8.3

Reviews of Seacastle Deluxe Studio

Seacastles Apartments, Rosehall P.O., Montego Bay, Montego Bay, Jamaica

  • Charles

    Reviewed: 12 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The property was well located and had all the necessary facilities and was clean

    The security at the gate did not seem to know I was coming

  • Zed

    Reviewed: 7 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Sandi

    Reviewed: 3 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Gary

    Reviewed: 21 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review

    The condition of the place met our expectations, it was clean and cosy, the gost Ingrid was quite friendly and accommodating, we would definitely stay there again. I wholeheartedly recommend this place.

    Everything was satisfactory.

  • 7.0 Good
    Deborah

    Reviewed: 14 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review

    Mix up with the booking.spoke to owner a lovely lady who cancelled with no fee

    N/A

  • Daniel

    Reviewed: 10 March 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review

    The location was awesome, great views of the ocean.

    There was nothing really that I did not like.

    Property response:

    Thanks for choosing to stay with us do come again.

    Seacastle Deluxe Studio
    10 March 2024
  • See the property
  • Roberto

    Reviewed: 2 January 2024 · Stayed in January 2024

    Verified review

    Everything that was related with the room

    Well the only thing I didn't like and honestly it wasn't a big issue not enough available channels to watch shows that's all.

    Property response:

    Thanks for choosing to stay with us hope to see you again.

    Seacastle Deluxe Studio
    5 January 2024
  • Tracey

    Reviewed: 5 August 2023 · Stayed in July 2023

    Verified review
  • Dirk

    Reviewed: 18 June 2023 · Stayed in June 2023

    Verified review

    The owner personally took care of us, she was exceptional. We are very satisfied.

    Property response:

    It was our pleasure hosting you do come again.

    Seacastle Deluxe Studio
    18 June 2023
  • See the property
  • Tim

    Reviewed: 4 June 2023 · Stayed in March 2023

    Verified review

    Nothing

    The location the property look like it was falling down knees painted bad wood replacement rails need to be replaced

    Property response:

    You did not stay in our vacation rental, you stayed at another holiday accommodation on the property, as we had no availability. Therefore, this is a false review.

    Seacastle Deluxe Studio
    9 June 2023
  • 7.0 Good
    Oliver

    Reviewed: 12 March 2023 · Stayed in March 2023

    Verified review
  • Nicole

    Reviewed: 28 December 2022 · Stayed in December 2022

    Verified review

    Nothing there to like ones reach in the house

    The host the one clean the room and she can not clean. In her kitchen Silverware all over the place with garbage all over in the draw. Dirty water store underneath the cabinet underneath the bed rock stone big bags it’s like a nightmare

    Property response:

    Thanks for choosing to stay with us. It was unfortunate that you had a negative experience, because you had expressed delight and approval on arrival into the room. We pride ourselves in providing a clean and comfortable space for all our guests, which most if not all guests have praised us for. We provide a full kitchen and offer basic groceries at no cost to our guests for cooking. We do not store garbage, and all our utensils are cleaned based on COVID-19 guidelines. We provide complimentary sealed bottled water only. We do not store slabs of any kind in the room, but an extra cot can be retrieved from under the bed. A true representation of our room and facilities can be seen via pictures on booking.com.

    Thanks for choosing to stay with us. It was unfortunate that you had a negative experience, because you had expressed delight and approval on arrival into the room. We pride ourselves in providing a clean and comfortable space for all our g… Show more

    Seacastle Deluxe Studio
    28 December 2022
  • See the property
  • Sean

    Reviewed: 21 November 2022 · Stayed in November 2022

    Verified review
  • Carolina

    Reviewed: 13 November 2022 · Stayed in November 2022

    Verified review
  • Ken

    Reviewed: 25 September 2022 · Stayed in September 2022

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Zita

    Reviewed: 5 September 2022 · Stayed in September 2022

    Verified review

    The bed was comfortable and the unit was clean.

    Unit is dated. Sheets were worn and didn't fit comfortably on bed. No bathroom towels were available. Beach area was unkempt.

    Property response:

    Thank you for choosing to stay with us beach and bathroom towels are always provided on the towel rack. These are special decorative coloured towels which may have been overlooked. The sheets are regularly updated and add to the comfort of the bed. The beach is a natural white sand beach known for its pristine beauty and allure.

    Thank you for choosing to stay with us beach and bathroom towels are always provided on the towel rack. These are special decorative coloured towels which may have been overlooked. The sheets are regularly updated and add to the comfort of … Show more

    Seacastle Deluxe Studio
    6 September 2022
  • Showing 1 - 17

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...