7.1

Reviews of Casa da Suite Style

Via Pucci 6, Fiera Milano - City Life, 20145 Milan, Italy

  • Pedro

    Reviewed: 31 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 10 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Sheduled check in was at 17:00 they arrived 30min later without any apology There is not a regular bed, just fold out bed from closet. Not confortable. There is mold in the kitchen. Bathroom smells and the shower head is old & half broken

  • Sofia

    Reviewed: 15 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Ovidiu

    Reviewed: 3 April 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review
  • Georgia

    Reviewed: 12 March 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Petra

    Reviewed: 20 August 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Subašić

    Reviewed: 16 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review
  • Kazlauskaite

    Reviewed: 15 May 2024 · Stayed in May 2024

    Verified review
  • 3.0 Poor
    Fabrizio

    Reviewed: 4 January 2024 · Stayed in January 2024

    Verified review

    Conveniently located and close to a tram line

    Dreadful. Wanted a place that was reasonable and close to the centre, the pics made it look very upmarket and good value. It doesn't look anywhere near as good as in the pics and after you add the 70 Euro cleaning fee (which I didn't see quoted in their rates), ended up being much more expensive than much better accomodation in Milan. Bathroom was dirty, smelt bad and there was water leaking from the bidet and to top it all when we tried to shower, there was no hot water. Might have some amenities like a kettle and a coffee machine, but not even a tea bag or a coffee pod is provided to get you going. Very uncomfortable bed. Couldn't wait to get out of there and definitely wouldn't recommend.

    Property response:

    Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts, reviews always help us improve. We are sorry that the apartment was not to your liking and we apologize for the cleaning problems, we will improve the service. We would like to point out that the cleaning prices are well marked at the time of booking. We are sorry for the inconvenience, thanks to his reports we took steps to solve them. The comfort and tranquility of the guests are very important to us, if you return we will be happy to welcome you back in our facilities. Staff Casa da Suite

    Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts, reviews always help us improve. We are sorry that the apartment was not to your liking and we apologize for the cleaning problems, we will improve the service. We would like to point out th… Show more

    Casa da Suite Style
    2 April 2024
  • See the property
  • Magdalena

    Reviewed: 11 December 2023 · Stayed in December 2023

    Verified review

    Location is amazing! Close to the metro which was a bonus!

    There was no glass cups and no bin liners but we managed!

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinions, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Reviews always help us to improve. The location of the apartment is very close to the bars and restaurants of the Arch of Peace area but also to Chinatown and the beautiful Sempione park. A few steps away there is the C.so Sempione - Via Villasanta stop of tram lines 1 and 10 and the Milan - C.so Sempione zona RAI stop of bus lines 6C3, 602 and 603. In addition, the Domodossola stop of the M5 lilla metro is only at 8 minutes of walk. We apologize for our shortcomings, thanks to your reports we will take steps to resolve them and improve the guest care. If you will return, we would be happy to welcome you back to our apartments. Staff Casa da Suite

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinions, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Reviews always help us to improve. The location of the apartment is very close to the bars and restaurants of the Arch of Peace area but also to… Show more

    Casa da Suite Style
    13 December 2023
  • Anthony

    Reviewed: 29 October 2023 · Stayed in October 2023

    Verified review

    Location only. See below.

    -On arrival the place smelled heavily of cigarette smoke despite it being a nonsmoking property. The agent did not acknowledge this. We opened windows to allow ventilation but after 3 hours it was no better. -We inquired with the agent about this, who offered an extra cleaning. I offered that if this issue was not resolved (as it was not seen on reviews, nor on the website) we would have to leave. -The extra cleaning did nothing for the smoke smell, and as the secondhand smoke was affecting other health conditions, I messaged the agent letting them know we could not possibly be expected to stay. -The agent said that since we left despite their effort to clean the apartment again, we had made our decision, and no partial refund would be made. Additional issues: The hairdryer does not work. The balcony is the size of a shoebox. The fridge had been turned off on our arrival and was leaking. The bathroom smelt of stale urine. The toilet seat was loose. There are no indoor general waste bins. There was an old hair claw clip on the pillow above the bed (do not know whose, remained after cleaning). The floor was filthy (white socks turned brown when walking). There was an extra cleaning charge of £70 (hidden from the cost of the booking) despite the filth of the apartment. There was a towel charge of 30 euros. The ice box in the fridge had a broken door. There is an exposed electrical wire under the TV and a GAS STOVE. There were no ceiling lights, and the only sources of light are a bedside lamp, kitchen, and bathroom. There were downlights by the door, but only one of three worked (remember GAS STOVE). Additionally, the casa de suite team showed absolutely no sympathy for the state of their flat. We would not stay here ever again.

