8.6

Reviews of Radisson Blu Martinez Beirut 5 stars

Phoenicia Street, 11-1267 Beirut, Lebanon

  • Rana

    Reviewed: 29 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Daniela

    Reviewed: 25 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Central location, nearby several trending areas in Beirut. Getting an uber was always easy. We had an issue with the AC and it was immediately solved. There was a lady at the front desk who was tremendously helpful. In-room dining service was also quite fast.

    When cancelling the fees, the staff charged my friend with the full amount of the stay, in addition to what I already paid. They mentioned that the refund would take no more than 3 working days... it's been over a week now and she still hasn't received her funds back. Breakfast is quite poor, not appetising either. Not suitable for lactose intolerant customers. Overall the facilities are old. Do not expect a Radisson Blu experience here, I was quite shocked with the status of the bathroom.

    Property response:

    Dear Daniela, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re pleased to hear that you appreciated our central location, the responsiveness of our team regarding the AC issue, and the helpfulness of our front desk staff. We’re also glad to know that in-room dining met your expectations. However, we are truly sorry to hear about the issues you and your friend experienced with the billing process. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by the duplicate charge and the delay in the refund. I have personally followed up with our finance department to ensure that the refund is already made kindly check the bank statement related to the credit card that was charged the amount of 633.36 usd , Regarding your comments on breakfast and room conditions, we value your honest feedback. We recognize the need to improve our breakfast offerings, particularly when it comes to dietary accommodations such as lactose intolerance. Your remarks have been shared with our F&B and housekeeping teams for immediate review. We also acknowledge that our facilities are due for enhancements, and your input reinforces our commitment to upgrading the guest experience. We apologize once again that your stay did not fully meet your expectations, and we appreciate your constructive comments as they help us identify areas where we can do better. Warm regard Kassem Chahine Front Office Manager

    Dear Daniela, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re pleased to hear that you appreciated our central location, the responsiveness of our team regarding the AC issue, and the helpfulnes… Show more

    Radisson Blu Martinez Beirut
    26 August 2025
  • Shadi

    Reviewed: 24 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Abdalla

    Reviewed: 24 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Ahmad

    Reviewed: 23 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Nada

    Reviewed: 23 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Fj

    Reviewed: 22 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Hassan

    Reviewed: 20 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Sandra

    Reviewed: 20 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Khaled

    Reviewed: 20 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Abdullah

    Reviewed: 19 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Olga

    Reviewed: 19 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Adel

    Reviewed: 19 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Abdulaziz

    Reviewed: 19 August 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Husain

    Reviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    لوكيشن

    المكيف

  • See the hotel
  • Shady

    Reviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Obeidi

    Reviewed: 17 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Moustafa

    Reviewed: 17 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Abshir

    Reviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The staff hospitality and considerations are second to none. In addition the hotel location adds the experience- few miles to Ashrifyeh, Al Hamra and other landmarks

  • 7.0 Good
    Fahad

    Reviewed: 14 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Sherif

    Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Flexibility of Staff

    Outdated furniture

  • See the hotel
  • Mazen

    Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Mazen

    Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Breakfast

    Room was old

  • 7.0 Good
    Omar

    Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Ravi

    Reviewed: 12 August 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

Mercador

Lisbon, Portugal

Seaside Villa Motel & RV Park

Powell River, Canada

Golf Hotel Lisia Polana

Pomocnia, Poland

Craig Park House

Airdrie, United Kingdom

Cocopele Inn

San Ignacio, Belize

Posh Huts Farmstay

Falstone, United Kingdom

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...