8.1

Reviews of Pansion Chrisa

Skiathos Town, Skiathos Town, 37002, Greece

  • Anand

    Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 17 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The rooms were cleaned everyday. The location of the place was also great! Really kind people!

    There are just a very few kitchen appliances, and some of it can not be used anymore, but it was not a problem.

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your comments! Thank you very much for your appreciation! I think that all the kitchen appliances are working. Thank you very much for choosing our place for your vacations!

    Pansion Chrisa
    18 August 2025
  • Napsugár

    Reviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The bed was comfortable. They have a smart tv and modern air conditioner. Supermarkets, restaurants nearby. Nice staff.

    There were many ants every day on the table, even if we tried to hide every food. Some other guests were insane, histerically crying kids, shouting mothers, aggressively barking dogs, doors shouting as there is no tomorrow :/ the water from others’ wet towel was pouring into the balcony below even in the entrance right on your head when you tried to enter. There is no reception, when we arrived we had to call them as there was nobody to ask. The nearest beach is 16 minutes away and not a pleasant walk. Also bus stop 0 can be reached with many stairs. Every day after cleaning they opened the balcony’s door and let the heat come to the room so it was like 30 degrees inside. There was no lamp in the kitchen, and the one in the hall was not too strong either. Disappointment for us for this price :(

    Property response:

    Thank you for your comments! I am sorry we didn't meet your expectations. When you arrived you find us easily and I have told you where you could find me. Also you could have asked me how to go to the bus station easily. Also there is only one very small dog to the next house, and it doesn't bark all the time. To this period you stayed there was one child to the next room and sometimes children cry maybe in the morning. I respect your opinion but we didn't hear people screaming, people at least this period of time was quiet. We will keep in mind your suggestions. Thank you very much!

    Thank you for your comments! I am sorry we didn't meet your expectations. When you arrived you find us easily and I have told you where you could find me. Also you could have asked me how to go to the bus station easily. Also there is o… Show more

    Pansion Chrisa
    18 August 2025
  • See the property
  • Zacharia

    Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Nr1 room excellent. Very clean, quiet., central.. perfect for a few nights

    Everything was perfect

    Property response:

    Τhank you very much for your review! Thank you for choosing our pansion for your short stay!

    Pansion Chrisa
    15 August 2025
  • Stefania

    Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The location was very good, very close to the center! The owner let us come earlier than the check in which was really nice of her!

    Our balcony was shared with the whole hotel. Random people will come sit and cross in front of our window which we found really weird. We didn’t have any privacy and we needed to have the curtains closed all the time. The Internet was really bad too. Lastly, you can hear everything in the building! All the doors, steps from above and all the talking from your neighbors, if you are a light sleeper you will have a problem sleeping

    Property response:

    Τhank you very much for your comments! The room you have booked has access to the yard and there is another room with 2 guests and we live here another 2 people. No other people are coming to the yard and the rooms have separators. I am so sorry you had trouble with your sleep. Our house is fully booked and when people are coming at night they open and close the doors. We will try to improve the internet connection, thank you very much for pointing out for us. Thank you very much for choosing our house for your vacations!

    Τhank you very much for your comments! The room you have booked has access to the yard and there is another room with 2 guests and we live here another 2 people. No other people are coming to the yard and the rooms have separators. I am so … Show more

    Pansion Chrisa
    15 August 2025
  • Athanasios

    Reviewed: 4 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Donati

    Reviewed: 2 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Too simple and basic fornitures not curated.

    Everything. Except the location.

    Property response:

    Τhank you for sharing your experience with us. We will keep in mind your suggestions. I am sorry we didn't meet your expectations. Thank you very much for choosing our place for your short stay to Skiathos!

    Pansion Chrisa
    4 August 2025
  • Danny

    Reviewed: 28 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    A group of girls upstairs were partying until late and making lots of noise. They eventually went out at 1am but came home at 4am and continued the noise. The owner, who asked them to keep the noise down, seemed displeased with us for raising the issue. This place is probably fine for a stopover between destinations but don’t hang around for longer!

    Property response:

    Thank you for your comments! I am very sorry you couldn't enjoyed your short stay to our place. I wasn't displeased with you but with the people that was making the noise and they didn't respected the rest of the people that live to our house. You misunderstood me. You even told me that this can happen. I am sorry but you cannot control or know what people are doing in the middle of the night. Thank you very much for choosing our place for your short stay.

    Thank you for your comments! I am very sorry you couldn't enjoyed your short stay to our place. I wasn't displeased with you but with the people that was making the noise and they didn't respected the rest of the people that liv… Show more

    Pansion Chrisa
    28 July 2025
  • Maria

    Reviewed: 22 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Helen

    Reviewed: 18 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Zuzana

    Reviewed: 16 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Giovanna

    Reviewed: 29 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Very clean room, friendly host who welcomed us late in the evening, excellent location, 5 minutes from central restaurants shops etc., but quiet. Could find easily with google maps.

