8.7

Reviews of La Perle Bleue, 100 m de la plage, parking, wifi

Appartement N° 20, 2ième étage avec ascenseur 115 Avenue Vauban, 34110 Frontignan, France

  • Hilary

    Reviewed: 5 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    A nice apartment in a great location. Wish we'd stayed longer than one night.

  • Mariette

    Reviewed: 31 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    The host was very friendly and helpful, provided information on public transport upon my email. Two minutes away from the bus stop. The apartment is well equipped. We were there for a short stay, but the apartment will be efficient for longer stays too. The view is excellent and the area was quiet at night.

  • Jeremy

    Reviewed: 21 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Regina

    Reviewed: 11 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review

    quiet, good located place, parking nearby, lift, pleasant point of view outside

    it was super unpleasant to know on the "last day" that if we want towels, we have to add charge 10 euro!! yes, up to the description, we could see there are no towels, but we could not believe there is no even one for face! really? when we paid more than 90 euro for stay?! very small, extra simple apartment, no hands sabon in shower corner, no black tea, some dark puddle under coffeemaker, so we didn't want to touch. disappointed

    Property response:

    Hello Regina, I am sorry and sympathize with your situation but am not responsible if you have not read the announcement in full. You received an explanatory message on September 7 exactly when you booked for entry to the premises on October 9 specifying that I provide bed linen and that towels are optional. You had 1 month to organize yourself. I authorize travelers to cancel their stay 1 day before their arrival if the conditions are not suitable. Concerning the coffee maker it leaked, I'm sorry but it happens and I didn't see it. Of course it will be repaired or changed. Sorry but it's just a little water under the coffee maker, it happens. We pay particular attention to the maintenance of our apartment and are concerned about the comfort of our tenants. I think it is more constructive to share your concerns with us during your stay in order to be able to find a solution than to leave a bad comment which defines your frustration and does not reflect reality because you have not read our instructions. rental conditions. I still hope to be able to welcome you again, you now know that you have to let us know about the towels. I wish you very good continuation. Looking forward to it. Mélinda and Julien

    Hello Regina, I am sorry and sympathize with your situation but am not responsible if you have not read the announcement in full. You received an explanatory message on September 7 exactly when you booked for entry to the premises on Octo… Show more

    La Perle Bleue, 100 m de la plage, parking, wifi
    12 October 2024
  • Traveldsb

    Reviewed: 25 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    Position, position, position. Good value.

    Bedding could be better.

  • Ekaterina

    Reviewed: 9 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review

    Good location near the beach,easy access and parking,great communication with the host.The appartment is small,but has everything you need to feel comfortable and have a good stay!

  • See the property
  • Emily

    Reviewed: 2 February 2024 · Stayed in January 2024

    Verified review

    Great location, comfortable with great decor and enclosed sun terrace, very close to the beach, wish we'd stayed for longer than an overnight!

    Property response:

    Thank you very much Emily, delighted that you enjoyed your stay at La Perle Bleue, and yes time flies when you are well. We will welcome you again with great pleasure.Mélinda and Julien

    La Perle Bleue, 100 m de la plage, parking, wifi
    25 February 2024
  • Ulf

    Reviewed: 28 October 2023 · Stayed in October 2023

    Verified review

    -

    This is not an hotel. And nobidy answers phonecalls, e-mail or text. It-s a fraud. Have to be very Lucky just to fet in.

    Property response:

    Your first name is probably Pinocchio. You lie about everything. It is clearly stated that this is not a hotel but an apartment managed by an individual. We communicated by message and by phone. We have the proof and you have settled peacefully in our apartment. Which conforms to its description. Be careful with the messages you send like this, you risk having problems for your next stays.

    Your first name is probably Pinocchio. You lie about everything. It is clearly stated that this is not a hotel but an apartment managed by an individual. We communicated by message and by phone. We have the proof and you have settled peacef… Show more

    La Perle Bleue, 100 m de la plage, parking, wifi
    4 November 2023
  • Veronique

    Reviewed: 2 September 2023 · Stayed in August 2023

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Lyudmila

    Reviewed: 21 August 2023 · Stayed in July 2023

    Verified review

    Perfect place with 3 min walk to the beach. Parking near the door. Lovely flat, clean, comfortable, beautifully decorated, ideal for 2-4 people. Nice restaurants nearby. Strongly recommended.

    Everything was great, but if I had to look for the negatives, it would be a shower, its quite small. It might be a problem for someone tall.

  • Thomas

    Reviewed: 9 June 2023 · Stayed in June 2023

    Verified review

    Right next to the beach, less then 5 minutes in a slow walking speed. Very quiet location. Everything was clean. The host was extremely friendly. Everything you need was aviable. Great value!

  • Honnie

    Reviewed: 5 June 2023 · Stayed in May 2023

    Verified review

    Cosy practical apartment overlooking a marina. The host met us as arranged and was very helpful. There was a lift, which is a plus with suitcases. The washing machine was a bonus.

  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 13

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...