7.0

Reviews of Treebo Winter Town Venna Lake 3 stars

Near Venna Lake, Panchgani, Mahabaleshwar Road, Maharashtra, 412806 Mahabaleshwar, India

  • 7.0 Good
    Pankaj

    Reviewed: 23 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Mahendra

    Reviewed: 17 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Kadam

    Reviewed: 5 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Ashwini

    Reviewed: 3 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Staff was good

    The rooms were not maintained at all. Pillow and cushions were dirty, bedsheet and blankets were really smelly. Toilet seat was broken, geyser was not working. Food was also not very good. Over all this place is not at all worth the money I paid.

  • Marchande

    Reviewed: 29 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Aniksha

    Reviewed: 1 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Nothing

    Rooms weren’t clean. Basic amenities like hot water, toothpaste, soaps were missing. Staff was not very helpful

    Property response:

    Dear Aniksha,Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Aniksha,Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to… Show more

    Treebo Winter Town Venna Lake
    25 July 2025
  • See the hotel
  • 3.0 Poor
    Mayur

    Reviewed: 29 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Riya

    Reviewed: 22 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 19 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Gadia

    Reviewed: 19 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Nothing

    The stay was the worst experience ever! The basic cleanliness, facilities were not present and it was completely different to what it was shown in pictures The internet was not working, no elevator, landlines were dead and ac was not working

    Property response:

    Dear gadia, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear gadia, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to … Show more

    Treebo Winter Town Venna Lake
    20 June 2025
  • Dodiya

    Reviewed: 19 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The Ambience of property and it's location

    Property response:

    Dear Dodiya, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had an excellent stay. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Dodiya, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had an excellent stay. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, T… Show more

    Treebo Winter Town Venna Lake
    20 June 2025
  • Mayur

    Reviewed: 17 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Deepank

    Reviewed: 12 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Location

    Not very clean, bathroom and room felt suffocating

    Property response:

    Dear Deepank,, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Deepank,, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best W… Show more

    Treebo Winter Town Venna Lake
    20 June 2025
  • Vivek

    Reviewed: 1 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Omkar

    Reviewed: 1 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Awesome stay. Especially premium rooms and view

  • See the hotel
  • Lotlikar

    Reviewed: 30 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Priya

    Reviewed: 27 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Subhash

    Reviewed: 22 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Meher

    Reviewed: 22 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • P

    Reviewed: 16 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • Akshay

    Reviewed: 15 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Noting to like about hotel .

    Very dirty toilet , most terrible experience with Treebo hotel...I think this hotel is good for unmarried couples, whose status is low..

    Property response:

    Dear Akshay, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to our team to take appropriate action. We are disappointed that we fell short this time, but we hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Akshay, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to… Show more

    Treebo Winter Town Venna Lake
    28 May 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Deepti

    Reviewed: 5 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Everything was perfect the location was also nice, for us it was value for money, hopefully it stays like that and doesn't get too expensive

    Property response:

    Dear Deepti, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a great experience. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Deepti, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a great experience. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, … Show more

    Treebo Winter Town Venna Lake
    28 May 2025
  • Vipin

    Reviewed: 28 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • Perachi

    Reviewed: 23 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Break fast is good and location also Ok.

    Food was good but they have not provided free drinking water in Room.

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have furt… Show more

    Treebo Winter Town Venna Lake
    28 May 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Nihar

    Reviewed: 21 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...