6.9

Reviews of Premiere Classe Toulouse Sud Labege 2 stars

Rue Marco Polo - Voie 6, 31675 Labège, France

  • Ville-valtteri

    Reviewed: 20 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Hotel was quiet. Wifi was fast enough to watch videos. Towel is included in the price.

    Shower temperature constantly changed between hot and cold. There were some long hairs on the bathroom walls so obviously they had not been cleaned.

    Property response:

    Good evening, madam, sir thank you for your remarks that we take into account we see that you appreciated the calm of our hotel and the wifi as well as the hotel facilities. however we note that you had some problems with the shower and the cleanliness of the room. know that we are open 24 hours a day and that we are at your disposal at the reception. for the cleanliness we pass on your remarks to the cleaning company. hoping to see you again on a future trip. please madam, sir accept our cordial greetings. the reception

    Good evening, madam, sir thank you for your remarks that we take into account we see that you appreciated the calm of our hotel and the wifi as well as the hotel facilities. however we note that you had some problems with the shower and the… Show more

    Premiere Classe Toulouse Sud Labege
    21 December 2024
  • Jocelyne

    Reviewed: 2 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review

    The staff is very nice and helpful ;

    The bed and the TV : The « large » bed, unlike what is stated, is small and we could not sleep « straight » : I had to turned side (head at the feet) in order to be able to « fit » in it with my daughter (and we are not overweight…) ; As for the TV, it might be old and the channels do not « obey » the order = for instance, it goes to the number 3, and then blocks, goes to a other setting, and then, accepts to go further : number 4, 5, or else ; As for the remote control, the batteries have to be replaced ;

    Property response:

    hello Mrs We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us because of our services and we take into account your comment on the shower curtain which was returned the next day, and we report the noise to our hierarchy. please madam, accept our sincere greetings reception

    hello Mrs We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us because of our services and we take into account your comment on the shower curtain which was returned the next day, and we report the noise to our hierarchy. please madam, accep… Show more

    Premiere Classe Toulouse Sud Labege
    17 November 2024
  • Ognyan

    Reviewed: 4 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    Perfect stay for the money. Frienfly staff. Easy on/off from the hihgway. Secured parking.

    The door lock, did not work from outside, or had to play with it until you find a way to make it work.

    Property response:

    Good evening, We thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay and are satisfied that we have met your expectations. We take good note of your remarks in order to improve our quality of service. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards - The Reception

    Good evening, We thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay and are satisfied that we have met your expectations. We take good note of your remarks in order to improve our quality of service. We look forward to welcoming you agai… Show more

    Premiere Classe Toulouse Sud Labege
    5 September 2024
  • See the hotel
  • Brahim

    Reviewed: 1 September 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review

    I booked I room with free cancellation fees but the charge me with out my consent and I don't advise anyone to use this hotel because of this risen

    Notting

    Property response:

    Hello Sir, We understand that you are disappointed but according to the T&Cs of your reservation, you could cancel free of charge before 6 p.m. on the day of your arrival. However, we received your cancellation request at 7:37 p.m. today. We were unable to re-let your room and therefore late cancellation fees apply. Kind regards - Reception.

    Hello Sir, We understand that you are disappointed but according to the T&Cs of your reservation, you could cancel free of charge before 6 p.m. on the day of your arrival. However, we received your cancellation request at 7:37 p.m. toda… Show more

    Premiere Classe Toulouse Sud Labege
    16 November 2024
  • Maria-ana

    Reviewed: 13 August 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review

    There is a coffee-making machine on the ground floor. I got assistance for internet access. The window opened into a park. We enjoyed the fresh air and the car was safely parked on the hotel's private property.

    No fridge. No market in the neighbourhood.

    Property response:

    good evening, madam, We thank you for your comments, we see that you appreciated the services made available to our customers. we do not provide fridges in the rooms for our customers, however we can keep food in our fridges, just ask at reception which is open from 6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. and from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. on weekends . open air markets are on Saturday or Sunday in Escalquens and not in Labege hoping to see you again soon in our beautiful region please accept madam, our sincere greetings reception

    good evening, madam, We thank you for your comments, we see that you appreciated the services made available to our customers. we do not provide fridges in the rooms for our customers, however we can keep food in our fridges, just ask at re… Show more

    Premiere Classe Toulouse Sud Labege
    17 November 2024
  • Abdelhadi

    Reviewed: 21 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review

    Staff

    Location of the hotel

    Property response:

    good evening, sir, we thank you for your remarks we see that you appreciated our reception staff and we pass your remarks on to the staff concerned however you did not appreciate the location of our hotel which is located in a service area. hoping all the same to see you again during a possible next trip. please, sir, accept our cordial greetings the reception

    good evening, sir, we thank you for your remarks we see that you appreciated our reception staff and we pass your remarks on to the staff concerned however you did not appreciate the location of our hotel which is located in a service area.… Show more

    Premiere Classe Toulouse Sud Labege
    24 November 2024
  • See the hotel
  • Leserbe

    Reviewed: 28 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024

    Verified review
  • Maciej

    Reviewed: 29 May 2024 · Stayed in May 2024

    Verified review
    Property response:

