Reviews of Casa da Suite Style
Via Pucci 6, Fiera Milano - City Life, 20145 Milan, Italy

Loading
Guests also reviewed these properties:
Patong Beach, Thailand
Istanbul, Turkey
Otranto, Italy
Priseltsi, Bulgaria
Port de la Selva, Spain
Benaocaz, Spain
Bogotá, Colombia
Agra, India
How guest reviews work
Each review score is between 1-10. To get the overall score that you see, we add up all the review scores we’ve received and divide that total by the number of review scores we’ve received. We use a weighted review system which means that the more recent the review, the bigger the impact on the total review score calculation. In addition, guests can give separate ‘subscores’ in crucial areas, such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, facilities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Note that guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently, so there’s no direct link between them.
You can review an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you stayed there or if you arrived at the property but didn’t actually stay there. To edit a review you’ve already submitted, please contact our Customer Service team.
We have people and automated systems that specialise in detecting fake reviews submitted to our Platform. If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible.
Anyone else who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team, so our Fraud team can investigate.
Ideally, we would publish every review we receive, whether positive or negative. However, we won’t display any review that includes or refers to (among other things):
- Politically sensitive comments
- Promotional content
- Illegal activities
- Personal or sensitive information (e.g. emails, phone numbers or credit card info)
- Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence
- Spam and fake content
- Animal cruelty
- Impersonation (e.g. if the writer is claiming to be someone else)
- Any violation of our review guidelines.
To make sure reviews are relevant, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of checking out, and we may stop showing reviews once they’re 36 months old – or if the Accommodation has a change of ownership.
An Accommodation may choose to reply to a review.
When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, subject to a few other factors (what language a review is in, whether it’s just a rating or contains comments as well, etc.). If you like, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).
We sometimes show external review scores from other well-known travel websites. We make it clear when we’ve done this.
Guidelines and standards for Reviews
These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.
Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.
Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.
All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.
Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.
The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.
By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc.).
Translations disclaimer
This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.
Reviewed: 31 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 10 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewSheduled check in was at 17:00 they arrived 30min later without any apology There is not a regular bed, just fold out bed from closet. Not confortable. There is mold in the kitchen. Bathroom smells and the shower head is old & half broken
Reviewed: 15 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 3 April 2025 · Stayed in March 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 12 March 2025 · Stayed in February 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 20 August 2024 · Stayed in July 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 16 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 15 May 2024 · Stayed in May 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 4 January 2024 · Stayed in January 2024
Verified reviewConveniently located and close to a tram line
Dreadful. Wanted a place that was reasonable and close to the centre, the pics made it look very upmarket and good value. It doesn't look anywhere near as good as in the pics and after you add the 70 Euro cleaning fee (which I didn't see quoted in their rates), ended up being much more expensive than much better accomodation in Milan. Bathroom was dirty, smelt bad and there was water leaking from the bidet and to top it all when we tried to shower, there was no hot water. Might have some amenities like a kettle and a coffee machine, but not even a tea bag or a coffee pod is provided to get you going. Very uncomfortable bed. Couldn't wait to get out of there and definitely wouldn't recommend.
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts, reviews always help us improve. We are sorry that the apartment was not to your liking and we apologize for the cleaning problems, we will improve the service. We would like to point out that the cleaning prices are well marked at the time of booking. We are sorry for the inconvenience, thanks to his reports we took steps to solve them. The comfort and tranquility of the guests are very important to us, if you return we will be happy to welcome you back in our facilities. Staff Casa da Suite
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts, reviews always help us improve. We are sorry that the apartment was not to your liking and we apologize for the cleaning problems, we will improve the service. We would like to point out th… Show more
Reviewed: 11 December 2023 · Stayed in December 2023
Verified reviewLocation is amazing! Close to the metro which was a bonus!
There was no glass cups and no bin liners but we managed!
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinions, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Reviews always help us to improve. The location of the apartment is very close to the bars and restaurants of the Arch of Peace area but also to Chinatown and the beautiful Sempione park. A few steps away there is the C.so Sempione - Via Villasanta stop of tram lines 1 and 10 and the Milan - C.so Sempione zona RAI stop of bus lines 6C3, 602 and 603. In addition, the Domodossola stop of the M5 lilla metro is only at 8 minutes of walk. We apologize for our shortcomings, thanks to your reports we will take steps to resolve them and improve the guest care. If you will return, we would be happy to welcome you back to our apartments. Staff Casa da Suite
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinions, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Reviews always help us to improve. The location of the apartment is very close to the bars and restaurants of the Arch of Peace area but also to… Show more
Reviewed: 29 October 2023 · Stayed in October 2023
Verified reviewLocation only. See below.