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion, reviews always help us to improve. We are sorry that you didn’t like the apartment. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and for the cleaning problems, we will improve the service. As soon as you contacted us explaining the problems we took action by providing you with extra careful cleaning so that all the inconveniences could be resolved. None of the costs present are hidden but are all clearly visible and clear when you make your reservation. The 30 euro charge you were asked for was for the change of extra towels, the clean towels provided at the beginning of your stay are always included in the initial cleaning charge. If you will return we would be happy to welcome you back to our apartments. Staff Casa da Suite

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion, reviews always help us to improve. We are sorry that you didn’t like the apartment. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and for the cleaning problems, we will improve the service. As s… Show more

    Casa da Suite Style
    10 November 2023
  • 7.0 Good
    Amanda

    Reviewed: 23 July 2023 · Stayed in July 2023

    Verified review

    Very good location. close to the park, restaurants and bars within walking distance. comfortable apartment with all the necessities

    the bathroom was smelly and it took too long to check in. I waited 90 minutes outside for the host and they were not picking up their phone

  • See the property
  • Svitlana

    Reviewed: 21 July 2023 · Stayed in July 2023

    Verified review

    Location is good. AC is good. Coffeemaker is in the kitchen but no capsule for this machine.

    There’s no cutting board and knife in the kitchen, only cutlery and knife for bread. Sink faucets sprays water and you have wet clothes just washing hands. No coffee. No tea. No sugar.

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion, we are very happy that you enjoyed the apartment. Reviews always help us to improve. The location of the apartment is very close to the bars and restaurants of the Arch of Peace area but also to Chinatown and the beautiful Sempione Park. A few steps away there is the C.so Sempione - Via Villasanta stop of tram lines 1 and 10 and the Milan - C.so Sempione zona RAI stop of bus lines 6C3, 602 and 603. In addition, the Domodossola stop of the M5 lilla metro is only at 8 minutes walking. We are sorry for the shortcomings, thanks to your reports we will take steps to resolve them and improve guest care. If you will return, we would be happy to welcome you back to our apartments. Staff Casa da Suite

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion, we are very happy that you enjoyed the apartment. Reviews always help us to improve. The location of the apartment is very close to the bars and restaurants of the Arch of Peace area but also… Show more

    Casa da Suite Style
    1 August 2023
  • Oleksii

    Reviewed: 22 June 2023 · Stayed in June 2023

    Verified review

    WiFi Internet speed is crazy fast, like 500Mbit/s, the room is small but it's OK for 1 person. The location is great, Sempione park is 5 minutes from the apartments. Personally, for me the apartments are OK.

    The cleaning staff forgot to place hand soap, shampoo, and shower gel. I called their support and they were delivered only the next day.

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion, we are very happy that you enjoyed the apartment. Reviews always help us to improve. The location of the apartment is very close to the bars and restaurants of the Arch of Peace area but also to Chinatown and the beautiful Sempione Park. A few steps away there is the C.so Sempione - Via Villasanta stop of tram lines 1 and 10 and the Milano - C.so Sempione zona RAI stop of bus lines 6C3, 602 and 603. In addition, the Domodossola stop of the M5 lilla metro is only at 8 minutes of walk. If you will return, we would be happy to welcome you back to our apartments. Staff Casa da Suite

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion, we are very happy that you enjoyed the apartment. Reviews always help us to improve. The location of the apartment is very close to the bars and restaurants of the Arch of Peace area but also… Show more

    Casa da Suite Style
    23 June 2023
  • Neill

    Reviewed: 18 June 2023 · Stayed in June 2023

    Verified review
    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion and for the beautiful words you have spent for us, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Reviews always help us to improve. If you will return, we would be happy to welcome you back to our facilities. Staff Casa da Suite

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion and for the beautiful words you have spent for us, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Reviews always help us to improve. If you will return, we would be happy to welcome you back to… Show more

    Casa da Suite Style
    19 June 2023
  • See the property
  • 3.0 Poor
    Virginia

    Reviewed: 10 June 2023 · Stayed in June 2023

    Verified review
  • Yasmin

    Reviewed: 12 May 2023 · Stayed in May 2023

    Verified review

    This review has been hidden because it doesn't meet our guidelines.

  • Helidon

    Reviewed: 11 March 2023 · Stayed in February 2023

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Ibrahim

    Reviewed: 19 February 2023 · Stayed in February 2023

    Verified review
  • Showing 1 - 20

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

Patong Beach, Thailand

Park Star Hotel Taksim

Istanbul, Turkey

Villa Altomare

Otranto, Italy

Villa Kadem

Priseltsi, Bulgaria

Apartment Villa Cordoba-1 by Interhome

Port de la Selva, Spain

Casa Nani

Benaocaz, Spain

Hotel Picasso Inn

Bogotá, Colombia

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...