7.3

Reviews of Mimi Guest House Syariah Pangkalan bun

Jalan Iskandar km 05 RT 22/ RW 05 Madurejo Pangkalan Bun. Komplek SPBU 64-4-5, 74112 Pangkalan Bun, Indonesia

  • Riccardo

    Reviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Manuel

    Reviewed: 22 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • Sergio

    Reviewed: 4 March 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Domenico

    Reviewed: 16 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review

    - friendly stuff - helped me to find a shared Boats-trip - very cheap - big bed - AC works

    - not clean - no possibility to wasch or shower ( I should use the toilet-shower-head

  • Kelly

    Reviewed: 23 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    We visited Mimi Guest House before visiting Tanjung Puting national park. We are travelling on two motorcycles and were grateful for a covered area at the accommodation to park our bikes. Our host was helpful, friendly and we appreciated the inclusive breakfast of coffee, eggs and rice. Our room was a good size, had air-conditioning and a private washroom with room temperature tap and bucket (no conventional shower.) At short notice our host also put us in contact with a tour guide for Tanjung Puting national park, which we were grateful for.

  • Juan

    Reviewed: 21 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • 7.0 Good
    Luigi

    Reviewed: 28 April 2024 · Stayed in April 2024

    Verified review
  • Carlos

    Reviewed: 8 April 2024 · Stayed in April 2024

    Verified review

    Nothing

    All of the things, the room was not clean, not even the bathroom, no English speakers, no good toilets.

  • Darwin

    Reviewed: 25 March 2024 · Stayed in February 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Matthew

    Reviewed: 23 March 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review

    Great place to stay...traditional wooden setting amd clean...with very helpful staff

    Nothing

  • Ana

    Reviewed: 18 December 2023 · Stayed in November 2023

    Verified review

    After the reviews I didn't have great expectations about this place, however I had my private room with private toilet. It is a very basic homestay and do not have a proper shower, but a bucket with water, which was also an experience. However it was a big room with air con, double bed, private toilet and breakfast.

    I guess that it would be nice if they have a proper shower instead of the bucket with shower.

    Property response:

    thank you ana for the recommendation. we will try to improve our homestay. nice to meet you

    Mimi Guest House Syariah Pangkalan bun
    30 December 2023
  • Alec

    Reviewed: 8 December 2023 · Stayed in December 2023

    Verified review

    Nothing

    I announced my arrival time 2 times. When I arrived, noone was to be found (even with help of another guest). Calling the two numbers I found also didn't help. So I went to another place. But I booked 2 nights, paid in advance and I don't receive my money back. Booking.com doesn't receive an answer from Mimi and therefore doesn't refund.

    Property response:

    we already communicate with booking.com and your money refunded. it takes time to refund the money. it is unpolite to publish your claim in this platform. your money already refunded but you give us very bad rate for only 1 from 10

    Mimi Guest House Syariah Pangkalan bun
    18 March 2024
  • See the property
  • Ruben

    Reviewed: 2 September 2023 · Stayed in August 2023

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Ryan

    Reviewed: 13 June 2023 · Stayed in June 2023

    Verified review
  • Noa

    Reviewed: 20 November 2022 · Stayed in November 2022

    Verified review

    Clean room and very nice and helpfull staff!

    Property response:

    thank you my friend for the comments and we hope you will come back again in the future. enjoy Indonesia

    Mimi Guest House Syariah Pangkalan bun
    21 November 2022
  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 16

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...