8.3

Reviews of Apartel Park Osejava 4 stars

Šetalište Dr. Fra Jure Radića 21, 21300 Makarska, Croatia

  • Luka

    Reviewed: 29 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Amy

    Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Suzanne

    Reviewed: 25 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The location was perfect right on the Marina with stunning Mountain View’s. The apartment was lovely and great to have a balcony overlooking the mountains. Would highly recommend the restaurant- food was amazing. Staff were very friendly and helpful - Gloria was especially helpful and books a fabulous trip to the Skywalk for me.

    N/A

  • See the property
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 24 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The location and view were outstanding. The restaurant below was brilliant, and it was so good we attended both nights.

    We wished we could stay longer!!!

  • Lindsay

    Reviewed: 19 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The location was great as it was right by the marina, and the view of the mountains was incredible. The apartment is well equipped with cooking facilities. The lady on reception downstairs was friendly.

    The facilities need some maintenance. The towel rail fell off and the shower head kept twisting round slightly and spraying the floor. Plus the staff member who greeted us in the restaurant wasn’t very friendly.

  • Vanátová

    Reviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Keighley

    Reviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The view was amazing and the beds were very comfortable, the location was fabulous and the price was very good

    The only time we saw someone in reception was when we checked out, she was friendly enough but the arrangement of having to check in in the bar below is a little strange. The rooms are quite old and not as clean as they could be but the beds and bedding were great. The shower screen doesn't stop the water leaking out of the shower so the whole floor was soaked when someone showered.

  • Shantanu

    Reviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The apartment is clean with a comfortable bed and the property is easy to locate. All in all, a good place to stay at for the price.

    While not something we didn't like, do note that the rooms are rather small, as we had barely enough space to hold our luggage which was basically 2 trolley bags. And they only have three free parking spots, after that, it costs EUR 15 a day at a nearby parking area. There is no bin in the bathroom either.

  • Karina

    Reviewed: 17 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Beautiful view from the balcony! Yes, the apartment is not new, but it was clean, the bedroom had air conditioning, and the room with the main balcony had a fan. After reading the reviews, I was worried about the condition of the apartment, but the rooms were as pictured on Booking and we had a great time there. If you buy parking, keep in mind that this is a public parking lot with a limited number of spaces and you are not assigned a spot. When we returned to the parking lot in the evening, we had to wait a few minutes for someone to leave the car. Nevertheless, it was not a problem for us, especially since the usual parking fee is higher.

    The staff didn't respond to my message asking for an iron until the next day, so I had to spend the evening in crumpled clothes. It didn't spoil my mood, but keep in mind that such moments can happen.

  • See the property
  • Alexandra

    Reviewed: 14 August 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Excellent location, excellent building, excellent hosts. We loved our stay. The restaurant downstairs.... fab!

  • Panagiota

    Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The view is absolutely amazing 👏 stole my heart. Very captivating.

    The bed was not made when we got in to our Room we had sacks as sheets, no doonas and the bathroom stunk. Our toilet had not been cleaned and was obviously used just before we got there because there were faeces remains in the toilet. Very very disappointing 😞 Would not stay there again.

    Property response:

    We are very sorry to read your comments. If the room was not prepared to the standard expected, then we sincerely apologise. Had you informed us upon arrival, we would have immediately sent our emergency cleaning crew to resolve the matter on the spot. We wish you had reached out during your stay so we could have ensured you had a comfortable experience.

    We are very sorry to read your comments. If the room was not prepared to the standard expected, then we sincerely apologise. Had you informed us upon arrival, we would have immediately sent our emergency cleaning crew to resolve the matter … Show more

    Apartel Park Osejava
    17 August 2025
  • Mihajlo

    Reviewed: 10 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Adam

    Reviewed: 8 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Maravic

    Reviewed: 5 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Mateo

    Reviewed: 30 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Andrea

    Reviewed: 24 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Jonas

    Reviewed: 23 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    -Nice location. -Pretty «cheap» parking, 15€ per day, compared to the 45€ per day right outside the hotel next door. -Pleasant host

    -Smaller room than what I expected for that price (Superior room). -The glasses and cutlery was dirty, not properly washed. -The kettle was full of something nasty in the bottom - should absolutely have been cleaned. -The soap dispenser was empty. -The bathroom is tiny, you have to almost climb over the toilet to enter the shower. -The air condition vent was full of something gross that came blowing out when started. -The floor was soaking wet when we arrived. -The room was overheated and moist when we arrived.

  • Irina

    Reviewed: 22 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    It's a wonderful view from the window to wake up to! The location is awesome, the check in was easy and the parking to a reduced price in such a central location is great. There is a nice little beach just around the corner.

    Unfortunately no space in the apartment to dry the beach towels and swimming suits.

  • See the property
  • Morten

    Reviewed: 17 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    The view, location was perfect.

  • Carolina

    Reviewed: 16 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Location and view.

  • Luka

    Reviewed: 12 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Rainers

    Reviewed: 12 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Great location

  • Carolina

    Reviewed: 10 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Perfect location in the centre and far from the crowd. Amazing views of the Makarska harbour. Comfortable apartment (except for the mattress). Paid parking available (15€/day) but you can find free parking if you walk about 20 minutes.

    The mattress was too soft.

  • Andreea

    Reviewed: 10 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Annamária

    Reviewed: 9 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

Apartamentos Punta Marina by LIVVO

Morro del Jable, Spain

Apartments Nine Slano

Slano, Croatia

Marquis De Lafayette

Cape May, United States

Little Willows B&B

Thaxted, United Kingdom

Morrab Place Bed and Breakfast

Penzance, United Kingdom

South Coombe Farm

Witheridge, United Kingdom

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...