Reviews of شاليه تامر عمر في ابراج بورتو السخنة للعائلات فقط Tamer Omar's Chalet in Porto Elsokhna Towers only Family
العين السخنة الزعفرانة, 43713 Ain Sokhna, Egypt

Loading
Guests also reviewed these properties:
How guest reviews work
Each review score is between 1-10. To get the overall score that you see, we add up all the review scores we’ve received and divide that total by the number of review scores we’ve received. We use a weighted review system which means that the more recent the review, the bigger the impact on the total review score calculation. In addition, guests can give separate ‘subscores’ in crucial areas, such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, facilities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Note that guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently, so there’s no direct link between them.
You can review an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you stayed there or if you arrived at the property but didn’t actually stay there. To edit a review you’ve already submitted, please contact our Customer Service team.
We have people and automated systems that specialise in detecting fake reviews submitted to our Platform. If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible.
Anyone else who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team, so our Fraud team can investigate.
Ideally, we would publish every review we receive, whether positive or negative. However, we won’t display any review that includes or refers to (among other things):
- Politically sensitive comments
- Promotional content
- Illegal activities
- Personal or sensitive information (e.g. emails, phone numbers or credit card info)
- Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence
- Spam and fake content
- Animal cruelty
- Impersonation (e.g. if the writer is claiming to be someone else)
- Any violation of our review guidelines.
To make sure reviews are relevant, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of checking out, and we may stop showing reviews once they’re 36 months old – or if the Accommodation has a change of ownership.
An Accommodation may choose to reply to a review.
When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, subject to a few other factors (what language a review is in, whether it’s just a rating or contains comments as well, etc.). If you like, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).
We sometimes show external review scores from other well-known travel websites. We make it clear when we’ve done this.
Guidelines and standards for Reviews
These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.
Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.
Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.
All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.
Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.
The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.
By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc.).
Translations disclaimer
This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.
Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewThe chalet was very good,clean and good location Staff was nice and supportive especially Mr tamer.
Thank you very much for these nice words about the chalet. I was honored by your stay in my chalet and I hope to see you again soon 🥰🙏
Reviewed: 25 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewThe place was spotlessly clean and beautifully furnished, offering a memorable view of the pool and the sea. Everything was comfortable and well-prepared, making our stay truly special. The calm atmosphere was perfect for a relaxing getaway. We would like to express our deepest gratitude to Mr. Tamer for his kindness and hospitality; he truly made us feel at home.
Everything was perfect
No words can express my gratitude to you, Miss Donya. It was truly an honor to meet you, and I hope you had a great time. I look forward to seeing you soon. 💕❤️
Reviewed: 15 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewThe chalet was in a good state, and it was clean. Acs wokred generl the place it self is as promised in the AD one thing the shower in one bathroom don't work
Everything else other than the chalet was very bad porto sokhna is not a good option for family overcrowded seperation between owners and Rents in pool and beach resturants to eat are bad and expensive in general don't go to porto sokhna there are far better options
Since you thanked me and the chalet, why did you give me a bad rating of 3/10? 🤔 It is not my fault that the employees in charge of the resort’s check-in procedures were treated unfairly. Don’t you think you wronged me ؟
Reviewed: 5 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewClean , comfortable, complete tools
Nothing
Thank you very much, Mr. Engineer Ahmed, for honoring me. I hope you enjoyed this period and I hope you honor me again soon 🥰🙏
Reviewed: 1 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewThank you very much, Mr. Moataz for honoring me. I hope you enjoyed this period and I hope you honor me again soon.
Reviewed: 28 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 9 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 3 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024
Verified reviewthe apartment total very good and mr.tamer is handsome person
More attention about cleaning
Thank you very much, Mr. Ebram , for honoring me. I hope you enjoyed this period and I hope you honor me again soon.
Reviewed: 9 October 2024 · Stayed in October 2024
Verified reviewMr. Tamer is amazingly welcoming, you feel he's a family member. The chalet is well equipped and near to every thing you wish.
Thanks Dr.Kareem for this amazing words about me and the chalet .. waiting you soon 🙏🥰
Reviewed: 27 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024
Verified reviewPlace was clean All facilities were available
Thanks Dr.Mohamed about this words and I hope you come back again soon 🙏
Reviewed: 31 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 3 August 2024 · Stayed in July 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 18 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024
Verified reviewEvery thing
No thing
Thanks Dr.Mohamed for this kindly review and I hope you interested in my chalet and the resort and wait for you again soon ❤️
Reviewed: 1 July 2024 · Stayed in June 2024
Verified reviewThe owner Mr. Tamer, is one of a kind, his hospitality is exceptional, he takes care of all tiny details to make you feel home from the 1st minute. The Chalet is very clean, the pictures are just a reflection of the reality. The sea & pool view takes the mind & heart, you will never want to leave.
Mr. Youssef, it was an honor to visit you and your beautiful family ♥️. Thank you very much for your kind words. I am waiting for you soon on a longer vacation 🥰
Reviewed: 21 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 18 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024
Verified reviewThe place was clean and neat, all facilities are available. The owner was so generous and gentle. The hosts and staff were friendly and helpful
It's just one access card for the family, so we have to wait for each other to move.
Reviewed: 25 May 2024 · Stayed in May 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 25 May 2024 · Stayed in May 2024
Verified reviewI found what I booked exactly as described, in addition to the follow up from the decent owner Mr. Tamer, the location was wonderful, the facility were clean, and the staff for checking in and out Mr. Mohamed and For house keeping Mr. Ahmed were very helpful.
Nothing concerning the unit.
Thanks Mr.Taher for this great words about me and my chalet ♥️ I hope you had a great days and I waiting you for a long time next Trip
Reviewed: 24 May 2024 · Stayed in May 2024
Verified reviewThe owner is very friendly and polite person Apartment is very clean and well equipped with great view
Nothing
I don't know what to say to you, Dr. Ahmed 🥰❤️ Seriously, thank you very much for your evaluation and these beautiful words, and I look forward to seeing you on a longer vacation soon.
Reviewed: 14 May 2024 · Stayed in May 2024
Verified reviewThe chalet was clean, well equipped and furnished. The owner Mr Tamer is a very decent and friendly host. We really enjoyed our stay.
Nothing wrong with the chalet itself. However Porto Administration is hard to deal with, thus having Mr Tamer and his associates as the main contact point is very helpful.
Thank you, Mr. Ahmed, for these kind words. I hope you will visit us soon on a longer trip 🥰🙏
Reviewed: 28 April 2024 · Stayed in April 2024
Verified reviewThe place is really clean and well equipped. Mr. Tamer is a wonderful host. The service level provided was exceptional indeed. The view of the pool and the sea was very nice. This Chalet has a great location.
Nothing, everything was well set up and Mr. Tamer followed up closely to make sure we had an extremely comfortable stay
Thank you for the beautiful words 🥰 This is an honor for me, especially from people come along and stay in large hotels and resorts, and it's the first time they stay in a real chalet. I am proud of you and that you honored me in the chalet ♥️
Thank you for the beautiful words 🥰 This is an honor for me, especially from people come along and stay in large hotels and resorts, and it's the first time they stay in a real chalet. I am proud of you and that you honored me in the chalet… Show more
Reviewed: 24 April 2024 · Stayed in April 2024
Verified reviewReviewed: 18 April 2024 · Stayed in April 2024
Verified reviewThe Chalet is very Clean and Mr. Tamer is gentle and helpful . We recommend the chalet to everyone and we definitely will get back again.
The pool of Porto is not so clean . And no bathrooms around the pool .
Reviewed: 12 February 2024 · Stayed in January 2024
Verified review