7.8

Reviews of LA VILLA by luxury Attilan

zona 2 03-46 next to las cristalinas hotel, 07018 San Pedro La Laguna, Guatemala

  • Krista

    Reviewed: 10 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    gorgeous views, extremely convenient location in San Pedro, hot tub was fantastic, pool was nice and cool. staff was phenomenal and very responsive. Staff assisted with coordinating our rides, a private cruise, renting kayaks and answered all questions quickly!

    nothing!

    Property response:

    Hello Krista, we are pleased to know that your stay at the hotel was pleasant. Thank you for choosing Luxury Atitlán. We hope you will visit us again in the not too distant future. Thanks to your comments we can improve customer service.

    LA VILLA by luxury Attilan
    2 April 2025
  • Alicia

    Reviewed: 3 January 2025 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Location, location, location. It was absolutely stunning! The apartment was clean and comfortable. The jacuzzi and views were spectacular.

    Our rooms were right on the main street, so it was quite noisy. The other apartments in this unit would have been quieter for sleeping.

    Property response:

    ¡Hi Alicia! Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially the location, the comfort of the apartment, and the views from the jacuzzi, they really are something special! We appreciate your feedback about the noise from the street. We're sorry it affected your rest, and we’ll gladly take it into consideration for future improvements. If you return, we’d be happy to offer you one of the quieter units for a more peaceful night’s sleep. Thanks again for staying with us — we’d love to welcome you back to San Pedro anytime! Warm regards, Luxury Atitlán

    ¡Hi Alicia! Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially the location, the comfort of the apartment, and the views from the jacuzzi, they really are something special! We appreciate … Show more

    LA VILLA by luxury Attilan
    10 June 2025
  • Rinke

    Reviewed: 13 December 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    The rooms are fine. The space is very big, so that’s nice. It’s a nice small pool, and you can relax there.

    The bathroom overflowed a little when we showered, but it was fine. You hear little noise from outside because the bedrooms are at the side of the road. The thing we really didn’t like was that we arrived at 4 pm (which we communicated) and the room was still dirty. We asked why she didn’t communicate that beforehand (because we were in contact a lot) but she said she wanted to tell us in person. There was nothing more to do, we just had to accept it and then we were allowed to enter at 5:30 pm. We asked for a late check out because of this inconvenience, they accepted, but I still think they should’ve offered that themselves.

    Property response:

    Hi Rinker, we are glad that you enjoyed your time in our hotel and thank you for your comment. We are sorry about what happened on the day of your entry to the villa, as we know, inconveniences arise without one expecting it, thanks to your comments we as Luxury staff can improve our service and give our next guests better attention, we hope that the inconvenience you had will not be the reason why you do not come to visit us in the future.

    Hi Rinker, we are glad that you enjoyed your time in our hotel and thank you for your comment. We are sorry about what happened on the day of your entry to the villa, as we know, inconveniences arise without one expecting it, thanks to your… Show more

    LA VILLA by luxury Attilan
    20 December 2024
  • See the property
  • Molly

    Reviewed: 5 December 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    The property was in a fantastic location! The staff were very accomodating, and the views of the lake were amazing.

    The wifi was cutting in and out, but the staff were very accomodating to fix the issue.

    Property response:

    Hi Molly, we are very grad to know that you had a wondeful time in San Pedro and in our hotel. We are sorry that the days you were here the Wifi was not working very well, but it wasn't just in the hotel, it was in all the town.

    LA VILLA by luxury Attilan
    7 December 2024
  • Diego

    Reviewed: 19 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    Clean, great views near restaurants and night life, jacuzzi and padel board use was a nice surprise

    More towels for the days the we've been there, a ice tray would be nice too

  • Jennifer

    Reviewed: 17 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    Nice view

    We had no running water, every day we had to call to get it “fixed” so we were hours without being able to shower. Also there was someone bathing in the hot tub. Toilet didn’t flush either. Nothing was offered for the inconvenience.

  • See the property
  • Christian

    Reviewed: 11 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review
  • Scott

    Reviewed: 17 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review

    Mold Kitchen lacking

  • Nazli

    Reviewed: 24 June 2024 · Stayed in May 2024

    Verified review

    Nice location.

  • See the property
  • Emma

    Reviewed: 3 June 2024 · Stayed in May 2024

    Verified review
  • Benjamin

    Reviewed: 20 January 2024 · Stayed in January 2024

    Verified review

    Great location, responsive staff

    Nothing

  • David

    Reviewed: 21 August 2023 · Stayed in August 2023

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Satpal

    Reviewed: 8 August 2023 · Stayed in August 2023

    Verified review

    Wow. An amazing view overlooking the lake. Great pool and garden. Beautifully lit at night. Beautiful foliage. Great apartment which matched our needs. Short walk into the main action and piers. Many places to eat and drink. Great host and very efficient and lovely welcome and always available on WA. Very accommodating. Amazing place just tucked away from the busy Main Street. Clean and had well stocked utensils. Fluffy white towels. AC in lounge. A real treat and very peaceful view across the lake - just perfect. Great beds and duvets we slept well. Thank you host. Magnificent stay!

    Shower needs more power. Small things that we addressed to host that were broken. Back door needs to be robust and secure. Bedroom and back doors locked themselves because of quality. Washer/dryer would be useful. AC or fan in bedrooms would be great as windows open to Main Street. Just a few suggestions. But otherwise would recommend this place.

    Property response:

    thank you for the warm words and the improvement points! we are working on it. was a pleasure haveing you around

    LA VILLA by luxury Attilan
    8 August 2023
  • Monika

    Reviewed: 12 May 2023 · Stayed in April 2023

    Verified review

    Really nice localization with Lake Atitlan view. Villa was clean and equipped with all necessary things like cups, microwave etc. Check in and communication with the host was easy & all request were taken care very fast.

    Swimming pool is not heated, so we haven't used it at all.

    Property response:

    We're glad you relished the breathtaking Lake Atitlan views and the convenience of our well-equipped villa. Thank you for acknowledging our efficient check-in and responsive communication. We apologize for the pool temperature issue. Your feedback is noted, and we're working to enhance this aspect. We look forward to welcoming you back.

    We're glad you relished the breathtaking Lake Atitlan views and the convenience of our well-equipped villa. Thank you for acknowledging our efficient check-in and responsive communication. We apologize for the pool temperature issue. Yo… Show more

    LA VILLA by luxury Attilan
    11 August 2023
  • Gerbert

    Reviewed: 17 November 2022 · Stayed in November 2022

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Ruth

    Reviewed: 6 November 2022 · Stayed in November 2022

    Verified review

    I love everything. The Villa was exactly as pictured. and our greeter Belen was very hospitable.

    The property could do with faster Wi-Fi. my data plan was faster than the villas Wi-Fi service.

  • Showing 1 - 17

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...