5.3

Reviews of Porto matrouh chalets 4 stars

مرسى مطروح-قسم مرسى مطروح طريق شاطئ كليوباترا-بورتو مطروح, 51511 Marsa Matruh, Egypt

  • Nashat

    Reviewed: 24 August 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review
  • 7.0 Good
    Mohamed

    Reviewed: 1 August 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review
  • Ahmed

    Reviewed: 29 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Mahmoud

    Reviewed: 20 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review

    It was very bad experience with the two chalets (disgusting and dirty) I will never try again such uncomfortable experience

  • Mohammed

    Reviewed: 4 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review
  • Magdy

    Reviewed: 3 July 2024 · Stayed in June 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • 7.0 Good
    Osama

    Reviewed: 2 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review
  • Hamdi

    Reviewed: 28 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024

    Verified review

    Very poor chalets managed by cheating brokers and place not maintained and not cleaned and no services at all

    The resort’s location is not bad but the property is very very poor

  • Aileen

    Reviewed: 19 November 2023 · Stayed in November 2023

    Verified review

    This review has been hidden because it doesn't meet our guidelines.

  • See the property
  • Mohamed

    Reviewed: 26 September 2023 · Stayed in August 2023

    Verified review
  • 3.0 Poor
    Natalia

    Reviewed: 18 September 2023 · Stayed in September 2023

    Verified review

    Location was good. And there was a garden where you can spend time

    First we waited for the host for a long time. It was dirty when we came in: the floor, the bathroom and toilet, even bedsheets I had to wash (thanks god the washing machine worked). If I haven't paid the booking amount - I would not stayed there. And finally - when we already checked out - the host said to booking.com that we didn't come to apartment (obviously not to pay the commission). The price was so exaggerated!!! For 1 night here I paid the same price as for 3 nights in the apartment rented from Porto hotel directly.

  • Mohamed

    Reviewed: 16 September 2023 · Stayed in September 2023

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Hany

    Reviewed: 14 September 2023 · Stayed in September 2023

    Verified review

    No thing

    All very Bad Staff very bad

    Property response:

    We apologize for any inconvenience you may have felt on our part, but we would like to inform you that you canceled your reservation before entering the accommodation. How can you leave a review like that when you did not stay at the facility in the first place? We would have liked it to be more secure, but we are waiting for you next year without canceling your reservation. How much? I did this time and you should stay in the facility so that your review is based on... Finally, we apologize for anything you may have experienced.

    We apologize for any inconvenience you may have felt on our part, but we would like to inform you that you canceled your reservation before entering the accommodation. How can you leave a review like that when you did not stay at the facili… Show more

    Porto matrouh chalets
    14 September 2023
  • Mohamed

    Reviewed: 6 September 2023 · Stayed in September 2023

    Verified review
  • Farida

    Reviewed: 3 September 2023 · Stayed in September 2023

    Verified review

    All of it

    No thing

  • See the property
  • Mohamed

    Reviewed: 28 August 2023 · Stayed in August 2023

    Verified review
  • Sherif

    Reviewed: 17 August 2023 · Stayed in August 2023

    Verified review

    Nothing it was worst trip ever, no water in chalet most of time, water came two hours a day ONLY !!! very Strange people no one informed us with this information before, pool water was dirty!!!

    it was worst trip ever, I don’t know how this chalet rate 8+ on booking!!!

    Property response:

    We thank you for allowing your valuable time to evaluate our services and we express our sincere regret for what you have been exposed to. We would like to mention to you some points regarding water outages at some times. This is a problem that was beyond our control and it was entirely in Matrouh and not just in the resort. We were providing water as much as possible to serve you and in Finally, we can only offer our apologies and wait for you next year without any problem you will face, God willing

    We thank you for allowing your valuable time to evaluate our services and we express our sincere regret for what you have been exposed to. We would like to mention to you some points regarding water outages at some times. This is a problem … Show more

    Porto matrouh chalets
    16 September 2023
  • Mohamec

    Reviewed: 20 July 2023 · Stayed in July 2023

    Verified review

    Sea

    All

  • See the property
  • Mobamed

    Reviewed: 18 July 2023 · Stayed in July 2023

    Verified review

    Security, landscape, and swimming pools

    The chalets furniture

  • 3.0 Poor
    Ayman

    Reviewed: 16 July 2023 · Stayed in July 2023

    Verified review

    nothing

    It was disappointing, we thought that it would be great as it was rated 9.7 when we reserve it and we always depend on booking reviews but this time we were totally surprised, first it not a specific flat you reserve but when you go you will discover that the broker will give you one so it depends on your luck!!! the flat was soooo dirty they didn't clean it after the previous guest, the bathroom was awful and smelled badly. the flat was so small even we couldn't open the sofa bed to be able to move.

  • Ahmed

    Reviewed: 12 July 2023 · Stayed in July 2023

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Mostafa

    Reviewed: 1 July 2023 · Stayed in June 2023

    Verified review

    Location & view

    Nothing

  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 30 June 2023 · Stayed in June 2023

    Verified review

    location is so good

  • Usama

    Reviewed: 30 June 2023 · Stayed in June 2023

    Verified review

    Nice place with many swimming pools and good planets, trees and palms. There are good activities in the Porto for children .

    The sea view is not good since the sea shore is away from the Porto and the view is side view with limited view from first floor. The furniture is not good and there is water leakage in one of the bathrooms where I closed it and never use.

  • See the property
  • Showing 1 - 25

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...