9.1

Reviews of I Tramonti

Via Rockfeller, 4, 07041 Alghero, Italy

  • 3.0 Poor
    Nordin

    Reviewed: 26 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Nice room and location

    Air conditioning was horrible and the beds and pillows were not comfortable

  • 7.0 Good
    Laia

    Reviewed: 21 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Mccarthy

    Reviewed: 20 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Béres

    Reviewed: 14 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The location was excellent, we couldn’t hear a thing from the streets. It was comfortable and beautiful.

    The lack of rubbish bins.

  • Nikolay

    Reviewed: 10 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Modern, clean, spacious and luxurious apartment in a convenient location. Very nice terrace with views

    Lack of silverware, communication not 100% effective

  • Celene

    Reviewed: 31 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Naughton

    Reviewed: 24 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Maurits

    Reviewed: 22 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    The view, the jacuzzi and the personnel are really great at this stay. They where very helpful and friendly and the room is so nice.

    Nothing really. Maybe a bigger bin :D

  • Joe

    Reviewed: 14 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    The bed is very comfortable. Good location, clean and very well organized.

    Everything was great.

  • See the property
  • Patricia

    Reviewed: 23 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Good location close to the center of town, kind hosts and comfortable room. We met the hosts while cleaning the room, they were very polite

  • Ionuţ

    Reviewed: 14 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Lovely place and close to the bus station for the airport, by foot its 10 min away. The bed is big and very comfy because I love when there are 4 pillows available😂

  • Raček

    Reviewed: 9 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Clean, accesible, rather small but if you are planning to be outside in the city all day and come here only to have a sleep and shower, then good choice. A bit far (10min walk) from city. For somebody who hate walking up the hill I would not recommend but it did not bother us. Overall good value for the money.

  • See the property
  • Susan

    Reviewed: 4 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Rosca

    Reviewed: 10 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Karolina

    Reviewed: 27 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Near city center, walking distance to marina. Good restaurants are around. Free parking spaces available nearby. It was clean and well maintained - all you need for a short and longer stay.

  • See the property
  • Robert

    Reviewed: 27 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • Emma

    Reviewed: 22 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Room was very clean, bed was hard but most European hotel bed are. Room 3, Our balcony was small and overlooked internal view of other apartments so not a great view, looking at photos from property owner! Other niggles - you are provided with a small bar of soap and a couple of sachets of hair/body wash we were there for 4 days so only did us for one day and had to go out and buy more shampoo,conditioner and shower gel. Towels - we were offered the day before departing room service, fresh towels would have been nice two days into the stay. All in all location was good only a 10 min walk to the beach and the cost for four nights was also good. Would I stay here again ? If the small amendments were made.

    Property response:

    Dear Emma, Thank you for your feedback and for staying at our property. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated the cleanliness of the room and the convenient location of the apartment—both aspects we take great care in maintaining. We are sorry to read some of your comments, but we would like to clarify a few points: The room you booked matches exactly the description and photos provided online. The images showing the surrounding area are meant solely to illustrate the context of the property, as clearly indicated. Upon check-in, we also offered an alternative room with a different view, available with a supplement, which you chose not to accept. Regarding the toiletries, we provide an initial courtesy set. As mentioned multiple times throughout your stay, we are always happy to provide additional items upon request—however, we did not receive any communication from you in this regard. The same applies to towels: the cleaning service with linen change was communicated in advance, before your arrival, and during your stay we received no further requests from your side. We always pay attention to the details that can enhance our guests’ experience, and your suggestions will certainly be taken into consideration. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future, perhaps in a room that better suits your preferences. Kind regards, I Tramonti.

    Dear Emma, Thank you for your feedback and for staying at our property. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated the cleanliness of the room and the convenient location of the apartment—both aspects we take great care in maintaining. W… Show more

    I Tramonti
    22 April 2025
  • Dave

    Reviewed: 2 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Comfortable room recently renovated

    No teaspoons for tea making ( minor issue) and parking in that area is a problem.

  • See the property
  • Robert

    Reviewed: 25 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    Good location. Clean and tidy

    Very noisy and could not sleep due to the very noisy people upstairs. You could hear every footstep. They dragged chairs on the floor which was very loud. They never seemed to sleep. It went almost all the first night and a lot of the second as well until i had to go upstairs and complain. Also the wifi did not work at all during our stay. We had to use our own data the entire stay. The host offered no solution or apology or compensation at all.

    Property response:

    Dear Robert We are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. However, we would like to clarify a few points. The noise you mentioned was coming from other apartments in the building, which are outside of our control. In such cases, the best course of action would have been to contact us directly—we would have done our best to assist you. Regarding the Wi-Fi, we made every effort to resolve the issue, even visiting the property to check the situation. Unfortunately, the problem was not caused by us or the modem but rather by a signal issue beyond our control. We are already in the process of switching providers to improve the service. Throughout your stay, we accommodated all your requests with kindness and availability, including changing the language settings on the TV. However, we also noticed that you seemed quite agitated over issues unrelated to the property itself. Additionally, our property has a strict no-smoking policy, which was not respected during your stay. Lastly, if your experience was as unsatisfactory as stated, we find it surprising that you chose to extend your stay for a second night. We are always open to feedback and committed to providing the best possible experience for our guests. Best regards, I Tramonti

    Dear Robert We are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. However, we would like to clarify a few points. The noise you mentioned was coming from other apartments in the building, which are outside of our control. In… Show more

    I Tramonti
    26 March 2025
  • Jelena

    Reviewed: 27 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review
  • Michael

    Reviewed: 1 October 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • 7.0 Good
    Vitas

    Reviewed: 18 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review
  • Fiona

    Reviewed: 11 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    Room very nice and modern and bed very comfortable. Beautiful views . Area quiet dark at night . Towels were tiny like a hand towel and face towel not suitable for bath or shower .

  • Kyriaki

    Reviewed: 1 September 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...