Reviews of Zerø Føur DeadSea
18186 Sowayma, Jordan

Loading
Guests also reviewed these properties:
How guest reviews work
Each review score is between 1-10. To get the overall score that you see, we add up all the review scores we’ve received and divide that total by the number of review scores we’ve received. We use a weighted review system which means that the more recent the review, the bigger the impact on the total review score calculation. In addition, guests can give separate ‘subscores’ in crucial areas, such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, facilities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Note that guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently, so there’s no direct link between them.
You can review an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you stayed there or if you arrived at the property but didn’t actually stay there. To edit a review you’ve already submitted, please contact our Customer Service team.
We have people and automated systems that specialise in detecting fake reviews submitted to our Platform. If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible.
Anyone else who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team, so our Fraud team can investigate.
Ideally, we would publish every review we receive, whether positive or negative. However, we won’t display any review that includes or refers to (among other things):
- Politically sensitive comments
- Promotional content
- Illegal activities
- Personal or sensitive information (e.g. emails, phone numbers or credit card info)
- Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence
- Spam and fake content
- Animal cruelty
- Impersonation (e.g. if the writer is claiming to be someone else)
- Any violation of our review guidelines.
To make sure reviews are relevant, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of checking out, and we may stop showing reviews once they’re 36 months old – or if the Accommodation has a change of ownership.
An Accommodation may choose to reply to a review.
When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, subject to a few other factors (what language a review is in, whether it’s just a rating or contains comments as well, etc.). If you like, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).
We sometimes show external review scores from other well-known travel websites. We make it clear when we’ve done this.
Guidelines and standards for Reviews
These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.
Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.
Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.
All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.
Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.
The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.
By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc.).
Translations disclaimer
This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.
Reviewed: 23 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewAlways immaculate and the host is perfect
Nothing bad to say
Reviewed: 21 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 27 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewClean, fully equipped, you need only to bring your food.
Reviewed: 21 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 18 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 12 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewEverything was excellent. The villa is equipped with all the comforts and amenities for enjoyment. Communication with the manager was perfect. The host deserves more than a 10 out of 10 rating. Response to any request was very fast. It is the best place around the Dead Sea and the top choice. The guard, Murad, was excellent. This villa truly deserves this rating and even more.
Dear Mr.;Ms. Clement , Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your valuable feedback on our villa as well as the review. We look forward to having you again as a guest in our villa. Kind regards, Zerø Føur Team
Dear Mr.;Ms. Clement , Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your valuable feedback on our villa as well as the review. We look forward to having y… Show more
Reviewed: 27 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 27 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewEverything was just perfect and exceeded the expectations.
nothing
Dear Mr.;Ms. Khalifeh , Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your valuable feedback on our villa as well as the review. We look forward to having you again as a guest in our villa. Kind regards, Zerø Føur Team
Dear Mr.;Ms. Khalifeh , Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your valuable feedback on our villa as well as the review. We look forward to having … Show more
Reviewed: 12 May 2025 · Stayed in March 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 12 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 29 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewGreat stay. Beautiful home and the host was very accommodating by letting us arrive early. We would visit again
Dear Mr./Ms. Paul, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your valuable feedback on our villa as well as the review. We look forward to having you again as a guest in our villa. Kind regards, Zerø Føur Team
Dear Mr./Ms. Paul, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your valuable feedback on our villa as well as the review. We look forward to having … Show more
Reviewed: 26 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewLocation and overall cleanliness
We booked this villa in the Dead Sea area based on its high ratings, but our experience didn’t fully meet expectations. Upon arrival, we were asked to sign a rental contract over 3 pages long with very strict conditions—more than what is typically required even at 5-star hotels. One clause imposed a 1,000 JOD penalty for any breach, which felt excessive and was not clearly disclosed in the listing. Additionally, a 100 JOD cash deposit was collected (as mentioned on Booking), to be returned after check-out if all conditions were met. To avoid any issues, we took pictures before departure to document the villa’s condition. While the overall cleanliness was good, some outdoor trash bins were not cleaned—possibly left by previous guests or missed by housekeeping. The sun umbrella near the pool was outdated, fixed with metal, and felt unsafe—definitely needs replacing. The listing also mentioned a bathtub, but there was none. Despite the outdoor temperature being 30°C, the pool was quite cold and not heated, which made it uncomfortable to use. Moreover, the bidet in the master bedroom was leaking, and the sink was not working properly—both require maintenance. The villa has potential, but improved transparency, accurate listing details, and attention to maintenance would greatly enhance the experience for future guests.
