7.1

Reviews of Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea

Ein Bokek, Ein Bokek, 86930, Israel

  • Luba

    Reviewed: 19 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The staff was very friendly, the food was delicious and of good quality, and the room was clean.

    Old facilities that cry for repair. Also, there are not enough technicians and dining room workers (for instance, nobody came to fix our AC - it was 43 degrees!). The public areas are not clean enough.

  • Petr

    Reviewed: 15 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Breakfast was OK...

    The room smelled more than an ashtray, I'd ask for a change, but queue for the reception was humunguous. The roomkey was not working, the aircon was weak, so we slept in hot and stinking room. The fact the room was overall grubby seemed to be somehow unimportant...

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with the room and facilities. Your comments are important to us and will be reviewed to improve our service. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again under better conditions. Kind regards, Shiran twizer Hotel Manager

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with the room and facilities. Your comments are important to us and will be reviewed to improve our service. We hope to have the chance to welcome y… Show more

    Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea
    16 August 2025
  • 3.0 Poor
    Albert

    Reviewed: 15 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    That front desk staff is extremely slow and didn't really understand. First we got the wrong room and then we got the wrong room key and it just seemed to take a few hours just to check in and many of the guests seemed to be very upset at this hotel no matter where I went and also the room was Dreadful and had a leak in the ceiling and the bathroom is in serious need of repair as well stairs carpet is super grungy just it was an overall very uncomfortable experience and I didn't expect that for the price that we were paying. Some parts seem like they have been updated where others seem like they were 50 years in super dilapidated condition and old and just waiting to be fixed. We moved to the harad Hotel and they told us it's more of like youth hostile than a hotel which was not what we thought.

    Property response:

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay, from the check-in process to the room condition. This is not the level of service we aim to provide. Your comments have been forwarded to the relevant teams for immediate review and improvement. We apologize for the discomfort caused and hope you will give us another opportunity in the future. Kind regards, Shiran twizer Hotel Manager

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay, from the check-in process to the room condition. This is not the level of service we aim to provide. Your comme… Show more

    Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea
    16 August 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Vernon

    Reviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Yael

    Reviewed: 6 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • ג׳ורג׳

    Reviewed: 2 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Fawarsy

    Reviewed: 2 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Shoham

    Reviewed: 1 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Martin

    Reviewed: 1 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    All

    Property response:

    Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the peaceful stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon!

    Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea
    4 August 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Shtevi

    Reviewed: 27 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Loved the pool and the location. The food was plentiful and the show was entertaining.

    It felt rin down and worn around the edges. It needs some TLC.

    Property response:

    Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us at Leonardo Inn Dead Sea. We’re glad you enjoyed the pool, location, food, and entertainment. We appreciate your comment about the hotel’s condition and are working on ongoing improvements. We hope to welcome you again soon! Best regards, Leonardo Inn Dead Sea Team

    Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us at Leonardo Inn Dead Sea. We’re glad you enjoyed the pool, location, food, and entertainment. We appreciate your comment about the hotel’s condition and are working on ongoing improvement… Show more

    Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea
    27 July 2025
  • Olga

    Reviewed: 27 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Rotkin

    Reviewed: 26 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Yehonatan

    Reviewed: 25 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Harry

    Reviewed: 24 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Shwkat

    Reviewed: 22 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • 7.0 Good
    Safaa

    Reviewed: 19 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Maxim

    Reviewed: 12 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    The dinner and the breakfast was just ok

    The pool is dirty, the water is murky. There are cigarette butts in the pool, plastic cups in the pool, popsicles, ice creams, and wrappers floating in the water. People are eating, drinking alcohol, and smoking inside the pool. There are glass bottles around the pool, and there is no supervision at all. Children are urinating near the pool instead of using the hotel restrooms. Neither the hotel nor the staff supervises who enters the pool or what is brought in. There are no sunshades or sunbeds. There is a lack of furniture around and near the pool. Inside the hotel, near the dining room, people are smoking. There is hair floating in the pool. The pool is neglected. The hotel is neglected. There is no bar, and no pool towels available. Check-in takes a very long time; the reception staff cannot handle the guests. There is a shortage of staff. Everything is dirty.

    Property response:

    Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered, especially regarding the pool cleanliness, staff shortages, and overall maintenance. These concerns do not meet our standards, and we are actively working with our team to address them. We appreciate your input and hope to improve so we can provide a better experience in the future. Best regards, Leonardo Inn Dead Sea Team

    Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered, especially regarding the pool cleanliness, staff shortages, and overall maintenance. These concerns do not meet our standards, and we are a… Show more

    Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea
    27 July 2025
  • Eric

    Reviewed: 10 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • ראפת

    Reviewed: 6 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Hila

    Reviewed: 4 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    The room was good.

    The food was terrible. The staff was unnice.

    Property response:

    Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you were satisfied with the room. We’re sorry to hear that the food and service did not meet your expectations — your comments have been noted and will be shared with the relevant teams for improvement. Best regards, Shiran Twizer Leonardo Inn Hotel

    Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you were satisfied with the room. We’re sorry to hear that the food and service did not meet your expectations — your comments have been noted and will be shared with the relevant teams for im… Show more

    Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea
    5 July 2025
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 18 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Scholom

    Reviewed: 18 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 12 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    meals were fair but not like the more expensive hotels

    Property response:

    Thank you for your review. We’re pleased to hear that the experience met your expectations in relation to the price. Your comments regarding the meals are noted and will be taken into consideration as part of our ongoing quality review. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again.

    Thank you for your review. We’re pleased to hear that the experience met your expectations in relation to the price. Your comments regarding the meals are noted and will be taken into consideration as part of our ongoing quality review. We … Show more

    Leonardo Inn Hotel Dead Sea
    17 June 2025
  • Victor

    Reviewed: 23 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 23 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

Ivani GuestRooms

Sofia, Bulgaria

Sunset Apartments & Studios

Limenaria, Greece

Hostel Quo Vadis

Belgrade, Serbia

Epavlis Kalleas

Nikiti, Greece

Azoyan Holiday Resort

Sisian, Armenia

Guy's Apartments

Haifa, Israel

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...