Reviews of Studio
Sharm El Sheikh - Hadaba, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt

Loading
Guests also reviewed these properties:
How guest reviews work
Each review score is between 1-10. To get the overall score that you see, we add up all the review scores we’ve received and divide that total by the number of review scores we’ve received. We use a weighted review system which means that the more recent the review, the bigger the impact on the total review score calculation. In addition, guests can give separate ‘subscores’ in crucial areas, such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, facilities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Note that guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently, so there’s no direct link between them.
You can review an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you stayed there or if you arrived at the property but didn’t actually stay there. To edit a review you’ve already submitted, please contact our Customer Service team.
We have people and automated systems that specialise in detecting fake reviews submitted to our Platform. If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible.
Anyone else who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team, so our Fraud team can investigate.
Ideally, we would publish every review we receive, whether positive or negative. However, we won’t display any review that includes or refers to (among other things):
- Politically sensitive comments
- Promotional content
- Illegal activities
- Personal or sensitive information (e.g. emails, phone numbers or credit card info)
- Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence
- Spam and fake content
- Animal cruelty
- Impersonation (e.g. if the writer is claiming to be someone else)
- Any violation of our review guidelines.
To make sure reviews are relevant, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of checking out, and we may stop showing reviews once they’re 36 months old – or if the Accommodation has a change of ownership.
An Accommodation may choose to reply to a review.
When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, subject to a few other factors (what language a review is in, whether it’s just a rating or contains comments as well, etc.). If you like, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).
We sometimes show external review scores from other well-known travel websites. We make it clear when we’ve done this.
Guidelines and standards for Reviews
These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.
Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.
Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.
All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.
Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.
The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.
By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc.).
Translations disclaimer
This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.
Reviewed: 29 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 5 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewI loves all details in this studio Thank you for all
You are welcome.. It's our pleasure that you did like the place... thanks for your review & hope to see you again with us...
Reviewed: 9 April 2025 · Stayed in March 2025
Verified reviewThe owner of the hostel was helpful in every way. It will be my preferred place for my next visit.
It will be our pleasure to see you again with us... thanks to your kindness...
Reviewed: 2 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewThe stay is excellent for solo travellers. All facilities are available I'm the apartment. The owner is polite and a wonderful person. Helped me a lot. The best experience.
Many thanks for your review... It's our pleasure that you did like the place... Hope to see you again with us ❤️
Reviewed: 24 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025
Verified reviewFriendly staff and owner. Nice area. Very good Budget price.
Really appreciate your kindness... thanks for your review... you are welcome
Reviewed: 19 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 16 December 2024 · Stayed in December 2024
Verified reviewMany many thanks for your nice review & your kindness...we really enjoyed your stay with us...hope to see you again...you will be welcome any time
Reviewed: 27 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024
Verified reviewit's our pleasure that you did like our place.. Many thanks for your review.. Really very kind of you
Reviewed: 15 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 3 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024
Verified reviewGreat location, responsive staff that were really helpful. Washing machine.
Many thanks for your kindness & your review.. It's really our pleasure.. Hope to see you again with us.. You are welcome
Reviewed: 30 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024
Verified reviewThe owner is very friendly and helpful, including sending a car to the airport for me and giving me a lift to my next place. It is 5 minutes walk from the fabulous Farsha Lounge and beach. Amazing snorkelling
Very little natural light and air con noisy but still great for the price
Reviewed: 20 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024
Verified reviewLocation and cleanliness is great, facilities good equipped. You can cook in kitchen just be aware none spices provided.
AC is a bit loud, and it’s old version with strong wind. The room was attached with Villa, which means only one side of wall was connected with villa, room without AC is like a sauna steam house. It won’t be a problem if you spend most of time outside though.
Thanks for your review I don't know if you have noticed that the air conditioning fan has 3 speeds & you could run it on the low speed... I am sorry we don't provide spices but we could afford you anything you ask about.... Also you didn't notice that there is 2 sided windows (on the right & on the left side & also a kitchen window)
Thanks for your review I don't know if you have noticed that the air conditioning fan has 3 speeds & you could run it on the low speed... I am sorry we don't provide spices but we could afford you anything you ask about.... Also you didn't … Show more
Reviewed: 15 May 2024 · Stayed in May 2024
Verified reviewGreat location. 5 minutes walk to the beach, Farsha cafe, mini-markets, bazar, cafes, restaurants, small bus stop. Cosy clean Studio, and everything you need to stay. Everything is in working condition. Best price for good quality of stay in this location. Good communication with the owner, quick help in all matters. Thank you, Mr Mounir for the great stay and for everything else
-
I really appreciate your nice review Natella We really enjoyed your stay with us You are always welcome Hope to see you again with us Many thanks
Reviewed: 9 May 2024 · Stayed in May 2024
Verified reviewComfortable and clean!
The location is in Hadaba, good for some beaches. Sharm Is bit large so you need to know if it's convenient for you or if you prefer to stay in another area. But here there is a minibus and taxi in Sharm, so not a big problem.
