5.6

Reviews of Mon Repos Private Rooms Heathrow Airport

168 Faggs Road Mon Repos, New Bedfont, TW14 0NB, United Kingdom

  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • 3.0 Poor
    Garth

    Reviewed: 26 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Only good thing is the location, But I’d rather pay a few pound more and stay at the Hilton.

    Unclean, dirty old shower curtain, hair in the shower, toilet not clean. Hair in the bed so clearly not clean sheets. Outside the front was a dumping ground of rubbish, even had an overflowing skip.

  • Vikas

    Reviewed: 11 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Michael

    Reviewed: 9 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Very close to the airport. The owner waited for us to arrive a little after 10pm, that was very nice. There was a place to park a small car. It was great for landing late at the airport and getting to a place to rest and sleep. There was bottles of water in the room waiting! Which, even the big name hotels don't do in England much.

    There was 2 beds and a couch that folded down to a bed. This is true, however, the couch would be a good fit for a child under 10yrs old. It was small. But they did tell the truth. The bathroom was small. But, again. Great for a late night sleep after a long flight!

  • Bates

    Reviewed: 8 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Nothing!!!

    This was the filfthiest place I have ever seen. Nothing was fresh rom pillows, bed linen, towel, carpets, decor, windows, temporary blinds. Window did not open. Facilities were well below standard. After all that I could not stay and had to find alternative accommodation

    Property response:

    Sorry no drugs allowed this customer smoked drugs in the room when we caught him he panicked because we kicked him out

    Mon Repos Private Rooms Heathrow Airport
    8 July 2025
  • Kauser

    Reviewed: 26 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Warda

    Reviewed: 24 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    We wanted somewhere to rest . We needed the room for few hours . Two brothers. It was ok 3/5

    There was a food curry smell .

  • Jagpreet

    Reviewed: 22 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Juliet

    Reviewed: 22 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Helen

    Reviewed: 20 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The way out. We didn’t even stay as the facilities are not what the photos portray.

    The bathroom is tiny, the photos make it look bigger than it actually is. The cupboard was falling apart, curtains missing from the windows. And most importantly, there’s no sound proofing to the airplanes going over the top so if you have a young family this place is 100% not the place for you. The windows rattled and the walls shook. When discussing the inconsistencies of the property with the landlord I was met with frustration, aggression and rudeness.

  • Chua

    Reviewed: 14 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Pretty easy to get to, there were buses and trains nearby. The beds were comfortable and there were charging outlets. The staff were accommodating with our needs.

    Not the fault of the accom exactly, but the proximity to Heathrow meant that there were planes landing and departing all the time (aside from 10:30pm to 4:30 am) and they were really loud, waking us up.

  • Leya

    Reviewed: 11 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The location was close to the airport and the place had free parking.

    The quality of the rooms where unsatisfactory , the rooms were not soundproofed , resulting in us hearing noise from the neighbouring rooms and being unable to sleep as we could hear the airplane departures/arrivals overhead every 5 minutes. The rooms were very cramped with the furniture, no proper ventilation or heating, making the room very cold during nighttime. The showers were extremely cramped , causing water to spill across the floor every time you use it. Even the toilet was poorly located , making it impossible use when sitting straight, forcing you to sit at an uncomfortable angle. The doors to both rooms kept getting jammed , since we booked both rooms we were able to have our family members open the doors from the outside. The owners of the property do not pick up the calls during the day and are only available at specific times.

  • See the property
  • Gomes

    Reviewed: 1 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    The room was great and we had no issues

    No lock on the toilet door

  • 7.0 Good
    Rita

    Reviewed: 10 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • Muhammad

    Reviewed: 17 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Paul

    Reviewed: 15 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025

    Verified review

    Disliked The lack of cleanliness, no tea coffee facilities, bath, fridge.. Liked the free parking and location…

  • Richard

    Reviewed: 2 January 2025 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Shinto

    Reviewed: 16 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Room is big as per the price Two beds are ok. Bathroom and toilet is too small. Dining is outside the room during this cold season also. Ward robe wheels are Brocken and in danger position. There was loud noise during the night by some one (may be other guests) Thank you.

  • See the property
  • Imran

    Reviewed: 1 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review
  • Imran

    Reviewed: 1 December 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    No cleaning service at all. Towels were not cleaned. No room cleaning service. The main heater was out of service.. They put the main dust bin in front of my room. I complain them all but no luck..

  • Tarek

    Reviewed: 29 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    Location

    So dirty. I believe they have not washed the beddings for a year. I can see hair and dandruff on it.

    Property response:

    That’s not fair we waited over a hour and a half after we closed for you and you didn’t turn up the time you requested Are rooms are cleaned everyday and everything is washed or new You left the room in such a state it took hours to clean it

    That’s not fair we waited over a hour and a half after we closed for you and you didn’t turn up the time you requested Are rooms are cleaned everyday and everything is washed or new You left the room in such a state it took hours to clea… Show more

    Mon Repos Private Rooms Heathrow Airport
    29 November 2024
  • See the property
  • Usman

    Reviewed: 25 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • Ade

    Reviewed: 18 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    I enjoyed the furniture in there

    The floor of the room is not rugged and too much cold that the heater could not suppress. And no fridge for guests to keep food. Got the location late and also got lost because of different names on the google and the accommodation its self.Very bad access to transport as well .

  • Manish

    Reviewed: 13 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...