

  • 7.0 Good
    Martin

    Reviewed: 20 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Javier

    Reviewed: 20 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Clean room, comfortable bed, everything looked quite new. Spacious shower. Small fridge in the room too. I recommend this place, it's a great option and the price is good too.

    The location is a bit far from the train station to go there walking (~1 hour).

  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...