Dear Mr. Yazan, Thank you for staying with us and for your review . On the other hand, please accept our sincere apologies ( as we didn’t mentioned in our description that we have heated swimming pool ) and you asked me before arrival 2 times and I told we don’t have heated swimming pool. By default you must add by booking ( bathtub or shower ) inside the bathroom seems you think it’s outdoor bathtub , we didn’t add any photo in our description photos for any outdoor jacuzzi . Be sure we do all maintenance inside and outside the villa , usually the guest ask for unexpected maintenance may occur in any hotel or house in the world , but you didn't send to us about anything during staying, We upgraded your reservation to Villa sea view Free of charge . Rest assured that we have shared all your comments with the respective team and we will take the necessary measures to improve the future guest experience. Kind regards, Zerø Føur Team
Dear Mr. Yazan, Thank you for staying with us and for your review . On the other hand, please accept our sincere apologies ( as we didn’t mentioned in our description that we have heated swimming pool ) and you asked me before arrival 2 ti… Show more
Reviewed: 24 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewWonderful villa, clean pool, clean bedrooms and bathrooms, great location and privacy. Loved the private entrance and parking. Amazing customer service and availability to help. Thank you!
Value for money should be improved. For this price I’d expect more attention to details. Example: general maintenance of umbrellas, kitchen and bathrooms. Closer attention to kitchen and bathroom cleanliness, more and newer pots and utensils for a more comfortable longer stay. Cleaner bedsheets, more comfortable pillows and mattresses.
Dear Mr./Ms. Isra, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your valuable feedback on our villa as well as the review. We look forward to having you again as a guest in our villa. Kind regards, Zerø Føur Team
Dear Mr./Ms. Isra, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your valuable feedback on our villa as well as the review. We look forward to having you a… Show more
Reviewed: 9 December 2024 · Stayed in September 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 19 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024
Verified reviewThe house has it all! It’s amazing with a fabulous pool, a complete grill and everything you need inside the house. It’s located only 5 minutes from the mall where you can get some groceries at the market and also have some meals at the restaurants.
Remember that it has the same entrance as the Ramadan hotel, just to the opposite site.
Dear Mr.;Ms. Juan, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your valuable feedback on our villa as well as the review. We look forward to having you again as a guest in our villa. Kind regards, Zerø Føur Team
Dear Mr.;Ms. Juan, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your valuable feedback on our villa as well as the review. We look forward to having you a… Show more
Reviewed: 27 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024
Verified reviewVery nice, 90% finished Apartment. Very Good facilities. Overall, an awesome stay.
Hard to find at night
Dear Mr.;Ms. Marc, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your valuable feedback on our villa as well as the review. We look forward to having you again as a guest in our villa. Kind regards, Zerø Føur Team
Dear Mr.;Ms. Marc, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your valuable feedback on our villa as well as the review. We look forward to having you a… Show more
Reviewed: 16 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024
Verified reviewThe property needs so maintenance, specifically some of the furnishings such as the umbrellas. Although the property is non smoking, it seems previous guests smoked inside which wasn't particularly great. Especially for non smokers.
Dear Mr./Ms. Karim, Thank you for your feedback following your recent visit to our villa. Our villas are jewels to us and we are so glad that you found your stay enjoyable and services were up to your expectations. On the other hand, please accept our sincere apologies due to the smoking and We will work to increase our concern about the issue of smoking in bedrooms. , Rest assured that we have shared all your comments with the respective team and we will take the necessary measures to improve the future guest experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Zero Four Team
Dear Mr./Ms. Karim, Thank you for your feedback following your recent visit to our villa. Our villas are jewels to us and we are so glad that you found your stay enjoyable and services were up to your expectations. On the other hand, please… Show more
Reviewed: 5 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 16 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024
Verified reviewAmazing, spacious, clean and the host was exceptional.
I loved everything.
Dear Mr./Ms. Mohammed, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your valuable feedback on our villa as well as the review. We look forward to having you again as a guest in our villa. Kind regards, Zerø Føur Team
Dear Mr./Ms. Mohammed, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your valuable feedback on our villa as well as the review. We look forward to having y… Show more
Reviewed: 10 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024
Verified reviewكتير حلوة ومرتبة بتحس حالك بفندق 5نجوم
Dear Mr./Ms. Yazan, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your valuable feedback on our villa as well as the review. We look forward to having you again as a guest in our villa. Kind regards, Zerø Føur Team
Dear Mr./Ms. Yazan, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your valuable feedback on our villa as well as the review. We look forward to having you … Show more
Reviewed: 3 August 2024 · Stayed in July 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 31 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 30 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 21 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024
Verified reviewGood location Very clean Nice views Great facilities
Air conditioning was very poor in all rooms apart from one.
Dear Mr.;Ms. Mohammed , Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. Please accept our apology, as the Dead Sea region was exposed during this particular period to a severe heat wave, and I would like to mention that our villa is equipped with a central air conditioning system of the best quality. , on the other hand We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your valuable feedback on our villa as well as the review. We look forward to having you again as a guest in our villa. Kind regards, Zerø Føur Team
Dear Mr.;Ms. Mohammed , Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. Please accept our apology, as the Dead Sea region was exposed during this particular period to a severe heat wave, and I would like to mention that our villa is… Show more
Reviewed: 9 July 2024 · Stayed in June 2024
Verified review