8.8

Reviews of Cosmo Residence 4 stars

Via Torri Bianche 5, 20059 Vimercate, Italy

  • Paula

    Reviewed: 5 September 2023 · Stayed in August 2023

    Verified review
  • Marco

    Reviewed: 6 February 2023 · Stayed in February 2023

    Verified review

    Location is ideal, close to a mall and with parking space

    The picture of the apartment advertised on booking was not what we got. The furnishing was straight out of the 90s and needed upgrading badly. The central heating system was set too high (24-26 degree), which, in an energy crisis period, is outrageous and, quite frankly, against the law. The thermostat in the room did not work... We had to open the windows at night. All in all, it was a really bad experience. We checked out 2 days earlier than planned (and gladly forwent the money we paid for the remainder of the stay)

    Property response:

    Dear Marco, first of all thank you for choosing the Cosmo Residence for your stay. We are sorry to read that the apartment assigned to you did not meet your expectations and does not correspond to the photos shown on the site. In fact, our residence offers different types of three-room apartments that differ in terms of furnishings and layout. Checking with our reception, active 24H, we don't know that we received any reports regarding the heating during your stay. In fact, we would have intervened immediately to solve it and guarantee the temperature you requested. we also confirm that we have already initially modified your booking as requested by you before your arrival, anticipating your departure without the application of any penalty With the hope of being able to welcome you back to our facility again in order to be able to demonstrate the true value of our service. Kind regards The Management

    Dear Marco, first of all thank you for choosing the Cosmo Residence for your stay. We are sorry to read that the apartment assigned to you did not meet your expectations and does not correspond to the photos shown on the site. In fact, our … Show more

    Cosmo Residence
    3 April 2023
  • Matt

    Reviewed: 31 October 2022 · Stayed in October 2022

    Verified review

    Really great space, really clean and very accommodating for families (we needed a high chair and cot for a baby - both of which were supplied immediately). The breakfast at the sister hotel was also a highlight.

    Unfortunately, there is a late night bar opposite the apartment tower complex which boasts a DJ who is sees himself as Ibizas next big thing. We were subjected to his sweet beats into the wee hours. Wednesday night was a 2am finish.

  • See the property
  • Rajendraprasad

    Reviewed: 31 October 2022 · Stayed in October 2022

    Verified review

    There no smart television and all channels in the oldmodel tv there only italian cannels

  • Ahmed

    Reviewed: 12 October 2022 · Stayed in October 2022

    Verified review

    Rooms in the cosmo torri residents are a bit spacious ( 1 bed rooms apartment) and have high floor + a balcony and a nice view + a kitchen with utensils ( pots, pans, spoons, and forks)

    Cosmo torri residents (1 bed room apartment) is Very dirty and very old and no sound proofing shower head is placed below knees so you have to hold it while showering. The bed has no bed headboard and visible stains on the wall and cracked walls.

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for sharing your experience at Cosmo Residence, Has been a pleasure welcome you. I've tried many time to contact you in order to clarify the situation but I didin't receive any answer. We are very sorry that we didn't receive any complain about the points mentioned during your 16 Nights in our building or upon the check out, we could check toghether the occured and find a prompt solution to solve theme or change the apartment. We work daily with the aim of offering impeccable cleanliness as for us it is one of the fundamental aspects for a pleasant stay. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the future, it will be a pleasure for me to meet you. Best regards The Management

    Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for sharing your experience at Cosmo Residence, Has been a pleasure welcome you. I've tried many time to contact you in order to clarify the situation but I didin't receive any answer. We are v… Show more

    Cosmo Residence
    24 October 2022
  • Aurelian75

    Reviewed: 12 September 2022 · Stayed in September 2022

    Verified review

    Great location for Formula 1 weekend. Amazing taxi shuttle to circuit, straight from hotel. Good location to also spend time in the evening, with a good assortment of restaurants and pubs.

    One of the apartments was not really ready first day and we had spent first night a bit not ideal, solved next day and all went fine from that moment.

  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 7

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

1 Lexham Gardens Hotel

London, United Kingdom

Remisens Hotel METROPOL

Portorož, Slovenia

City Hotel Bosse

Bad Oeynhausen, Germany

Ski Lodge Tänndalen

Tänndalen, Sweden

ApartLux Rimskaya

Moscow, Russia

Hotel Nordhausen

Nordhausen, Germany

Hostel Inn Colombo 7

Colombo, Sri Lanka

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...