5.2

Reviews of Luxmar Apartaments

Calle Zamora 3, 03503 Benidorm, Spain

  • Sigthor

    Reviewed: 22 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    It was wery dirty lots of ants and others insects. Terrible and we move out middle of the night.

    Terrible

    Property response:

    we are sorry for your insident, when it was cleaned the same morning there were no ants in the room. thank you.

    Luxmar Apartaments
    23 August 2025
  • Lee

    Reviewed: 21 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    No air con or fans. Patio doors don’t lock so it’s not secure

    Property response:

    thank you for your coments as you have kindly mentioned, we do not advertise A/C and that is why our prices are so reasonable compared to other establishments of the same ratings.

    Luxmar Apartaments
    23 August 2025
  • Sean

    Reviewed: 21 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    It was horrible

    Dirty

    Property response:

    thank you for your coments. the cleaning staff work extremely hard to maintane a high standard of cleanliness, old is one thing clean another. thank you

    Luxmar Apartaments
    23 August 2025
  • See the property
  • Ryan

    Reviewed: 4 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Stephen

    Reviewed: 24 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Location to benidorm palace

    NO A/C

  • Belam

    Reviewed: 6 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    The rooms and balconies was big

    That the room didn’t have any air conditioning in and it was very hot so I had no sleep

  • See the property
  • Dyton

    Reviewed: 3 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • Kim

    Reviewed: 2 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Good location

    No air conditioning

  • 3.0 Poor
    Lewis

    Reviewed: 29 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Mark

    Reviewed: 28 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Location decent enough pool

    No air con it’s badly needed

  • Paula

    Reviewed: 28 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review
  • James

    Reviewed: 27 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Not much to praise, minus the location

    No air con Unbelievably dated Unclean Rude staff No staff working in mornings Bitten by insects I can only assume was from either the old uncomfortable mattress or due to having to sleep with balcony doors open due to the heat as no aircon

  • See the property
  • Jane

    Reviewed: 22 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Nothing

    No air con, no fan, no hairdryer. Desperately in need of renovation.

  • Michelle

    Reviewed: 31 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    Cheap and cheerful, staff were amazing.

    Beds were uncomfortable, definitely need up grading.

  • Hannah

    Reviewed: 15 March 2025 · Stayed in March 2025

    Verified review

    The location was good and the people really friendly. The rooms were super cheap. The staff were really good at keeping the premises secure.

    The walls are very thin and unfortunately the cheap prices attracts a certain kind of person. It was noisy.

  • See the property
  • John

    Reviewed: 4 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    The location was really good

    The room was freezing on the nighttime we should have gone and bought a heater the 1st night be know if we stay there again.

  • Kyle

    Reviewed: 15 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    Nothing very old fashioned and very untidy

    Beds uncomfortable and messy towels very small

  • Steven

    Reviewed: 7 January 2025 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Michael

    Reviewed: 5 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    The exit

    The decor and lack of maintenance, ants in my room

  • Janey

    Reviewed: 2 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review

    The location and availability of parking.

    The apartment was dated and in great need of a refurbishment. No plugs in the sink or bath !! No remote for the TV. Furniture and beds of the lowest quality. Only enough crockery and knives and forks for four people. Nothing provided other than a toilet roll so bring your own soap.

  • Yvonne

    Reviewed: 16 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    Reception area

    Apartment not very good

  • See the property
  • Nick

    Reviewed: 10 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024

    Verified review

    location

    freezing cold

  • Andrew

    Reviewed: 27 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review
  • Daniel

    Reviewed: 28 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024

    Verified review

    Clean, lovely bar area, nice seating outside, plenty of bars near and only a 5/10 minute walk from main strip

    Rooms a little basic and dated but that didn’t matter as the rooms were big clean and the balcony was massive

  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

Premier Inn London Greenford

Greenford, United Kingdom

Hotel Melodie

Františkovy Lázně, Czech Republic

Odda Hotel

Istanbul, Turkey

Megapole Hotel

Izmir, Turkey

Haus Saskia

Sölden, Austria

Olana Beachfront Apartments

Rivière Noire, Mauritius

Bamboo @ Koh Chang

Ko Chang, Thailand

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...