    Someone knocked at the door and opened the door when we were still in bed in the morning (tired from jet lag and long trip), well before checkout time (at 11am, we were told), and later the host just came in without knocking, around 10 am, even though we had said the night before that we had planned to check out possibly just before 11. We should have put the "do not disturb" sign outside, perhaps it would not have happened. Still... why not knock at least and wait for an answer? I am glad my husband and I were up and dressed when the door was flung open!

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your comments! We were glad to host you! You are right, I am very sorry about that and for the first time. And the second time I came and I always knock the doors, it was our mistake I am really sorry.

    Pansion Chrisa
    30 June 2025
  • See the property
  • Десислава

    Reviewed: 21 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Olga

    Reviewed: 11 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Kathryn

    Reviewed: 4 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Aaliyah

    Reviewed: 4 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    - cleaned daily which was super nice - excellent location - lovely owner

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your comments! See you next time!

    Pansion Chrisa
    5 June 2025
  • Egle

    Reviewed: 1 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Madeline

    Reviewed: 20 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Good sized room in a quiet location and within easy access of the main shopping area/ restaurants etc. Owners were courteous and helpful. Also we were allowed early access to our room and helped by the owners who printed our boarding passes for our return flight.

    Some of the facilities could do with updating.

    Property response:

    Thank you very much for your comments! See you next time and have a happy summer!

    Pansion Chrisa
    22 May 2025
  • See the property
  • Dario

    Reviewed: 22 December 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review

    basic, clean rooms and close to the port of Skiathos, the main street and the largest supermarket on this small island

    Shame that these basic rooms are very badly managed by the owner. You can tell she does not do any maintenance and lets every little detail become a problem because of her very poor customer care and her total disinterest in taking care of her facilities. The 1st day I couldn't sleep because of a very loud noise (perhaps a washing machine or an air conditioner or a boiler), constant and repeated throughout the night every 10 minutes: a nightmare. I couldn't take a hot shower (it was the end of October!) because there was only cold water and I had to keep the room curtain closed all the time because otherwise whoever was on the terrace next to my room would have violated my privacy. So I would advise you not to get rooms in the basement! In addition, the kitchenette was small and narrow so there was no space to cook. The cooker worked badly and I had to wait 20 minutes to make a coffee! Imagine for a lunch or dinner! Unbelievable! The furniture in the room was very old and unkempt and even a wardrobe knob was missing. There was no light switch next to the bed, so it was a bit inconvenient to have to get up and turn off the light on the other side of the room before falling asleep. Parking is impossible near the house, contrary to what the owner had explained to me, so you have to look around a bit to find it. After my complaints the landlady changed my room, explaining that she would give me the best room, but this was not the case and I found the same problems, along with some new ones. Again I had no hot water for the second night in a row and also for the last night. I stayed 3 nights and could never take a hot shower and in winter...When I complained again the landlady said that if everyone takes a shower at the same time it can happen...well, there were only two customers, me and another lady, for about ten rooms in the guesthouse...

    Property response:

    Hello there! Thank you for your christmas gift to me! You know I celebrate that day, my name is Chrisa. You delayed a lot for your article. Your criticism does not reflect to reality at all. I understand that you are very angry because of your work to the tourist industry. You have told me that you are working as a receptionist. I wish you the best! Let peace and tranquility prevail to your life. And Happy New Year!!

    Hello there! Thank you for your christmas gift to me! You know I celebrate that day, my name is Chrisa. You delayed a lot for your article. Your criticism does not reflect to reality at all. I understand that you are very angry because of y… Show more

    Pansion Chrisa
    28 January 2025
  • Mark

    Reviewed: 2 December 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    Cosy,comfortable room in small apartment in quiet residential area.Supermarket not far away.

    Quite a walk to Port and centre but not too bad.Unintersting neighbourhood.A little hard to find down a backstreet.

  • Juan

    Reviewed: 25 November 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Hayley

    Reviewed: 2 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    It had a clothes hanger which was super helpful to dry our clothes quickly. The room was clean and was in walking distance to everything

    The shower handle had a lot of build up which made it hard to turn the water on/off and change temperature. We found the location really hard to find as the location on booking.com and maps were different to where the actual location was.

  • Graeme

    Reviewed: 25 October 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    Chrisa was very accommodating, friendly and welcoming. The room was spacious and bed was comfortable.

  • Angelica

    Reviewed: 22 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

Hofgut Georgenthal

Burg Hohenstein, Germany

Graha Moding Villas

Ubud, Indonesia

Kjara Apartments

Tivat, Montenegro

Fish Tail Lodge

Pokhara, Nepal

Stefanos Apartments

Agia Fotia, Greece

Coralines

Notre-Dame-de-Monts, France

Apartment Chez Lo

Marseille, France

Villa Ronco - Stayincortina

Cortina dʼAmpezzo, Italy

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...