-On arrival the place smelled heavily of cigarette smoke despite it being a nonsmoking property. The agent did not acknowledge this. We opened windows to allow ventilation but after 3 hours it was no better. -We inquired with the agent about this, who offered an extra cleaning. I offered that if this issue was not resolved (as it was not seen on reviews, nor on the website) we would have to leave. -The extra cleaning did nothing for the smoke smell, and as the secondhand smoke was affecting other health conditions, I messaged the agent letting them know we could not possibly be expected to stay. -The agent said that since we left despite their effort to clean the apartment again, we had made our decision, and no partial refund would be made. Additional issues: The hairdryer does not work. The balcony is the size of a shoebox. The fridge had been turned off on our arrival and was leaking. The bathroom smelt of stale urine. The toilet seat was loose. There are no indoor general waste bins. There was an old hair claw clip on the pillow above the bed (do not know whose, remained after cleaning). The floor was filthy (white socks turned brown when walking). There was an extra cleaning charge of £70 (hidden from the cost of the booking) despite the filth of the apartment. There was a towel charge of 30 euros. The ice box in the fridge had a broken door. There is an exposed electrical wire under the TV and a GAS STOVE. There were no ceiling lights, and the only sources of light are a bedside lamp, kitchen, and bathroom. There were downlights by the door, but only one of three worked (remember GAS STOVE). Additionally, the casa de suite team showed absolutely no sympathy for the state of their flat. We would not stay here ever again.
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion, reviews always help us to improve. We are sorry that you didn’t like the apartment. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and for the cleaning problems, we will improve the service. As soon as you contacted us explaining the problems we took action by providing you with extra careful cleaning so that all the inconveniences could be resolved. None of the costs present are hidden but are all clearly visible and clear when you make your reservation. The 30 euro charge you were asked for was for the change of extra towels, the clean towels provided at the beginning of your stay are always included in the initial cleaning charge. If you will return we would be happy to welcome you back to our apartments. Staff Casa da Suite
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion, reviews always help us to improve. We are sorry that you didn’t like the apartment. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and for the cleaning problems, we will improve the service. As s… Show more
Reviewed: 23 July 2023 · Stayed in July 2023
Verified reviewVery good location. close to the park, restaurants and bars within walking distance. comfortable apartment with all the necessities
the bathroom was smelly and it took too long to check in. I waited 90 minutes outside for the host and they were not picking up their phone
Reviewed: 21 July 2023 · Stayed in July 2023
Verified reviewLocation is good. AC is good. Coffeemaker is in the kitchen but no capsule for this machine.
There’s no cutting board and knife in the kitchen, only cutlery and knife for bread. Sink faucets sprays water and you have wet clothes just washing hands. No coffee. No tea. No sugar.
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion, we are very happy that you enjoyed the apartment. Reviews always help us to improve. The location of the apartment is very close to the bars and restaurants of the Arch of Peace area but also to Chinatown and the beautiful Sempione Park. A few steps away there is the C.so Sempione - Via Villasanta stop of tram lines 1 and 10 and the Milan - C.so Sempione zona RAI stop of bus lines 6C3, 602 and 603. In addition, the Domodossola stop of the M5 lilla metro is only at 8 minutes walking. We are sorry for the shortcomings, thanks to your reports we will take steps to resolve them and improve guest care. If you will return, we would be happy to welcome you back to our apartments. Staff Casa da Suite
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion, we are very happy that you enjoyed the apartment. Reviews always help us to improve. The location of the apartment is very close to the bars and restaurants of the Arch of Peace area but also… Show more
Reviewed: 22 June 2023 · Stayed in June 2023
Verified reviewWiFi Internet speed is crazy fast, like 500Mbit/s, the room is small but it's OK for 1 person. The location is great, Sempione park is 5 minutes from the apartments. Personally, for me the apartments are OK.
The cleaning staff forgot to place hand soap, shampoo, and shower gel. I called their support and they were delivered only the next day.
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion, we are very happy that you enjoyed the apartment. Reviews always help us to improve. The location of the apartment is very close to the bars and restaurants of the Arch of Peace area but also to Chinatown and the beautiful Sempione Park. A few steps away there is the C.so Sempione - Via Villasanta stop of tram lines 1 and 10 and the Milano - C.so Sempione zona RAI stop of bus lines 6C3, 602 and 603. In addition, the Domodossola stop of the M5 lilla metro is only at 8 minutes of walk. If you will return, we would be happy to welcome you back to our apartments. Staff Casa da Suite
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion, we are very happy that you enjoyed the apartment. Reviews always help us to improve. The location of the apartment is very close to the bars and restaurants of the Arch of Peace area but also… Show more
Reviewed: 18 June 2023 · Stayed in June 2023
Verified reviewDear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion and for the beautiful words you have spent for us, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Reviews always help us to improve. If you will return, we would be happy to welcome you back to our facilities. Staff Casa da Suite
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion and for the beautiful words you have spent for us, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Reviews always help us to improve. If you will return, we would be happy to welcome you back to… Show more
Reviewed: 10 June 2023 · Stayed in June 2023
Verified reviewReviewed: 12 May 2023 · Stayed in May 2023
Verified reviewThis review has been hidden because it doesn't meet our guidelines.
Reviewed: 11 March 2023 · Stayed in February 2023
Verified reviewReviewed: 19 February 2023 · Stayed in February 2023
Verified review