6.9

Reviews of Bed and Breakfast Eritrea

Via Napoleone III, 35 12, Central Station, 00185 Rome, Italy

  • Marta

    Reviewed: 20 July 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Really good standard of the room.

    Property response:

    Dear Marta, thank you for your kind review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you stay with us the next time you're in Rome! :) All the best!

    Bed and Breakfast Eritrea
    24 July 2025
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 21 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Breakfast location is good Staff tried hard to fix problems

    WiFi didn’t work Tv didn’t connect to any English Channel Even BBC would have better service

  • Besarta

    Reviewed: 10 June 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Mark

    Reviewed: 1 June 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • Spyridon

    Reviewed: 25 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    The location was good.You are very close to almost every attraction .

    Last day the bathroom had no water nor in the sink or the shower. We discuss with the stuff and they offer me to take a shower at the common shower they have . Later when I ask them if I could leave my luggage at the hotel they told me I have to only pay five euros. I ask if I need to pay in advance but they didn’t let me , then when I went back to recover my luggage they tricked me saying it was 10 euros . Ps the main door of the 5th floor ( which our room was in ) is so small I could barely get in.

  • 7.0 Good
    Veronika

    Reviewed: 19 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Location

    Cleaning

  • See the property
  • Gabriele

    Reviewed: 15 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Location and staff is very helpful and friendly.

    It is super old, dirty. Nothing compare to the pictures online.

    Property response:

    Dear Gabriele, Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay in responding and, more importantly, for the disappointing experience you had. We are truly sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. We would like to clarify that, due to an unexpected overbooking, we were unable to accommodate you in our property, as we comunicated to you. Rather than leaving you without a solution, we arranged an alternative accommodation nearby on short notice. We regret that it did not reflect the quality and standards we pride ourselves on. We understand your frustration and deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused. We hope you might consider giving us another opportunity in the future to provide you with the experience that most of our guests enjoy and that we are genuinely committed to delivering. Warm regards, Harry B&B Eritrea

    Dear Gabriele, Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay in responding and, more importantly, for the disappointing experience you had. We are truly sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. We would like to cla… Show more

    Bed and Breakfast Eritrea
    30 June 2025
  • Filko11

    Reviewed: 14 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Excellent location and decent pricing. The place is close to a lot of tourist attractions, but at the same time, near the train station.

    The rooms on floor 5 were all very nice and recently remodeled; however, floor 4, where we stayed for one of the nights was nothing like the pictures.

  • Geoff

    Reviewed: 12 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Arash

    Reviewed: 3 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Newly renovated I guess. It was clean and comfy.

    I could not turn on the Aircon. It was switching itself off after 10 seconds on cool mode. The bed was a bit soft as per my standards. I normally like the mattress to be hard.

  • 7.0 Good
    Blerand

    Reviewed: 18 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Location

  • Tahiri

    Reviewed: 16 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Great location, staff was very polite and helpful and tried their best to accommodate us!

    It wasnt like in the picture that we booked, but they tried their best to help us and provide us with everything that we needed.

  • See the property
  • Grzegorz

    Reviewed: 14 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    We get different room, not from the photos, but as a compensation we didn't pay the amount for tax, get free coffee and wine bottle. But overall room was bad.

  • Ivana

    Reviewed: 10 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • Denisa

    Reviewed: 10 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    I recently stayed at this accommodation in Rome during a city break and had a great experience. The place was very clean, comfortable, and well-maintained. It’s located close to the city center and just a short walk from a metro station, which made it super convenient to explore all the main attractions. I highly recommend it for anyone visiting Rome!

  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 16

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...