9.2

Reviews of Kaptenimaja koos saunaga

Kuu Turismitalu Kavastu, 62204 Tartu, Estonia

  • Onur

    Reviewed: 19 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Eeri

    Reviewed: 18 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review
  • Raimonds

    Reviewed: 28 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024

    Verified review

    Brilliant people. Exceptional place closely by the river and with the practically private swimming place

    Mosquitoes outside

    Property response:

    Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted that you enjoyed our unique location and service. We're glad you appreciated our beautiful riverside spot and practically private swimming area. Unfortunately, mosquitoes can sometimes be a nuisance in nature, but we do our best to ensure your stay is as pleasant as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

    Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted that you enjoyed our unique location and service. We're glad you appreciated our beautiful riverside spot and practically private swimming area. Unfortunately, mosquitoes can sometimes be a nuisa… Show more

    Kaptenimaja koos saunaga
    4 July 2024
  • See the property
  • Ermo

    Reviewed: 17 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024

    Verified review
  • Elizabeth

    Reviewed: 28 August 2023 · Stayed in August 2023

    Verified review
  • Mantas

    Reviewed: 11 August 2023 · Stayed in August 2023

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Heinz

    Reviewed: 3 August 2023 · Stayed in July 2023

    Verified review

    We didn´t stay there. Reasons expressed in my message of complains.

    Description in booking.com did not apply to the premises we found there ...

    Property response:

    Thank you for your feedback. We accepted your wish to cancel, don't know why booking didn't do it. We have described our place as well as possible in this system. You were welcome to ask for more information about the rules of our holiday house. You wanted to park your caravan next to the house and river but this wasn't possible because of the robot mower and restricted rules. We are sorry about this. Have a safe trip back home.

    Thank you for your feedback. We accepted your wish to cancel, don't know why booking didn't do it. We have described our place as well as possible in this system. You were welcome to ask for more information about the rules of our holiday… Show more

    Kaptenimaja koos saunaga
    4 August 2023
  • Tkaasik

    Reviewed: 8 July 2023 · Stayed in June 2023

    Verified review

    The view from the house onto the river was very beautiful especially during sunset. Sauna and swimming in the river was very nice. There were other visitors near by but since they were nice people if wasn't an issue. We visited location during midsummer day so they light a fire for us and there were volleyball option and grilling. House was beautifully lit with light during the night, host was pleasant and sent us off next day.

    We were a lil surprised that there were other visitors so close to us, but since they were nice and respectful it wasn't an issue.

    Property response:

    Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed our beautiful and peaceful summer spot for a romantic time. We're glad the view from the house to the river, especially during sunset, and the sauna and swimming experience met your expectations. We hope the midsummer bonfire, volleyball, and grilling added a special charm to your stay. We're pleased that you appreciated the house's lighting at night and our hospitality. We apologize if the proximity of other visitors surprised you, but we're happy it did not affect your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back!

    Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed our beautiful and peaceful summer spot for a romantic time. We're glad the view from the house to the river, especially during sunset, and the sauna and swimming experi… Show more

    Kaptenimaja koos saunaga
    4 July 2024
  • Showing 1 - 9

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...