    Hello Sir, Thank you for your comments, we see that your stay in our facility was successful, I hope that we will meet again soon in our region. Please accept our sincere greetings and best wishes for 2025. reception

    Premiere Classe Toulouse Sud Labege
    26 January 2025
  • Clive

    Reviewed: 6 May 2024 · Stayed in May 2024

    Verified review

    Secure parking area

    I asked for a NON-smoking room. But, I was put in a room used by a smoker..... it smelled of stale tobacco... horrible

    Property response:

    hello, madam, sir, We thank you for the comments. We see that you appreciated our secure and video-monitored parking service. We also note that you had a problem with the smell of cold tobacco in the room, please note that we are available to help you at reception from 6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. during the week and from 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. on weekends, we could have found a solution that would have satisfied both parties. Hoping to see you again soon in our region. Please, madam, sir, accept our sincere greetings reception

    hello, madam, sir, We thank you for the comments. We see that you appreciated our secure and video-monitored parking service. We also note that you had a problem with the smell of cold tobacco in the room, please note that we are available … Show more

    Premiere Classe Toulouse Sud Labege
    9 February 2025
  • See the hotel
  • Neill

    Reviewed: 22 April 2024 · Stayed in April 2024

    Verified review

    Little choice, no fresh juice and doughy croissants

    Vending machines that worked Being locked out by 21.00 hrs Being charged an extra service fee?

    Property response:

    good evening, madam, sir, we take into account your remarks. we see that you had a problem with breakfast, know all the same that our breakfast is very appreciated by our customers. we were open from 06:00 to 21:00 during the week and from 07:00 to 21:00 on weekends. and if you had paid the room that does not mean that the tourist tax is paid that is what you call service charges. know that we are at your disposal at the reception at the times mentioned above and we could have found a more pleasant solution for both parties hoping to see you again in our region please accept our sincere greetings the reception

    good evening, madam, sir, we take into account your remarks. we see that you had a problem with breakfast, know all the same that our breakfast is very appreciated by our customers. we were open from 06:00 to 21:00 during the week and from … Show more

    Premiere Classe Toulouse Sud Labege
    6 March 2025
  • Rita

    Reviewed: 17 March 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review

    A very warm welcome. Everything explained. Our room was on the ground floor, I expect because we had two dogs. Very spacious and clean. Good location as we could walk to the local large shopping centre with shops, restaurants etc.,

    Exceeded our expectations.

  • Ahmed

    Reviewed: 10 March 2024 · Stayed in March 2024

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Jean

    Reviewed: 5 March 2024 · Stayed in February 2024

    Verified review
  • Anna

    Reviewed: 21 December 2023 · Stayed in December 2023

    Verified review
  • David

    Reviewed: 13 December 2023 · Stayed in December 2023

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Tonny

    Reviewed: 7 December 2023 · Stayed in December 2023

    Verified review

    check in, access, bed were all good, people are friendly and it has buffet breakfast with all normal stuff for a quick breakfast, long time available 6-11 AM. It's located on an industrial estate near a large shopping center, so for business it is ok.

    The shower is small and has a curtain, that is less comfortable. Ventilation was difficult and in the morning some noice of earlier people waking up.

  • Dan

    Reviewed: 13 November 2023 · Stayed in October 2023

    Verified review
  • Charles

    Reviewed: 5 November 2023 · Stayed in November 2023

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Razvan

    Reviewed: 19 October 2023 · Stayed in October 2023

    Verified review

    It has wifi and optional breakfast

    We had to stay 5h in the reception room because we arrived 30 minutes later than their check in limit. The phone numbers were wrong or nobody even cared to answer, the automatic check-in didn't work and they even charged us a full night even if we checked in at 5AM. We didn't manage to sleep a bit and when we arrived in the room (apartment with 3 rooms as they claimfor 3 people) we found out that the 3 rooms were the bedroom, the bathroom and the wardrobe. It was the most painful experience at a 2 star hotel. I would never recommend it ever again to someone. I would rather pay 50€ more per night than to stay there.

  • Mauro

    Reviewed: 13 October 2023 · Stayed in October 2023

    Verified review
  • Mohamed

    Reviewed: 28 September 2023 · Stayed in September 2023

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Gianluca

    Reviewed: 22 September 2023 · Stayed in September 2023

    Verified review

    Friendly receptionist, safe parking and plenty of restaurants/grills nearby

    Noisy A/C and mold in bathroom - could do with some more maintenance

  • 3.0 Poor
    Maria

    Reviewed: 20 September 2023 · Stayed in August 2023

    Verified review

    PARKING GRATUITO

    LIMPIEZA HORRIBLE

  • Philippe

    Reviewed: 12 September 2023 · Stayed in September 2023

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Antoine

    Reviewed: 6 September 2023 · Stayed in September 2023

    Verified review
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

Hotel Well Garni

Wittlich, Germany

Hotel Montana

Solda, Italy

The West Condominiums by Steamboat Resorts

Steamboat Springs, United States

Felsschlösschen

Saas-Fee, Switzerland

Villa Park

Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia

The Lodge on Route 66

Williams, United States

Sokcheav Guesthouse

Sen Monorom, Cambodia

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...