7.2

Reviews of Logis Hôtel Les Chardons Bleus RESTAURANT LE BISTROT DE LA MER 2 stars

4, Rue Amiral Reveillère, 29680 Roscoff, France

  • Peder

    Reviewed: 29 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Good OK hotel in the centre of Roscoff. Our bikes got a secure storage Do not miss the restaurant. Very, very good. High class

  • Mark

    Reviewed: 21 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Kevin

    Reviewed: 17 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Quiet location and a good nights sleep

    Nothing

  • See the hotel
  • K

    Reviewed: 17 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 15 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Location

    Price, smell from restaurant in the room was extreme and unpleasant. Staff disinterested

  • 7.0 Good
    Brendan

    Reviewed: 12 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Location

    Needs some TLC

  • See the hotel
  • Jonathan

    Reviewed: 10 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Location Walking distance to ferry

    No tea/coffee making facilities No shower gel

  • 7.0 Good
    Olga

    Reviewed: 6 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Good breakfast

  • Chris

    Reviewed: 5 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    The location was excellent

    The hotel smelt dreadful. The odour of bins and fish was everywhere even in my room. The mattress was uncomfortable and made it feel like you were being tipped out of bed. The room and especially bathroom felt generally unclean. There were flies everywhere even in the restaurant.

  • See the hotel
  • Belinda

    Reviewed: 3 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Excellent location, fantastic food, and such a warm welcome. A family-run place with a lot of charm. It was a very memorable stay!

  • Mark

    Reviewed: 29 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • Cornelica

    Reviewed: 23 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Bettina

    Reviewed: 13 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    It was central and we had 3 beds which we needed, it had a bathroom. That was it.

    The landlady was not very welcoming. The room was quite shabby and worn down. It was not very clean. The stairs to the rooms were also not clean. There were two coffee cups but no facilities to make a hot drink - why have them?

  • Adrian

    Reviewed: 2 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The area the hotel was in.

    Unkempt, shabby, needs updating, coffee etc would be nice if included

  • 7.0 Good
    Susanna

    Reviewed: 29 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the hotel
  • Alison

    Reviewed: 26 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    The location is convenient .It is right in the heart of Roscoff.The owner was welcoming .

    If you have mobility issues ,this hotel is not suitable for you and there is no lift.We had a room on the 3rd floor .The rooms are very basic and just a base for the night .It requires some modernisation .We left early ,so didn't have breakfast .The restaraunt needs a revamp and modernising .

  • Mark

    Reviewed: 25 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Prime location cheap,comfortable and clean!

  • Joe

    Reviewed: 24 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Good basic.

    More shabby than chic.

  • See the hotel
  • Stephen

    Reviewed: 22 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Restaurant very good for dinner and for breakfast. Location in centre of town. Proprietor was quite a character and very proud of his establishment. The bed and the room were comfortable.

    The general cleanliness of the room was very poor although the bedding and towels were spotless.

  • Andrew

    Reviewed: 19 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Susanne

    Reviewed: 15 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    location

    too many stairs

  • See the hotel
  • Julie

    Reviewed: 14 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Excellent location, lovely and quiet

  • Janet

    Reviewed: 11 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Breakfast. Very quiet and dark at night.

    Third floor up steep steps. Very small room. Shower hit and miss. Live crustaceans waiting in tank to be cooked.

    Property response:

    For thé next Time you can choose another hôtel no problèm you make 100 meters and you pay the double good luke

    Logis Hôtel Les Chardons Bleus RESTAURANT LE BISTROT DE LA MER
    11 June 2025
  • Richard

    Reviewed: 28 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    This review has been hidden because it doesn't meet our guidelines.

  • See the hotel
  • Mayra

    Reviewed: 28 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Good location next to the church and centre. Room was clean and it was generally ok.

    There was a strong smell of fried fish in the building and in the room. Not even with the windows full open one could remove the smell. The hotel has no lift, so if you have big luggage or issues with mobility do not recommend. The receptionist was quite rude to start with.

  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

Kantipur Temple House

Kathmandu, Nepal

Park Hotel

Santa Caterina Valfurva, Italy

Bienvenue B&B

Montréal, Canada

Tourist Rest House

Agra, India

Hotel en Restaurant de Stripe

Wijnjewoude, Netherlands

Comfort Inn & Suites

Mason City, United States

Hôtel Les Thermes

Jonzac, France

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...