Thank you for your review We really appreciate &hope to see you again with us
Reviewed: 7 March 2024 · Stayed in March 2024
Verified reviewNice location, the house has everything you need
Many thanks for your review... It's our pleasure that you did like the place...
Reviewed: 20 January 2024 · Stayed in January 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 18 January 2024 · Stayed in January 2024
Verified reviewAmazing place, very nice, very clean, great facilities, great location, great value 😁
Nothing
Many thanks for your review... We really appreciate.. & it's our pleasure that you did like the place... You are welcome
Reviewed: 11 January 2024 · Stayed in January 2024
Verified reviewVery good check-in, clean studio like pictures with an outside table and chairs, and in a residential neighbourhood close to Farsha. A very good stay.
Many thanks for your review.. It's our pleasure that you did like the place.. We enjoyed your stay & hope to see you again..
Reviewed: 6 November 2023 · Stayed in October 2023
Verified reviewMounir Ghaly is the owner of the studio. He is a very caring and helpful person🙏
Studio hasn’t got enough space inside but a sweet patio with a table and two chairs at outside.
Many thanks for your review.... We really appreciate it...
Reviewed: 14 October 2023 · Stayed in October 2023
Verified reviewVery prompt communication from the host who was also very kind and let us stay longer as our flight was only in the eve. The place is as described, good location, close to shops and quiet neighbourhood. The studio apt was clean, had enough storage for 2, fridge and AC worked, internet speed 1-2Mbs only, iron, toaster oven, kettle and basic equipment all available, Would gladly stay again. There is a georgian restaurant at the mall nearby that is incredible just FYI
Many thanks for your nice review... It's our pleasure that you did like the place.... Hope to see you again with us.. You are always welcome..... about the Internet speed (it depends on speed sent from the telecom company) sometimes it could be slow but now it's 10 Mbs... Thanks
Many thanks for your nice review... It's our pleasure that you did like the place.... Hope to see you again with us.. You are always welcome..... about the Internet speed (it depends on speed sent from the telecom company) sometimes it coul… Show more
Reviewed: 30 September 2023 · Stayed in September 2023
Verified reviewEverything
Nothing
Many thanks Mr. Mahmoud... It was really our pleasure that you was our guest... You are always welcome .. Thanks for your review
Reviewed: 10 June 2023 · Stayed in June 2023
Verified review🥰 great location and micro bus station is near by, clean studio, it has everything you are looking for, quick answers to questions and requests and always available either the owner or Mr. Nacer. I arrived very early in the morning at 5 am and they arranged a place to stay till mine got ready at the check in time. I felt at home to be honest and nobody bothered me during my stay. Thank you.
Nothing to say.
Dear Mr Yancinov.. It's really our pleasure that you did like the place... You are really a very polite & gentleman as we noticed from all your conversations... Also we enjoyed your short stay with us... Hope to see you with us again... You are welcome anytime....
Dear Mr Yancinov.. It's really our pleasure that you did like the place... You are really a very polite & gentleman as we noticed from all your conversations... Also we enjoyed your short stay with us... Hope to see you with us again... You… Show more
Reviewed: 24 May 2023 · Stayed in May 2023
Verified reviewThe apartman was clean overall. The location was good. There were always hot water, mostly we could use air conditioner, there was a fridge, and some kitchen stuff. The bed was very comfortable, which is very rare, this is a big plus.
The bathroom was smelly. The whole apartman was extremely noisy. The fridge was old, noisy and leaking heat. The airconditioner was extremely noisy. If you opened the window, you could listen to the owner's resonating air conditioning all night. The kitchedn dishes were dirty. The owner halucinated that we didn't swithched off the air conditioner, I had to beg him to return my money several times. It was very annoying. Jesus... electricity price in Egypt is 0.03 USD/KWh.... The stained walls and worn furniture could do with a lick of paint. The air conditioner was thick with black grime. The over broke of a large coral, which is at least -3 point in my review. Overall, I see the owner's effort, but it is not enough. I recommend to select a different option. And destroy corals....
Mr József thank you for your review... we would like you to know that your review is one from more than 90 reviews & we want that you have to be sure that any guest can easily know if you are telling the truth or not... I think if you have treated the place as your home sure you had to turn the air conditioning off before going out as our rules which is written on the door but you insisted to leave it running for hours just to make the place cool on your coming back... You are telling that I am hallucinating... I hope you read some reviews to see how I am hallucinating... Thanks You did mention that the price of electricity in Egypt is 0.03 usd/kwt..please tell me if this price is giving you the right to leave air conditioner running when you go out of the place.... I wished you could tell us the truth... Please don't come back again... Thanks
Mr József thank you for your review... we would like you to know that your review is one from more than 90 reviews & we want that you have to be sure that any guest can easily know if you are telling the truth or not... I think if you have … Show more
Reviewed: 30 April 2023 · Stayed in April 2023
Verified reviewCozy and comfortable studio 👍
Many thanks for your review... It's our pleasure... We really appreciate