7.2

Reviews of Hotel Milano Regency 4 stars

Via G. Arimondi, 12, Sempione, 20155 Milan, Italy

  • Maria

    Reviewed: 16 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    I left a Jean jacket. And send a message immediately and nobody responded. I’m very uncomfortable

    Didn’t response my requests

  • Lara

    Reviewed: 13 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Ala

    Reviewed: 11 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    The staff are friendly and it worth the price paid

  • See the hotel
  • Themistoklis

    Reviewed: 8 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Better than expected. Nice room ad bathroom. Good noise insulation

  • Helen

    Reviewed: 4 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Not much

    It misrepresents it self, no parking, no food at the bar, no aircon, unhelpful staff..

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, We are truly sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. However, we feel it is necessary to clarify some important points. Upon your arrival, your attitude was immediately aggressive and loud, to the extent that you did not even allow us the opportunity to speak or assist you calmly. Our staff, while trying to reassure you and invite you to remain calm, was repeatedly interrupted with raised voices and disrespectful remarks. Therefore, we find it surprising that you describe our behavior as “rude,” especially when our colleague was simply trying to de-escalate the situation and was met with your response, “DON’T TELL ME TO CALM DOWN.” Regarding the room service, we would like to remind you that the information displayed on Booking.com is always accurate and up to date. If your husband misunderstood what was included, it is unfair to blame our staff for something that was clearly stated on the platform. As for the parking, we would like to point out that you were personally escorted by a member of our team to the parking area located directly in front of the hotel. The fee of €25 is clearly mentioned on Booking.com. Your decision not to use it does not reflect any failure on our part. We understand that a long journey can be tiring, but for this very reason, we believe that a calmer and more respectful attitude would have made the welcome more pleasant for everyone involved. We work each day with dedication and respect, and it is not fair to direct personal frustration at the people who are here to help. Sincerely, HOTEL REGENCY

    Dear Guest, We are truly sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. However, we feel it is necessary to clarify some important points. Upon your arrival, your attitude was immediately aggressive and loud, to the extent tha… Show more

    Hotel Milano Regency
    6 July 2025
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 24 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
    Property response:

    Dear Guest, we have reviewed the dispute you opened on Booking.com regarding an issue with the bed. However, we would like to point out that you did not show up at our property, and your review is based solely on a description. Regarding the refund request you submitted, Booking.com carried out the necessary checks and confirmed that all the information provided in the listing was accurate. For this reason, your request was denied. Should you need any further clarification, we remain at your disposal. Kind regards HOTEL REGENCY

    Dear Guest, we have reviewed the dispute you opened on Booking.com regarding an issue with the bed. However, we would like to point out that you did not show up at our property, and your review is based solely on a description. Regarding t… Show more

    Hotel Milano Regency
    27 June 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Katarina

    Reviewed: 16 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    beautiful historic building, clean, good walking distance to MiCo, good breakfast, good distance for tram to city center

    small room, but big enough for one person

  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 3 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Here's an updated review: *1/5 very old and dirty

    *1/5 stars* "Misleading information! The hotel advertised free car parking, but when I arrived, they asked for €30. I ended up parking on the street to avoid the charge. To make matters worse, the hotel was dirty and didn't meet my expectations. Not worth the money, especially for Western tourists. Wouldn't recommend." Not clean

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, although we regret to hear about your disappointment. We would like to clarify that our parking is not advertised as free. This information is clearly stated on all our official channels, including our website and major booking platforms. If there was a misunderstanding, we are sorry, but we cannot be held responsible for incorrect assumptions or lack of attention while reading. Regarding cleanliness, we are genuinely surprised by your comment. Our housekeeping team works diligently every day to meet the standards expected of a 4-star hotel, and our rooms undergo regular professional treatments to ensure hygiene and comfort. We are always open to constructive criticism, but we also believe it is important to defend the integrity and transparency of our services. Kind regards Hotel Regency

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, although we regret to hear about your disappointment. We would like to clarify that our parking is not advertised as free. This information is clearly stated on all our off… Show more

    Hotel Milano Regency
    15 June 2025
  • Petr

    Reviewed: 27 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Central location, decent hotel, good value for money, with friendly staff

  • See the hotel
  • 7.0 Good
    John

    Reviewed: 7 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Judit

    Reviewed: 14 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    The hotel style is very nice, the room is huge and quiet. The staff is also very nice! The hotel is a biz far from the center and difficult to reach when there is big traffic (which happens often in Milan).

  • Nima

    Reviewed: 11 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    nothing. the property was extremely outdated, smelly and disgusting

    everything

  • See the hotel
  • Nima

    Reviewed: 11 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    it was a terrible property with outdated services

    everything

  • Aytan

    Reviewed: 11 March 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • Raffaele

    Reviewed: 16 January 2025 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Location, room was comfortable and clean.

    Noisy bathroom, probably it was the boiler. This noise was more evident during the night since no other sources of noise

  • See the hotel
  • Shamith

    Reviewed: 24 November 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review
  • Masoud

    Reviewed: 11 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Hozan

    Reviewed: 4 November 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • 7.0 Good
    Eslam

    Reviewed: 6 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review
  • Angela

    Reviewed: 20 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    The staff was really nice

    The BED! When I booked this room and paid, it showed a beautiful picture of a double bed. When I arrived in the room, there were actually two single mattresses, put together on what was meant to be the support for a double mattress. This is deception. Moreover, do you know what happens when you sleep on something like that??? You end up in between those mattresses. Horrible!

  • M

    Reviewed: 19 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    The buffet breakfast was excellent. A wide spread of choices. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was comfortable and the lighting & lamps in the room were just right :)

  • See the hotel
  • Peter

    Reviewed: 18 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    Small but nicely furnished.

    Shower head broken.

  • Carole

    Reviewed: 16 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    Location was perfect for conference centre - an easy 15 min stroll. Staff were very pleasant. Room was comfortable with air con! Hotel was a little old-fashioned in style but nicely so.

  • Ardi

    Reviewed: 2 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Ahmet

    Reviewed: 12 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review

    Easy to reach

    Nothing tbh just an odd vibe

  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

Eight Hotel Portofino

Portofino, Italy

The Prince Kitano New York

New York, United States

Villa Classic Hotel

Samara, Russia

House Valletta

Valletta, Malta

Emihouse CityVibe Apartments

Rzeszów, Poland

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...