4.7

Reviews of Apartment Les Eucalyptus-3 by Interhome 2 stars

6160 Golfe-Juan, France

  • Lara

    Reviewed: 30 June 2023 · Stayed in June 2023

    Verified review

    Property is fine but old. Dishwasher is not working properly and the apartment is full of ants and bugs. The apartment doors are also opening by itself! Booking agency INTERHOME is the worst host!!! I am coming to this apartment for 10 years and this year was nightmare! They are very unprofessional, unpleasant and they stole my money for cleaning tax ( I paid it twice and they didn’t return it) also we forgot very expensive Louis Vuitton belt in apartment and they do not want to give it back to us, they stole it too!

  • Lara

    Reviewed: 30 June 2023 · Stayed in June 2023

    Verified review

    Property is fine but old. Dishwasher is not working properly and the apartment is full of ants and bugs. The apartment doors are also opening by itself! Booking agency INTERHOME is the worst host!!! I am coming to this apartment for 10 years and this year was nightmare! They are very unprofessional, unpleasant and they stole my money for cleaning tax ( I paid it twice and they didn’t return it) also we forgot very expensive Louis Vuitton belt in apartment and they do not want to give it back to us, they stole it too!

    Property response:

    We appreciate the feedback. Please be assured that the dishwasher is working properly, should instructions be missing, please reach out to the key holder who is ready to help any time. The apartment should not be full of ants, as long as food items are securely stored away and the garbage is properly emptied daily. Due to breach of contract, where the facility was left untidy and upswept, the local staff had to charge for additional cleaning in this case. Photos, were sent by the cleaning staff to our files. As for the belt, our local staff are in touch with you regarding shipment. This belt was found by the new guest checking in, rather than the local staff. Thank you for understanding. Kind regards, Interhome group.

    We appreciate the feedback. Please be assured that the dishwasher is working properly, should instructions be missing, please reach out to the key holder who is ready to help any time. The apartment should not be full of ants, as long as fo… Show more

    Apartment Les Eucalyptus-3 by Interhome
    17 July 2023
  • Showing 1 - 2

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

House on Westcliff

Hermanus, South Africa

Narkissos Hotel

Kamari, Greece

Résidence Tramariccia

Calvi, France

The Hostel Salvador

Salvador, Brazil

Oyster Bay Resort

Oyster Bay, Canada

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...