6.5

Reviews of Treebo Iceberg 3 stars

Venna Lake, Satara, Mahabaleshwar, Maharashtra, 412806 Mahabaleshwar, India

  • Tyagi

    Reviewed: 14 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Over all good

  • Akash

    Reviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Good hotel and very clean and good staff

  • Mayur

    Reviewed: 24 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    no comments

    no water in morning, tv not working.

    Property response:

    Dear Mayur, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Mayur, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wish… Show more

    Treebo Iceberg
    30 July 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Pritam

    Reviewed: 9 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Hotel location

    Not good for family because of hotel not clean

    Property response:

    Dear Pritam,Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Pritam,Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will defin… Show more

    Treebo Iceberg
    30 July 2025
  • Pritam

    Reviewed: 9 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Hotel location

    Hotel service is very bad also they given wrost room of hotel to us.

    Property response:

    Dear Pritam, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Pritam, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will defi… Show more

    Treebo Iceberg
    30 July 2025
  • Vijay

    Reviewed: 3 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 8 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Room service is too poor. No body take care of the travellers.

    Room service, cleaning not properly caaried

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will defin… Show more

    Treebo Iceberg
    30 July 2025
  • Bondre

    Reviewed: 6 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Breakfast very good

    Hot water delay

    Property response:

    Dear Bondre, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Bondre, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wi… Show more

    Treebo Iceberg
    30 July 2025
  • 7.0 Good
    Vaibhav

    Reviewed: 3 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Lakshman

    Reviewed: 26 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Hotel.staff responded to all requests. Good location which is walkable distance to venna lake. Breakfast was available every morning

    The room was different from the picture. Expected a bigger room. TV was not set up when we reached.

    Property response:

    Dear Lakshman, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We will definitely work towards addressing the concern highlighted by you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Lakshman, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We will definitely work towards addr… Show more

    Treebo Iceberg
    29 May 2025
  • Anand

    Reviewed: 25 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Jitendra

    Reviewed: 24 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Close to lake

    Rooms lights were not working

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wish… Show more

    Treebo Iceberg
    29 May 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Susmit

    Reviewed: 24 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property response:

    Dear Susmit, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We will definitely work towards addressing the concern highlighted by you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Susmit, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We will definitely work towards addres… Show more

    Treebo Iceberg
    29 May 2025
  • Manisha

    Reviewed: 23 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Treebo iceberg is a group of rooms , which they are showing as a hotel. The only good point about this is it's location, rest it is certainly not a value for money. The property does not have an in house Kitchen. certainly not much options available in breakfast. Breakfast is brought from outside , served cold. The property is not worth the price. I am not going to stay at this property again

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wish… Show more

    Treebo Iceberg
    29 May 2025
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 22 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    hotel and staff good overall everything is good

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. Thank you for your appreciation of our staff and services. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. Thank you for your appreciation of our staff and services. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Ho… Show more

    Treebo Iceberg
    29 May 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Sandeep

    Reviewed: 22 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room was comfortable and well-maintained, and the breakfast was tasty with a good variety. The peaceful location added to the relaxing experience. Would definitely consider staying here again.

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a great experience. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a great experience. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, T… Show more

    Treebo Iceberg
    29 May 2025
  • Firdous

    Reviewed: 21 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Location, staff and cleanliness.

    1.Ground floor rooms does not have privacy. 2. Breakfast is not good. If you can digest poha every day then you might like the breakfast. 3. Breakfast tables are old and dirty.

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We will definitely work towards addressing the concern highlighted by you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We will definitely work towards address… Show more

    Treebo Iceberg
    29 May 2025
  • 3.0 Poor
    Lad

    Reviewed: 20 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Location

    Room service, tab was not working,

  • See the hotel
  • Vishwakarma

    Reviewed: 14 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    THE PLACE AND HOTEL WAS GOOD.

    THERE IS NO NETOWRK IN ROOM AND ALSO WIFI NOT WORKING IN MANY TIMES.

  • Omkar

    Reviewed: 13 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Ameya

    Reviewed: 13 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • John

    Reviewed: 9 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Only the staff were very courteous n helpful. The room booked by us was poor. we had ordered lunch and there was not even basic cutlery in the room

    only the staff were polite, courteous n helpful

  • Khateeb

    Reviewed: 9 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Room was big and clean with good view

    Tea was not of foot taste. No indoor games

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a great experience. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a great experience. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, T… Show more

    Treebo Iceberg
    29 May 2025
  • 3.0 Poor
    Gulve

    Reviewed: 6 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Nothing

    Rooms floor were not clean. There were hell lot of big mosquitoes. Cockroaches were roming in the room. Apiders were hanging. Also, just adjacent to our bed, there was a centipede. With 5.5K for 1 night, it was total waste. Breakfast was included but that was also ok ok.

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to our team to take appropriate action. We are disappointed that we fell short this time, but we hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to … Show more

    Treebo Iceberg
    29 May 2025
  • See the hotel
  • 3.0 Poor
    Amit

    Reviewed: 4 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Location only

    No Cleanliness, ventilation to rooms, breakfast

    Property response:

    Dear Amit, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We will certainly look into the issues highlighted by you. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We are disappointed that we fell short this time but we hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Treebo Hospitality Ventures

    Dear Amit, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We will certainly look into the issues highlighted by you. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provid… Show more

    Treebo Iceberg
    29 May 2025
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...