Reviews of Glostrup Park Hotel 4 stars
Hovedvejen 41, 2600 Glostrup, Denmark

Loading
Guests also reviewed these properties:
Porto De Galinhas, Brazil
Karlovy Vary, Czech Republic
Poreč, Croatia
Tigaki, Greece
Elati Trikalon, Greece
Kissimmee, United States
Yakushima, Japan
Alghero, Italy
How guest reviews work
Each review score is between 1-10. To get the overall score that you see, we add up all the review scores we’ve received and divide that total by the number of review scores we’ve received. We use a weighted review system which means that the more recent the review, the bigger the impact on the total review score calculation. In addition, guests can give separate ‘subscores’ in crucial areas, such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, facilities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Note that guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently, so there’s no direct link between them.
You can review an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you stayed there or if you arrived at the property but didn’t actually stay there. To edit a review you’ve already submitted, please contact our Customer Service team.
We have people and automated systems that specialise in detecting fake reviews submitted to our Platform. If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible.
Anyone else who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team, so our Fraud team can investigate.
Ideally, we would publish every review we receive, whether positive or negative. However, we won’t display any review that includes or refers to (among other things):
- Politically sensitive comments
- Promotional content
- Illegal activities
- Personal or sensitive information (e.g. emails, phone numbers or credit card info)
- Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence
- Spam and fake content
- Animal cruelty
- Impersonation (e.g. if the writer is claiming to be someone else)
- Any violation of our review guidelines.
To make sure reviews are relevant, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of checking out, and we may stop showing reviews once they’re 36 months old – or if the Accommodation has a change of ownership.
An Accommodation may choose to reply to a review.
When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, subject to a few other factors (what language a review is in, whether it’s just a rating or contains comments as well, etc.). If you like, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).
We sometimes show external review scores from other well-known travel websites. We make it clear when we’ve done this.
Guidelines and standards for Reviews
These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.
Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.
Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.
All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.
Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.
The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.
By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc.).
Translations disclaimer
This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.
Reviewed: 30 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewThe room was quite okay, also a good size and it was nice to have lots of parking possibilities
It was extremely noisy, guests were leaving all night, you heard everything
Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewThe room was very comfortable,
The temperature could not be set more than 22° C. Still at that temperature, it was cold.
Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewEverything was excellent—comfortable, clean, and dog-friendly. The location was great, with free parking and a spacious room. The breakfast was delicious, and the coffee was especially good.
Reviewed: 26 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 26 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 24 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewGood location, was easy to reach and fulfilled main expectations. Simple, not overdone, all main needs are there. Breakfast simple ,nothing fancy, just have to walk to another building. No problems to stay there again.
Need some repair in bathroom. Good to have a iron, but main challenge was to fill the iron with water for steaming, was some improvisation done. If you are on sunny side, keep curtains closed, rooms heats up and air conditioner stays no 23, even if you try to set it lover.
Reviewed: 24 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewVery clean, comfortable and the breakfast was exceptional. It would be ideal for business travel.
From a tourist perspective it was a bit more of an effort to get in and out of the city centre than expected.
Reviewed: 23 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewThe room was very big and so was the comfortable bed. The shower was nice, and good quality toiletries were provided. The breakfast was also very good. The hotel has a gym and saunas that can be used free of charge. Free parking.
-
Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed the room, facilities, and breakfast, and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Reviewed: 20 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified review4 star hotel and the pillows are extremely uncomfortable! Had neck pain the whole trip because of them Pillows are not meant for bed and very cheap ones
Dear Seif, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We’re truly sorry to hear that the pillows did not meet your expectations and that it impacted your comfort during the stay. This is certainly not the experience we want our guests to have, and we sincerely apologize for any discomfort caused. We would also like to mention that we do have alternative pillow options available, and we would have been happy to provide one if we had been informed during your stay. Our reception is always available to assist with such requests, and we truly regret that we didn’t get the chance to help you while you were here. Your comments have been shared with the relevant teams, and we’ll continue working to improve our guests' experience. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future and making your next stay much more comfortable. Warm regards, Anja Fønsskov Receptionist
Dear Seif, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We’re truly sorry to hear that the pillows did not meet your expectations and that it impacted your comfort during the stay. This is certainly not the experience we want o… Show more
Reviewed: 19 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewVery nice and clean rooms, great breakfast. The staff were very friendly, especially Louise who was very helpful and did the impossible to solve problems. The hotel is also very bike friendly, we were allowed to store the bike in the garage or even take it to the room for charging.
Nothing
Dear Annick, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We’re truly pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay — from the clean and comfortable rooms to the delicious breakfast. It’s wonderful to know that our team made a great impression, especially Louise. She will be very happy to hear your kind words, and we’ll make sure to pass them on to her. We’re also glad that our bike-friendly facilities were helpful during your visit. It’s important to us to support all our guests’ needs — including safe bike storage and charging options. It was a pleasure having you with us, and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Anja Fønsskov Receptionist
Dear Annick, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We’re truly pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay — from the clean and comfortable rooms to the delicious breakfast. It’s wonderful to know that our team made a great impressi… Show more
Reviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 18 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified review•Online check-in and key code on the phone •Big rooms •Delicious breakfast, not to crowded even during weekend •10 min to the train station, 20 min to the city centre with train B
•No A/C in the room, very hot
Dear Neza Thank you very much for your detailed and thoughtful feedback! We’re so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay — from the spacious rooms and tasty breakfast (even on busy weekends) to the convenience of the online check-in and mobile key system. We're also glad our location worked well for you, with just a 10-minute walk to the train station and easy 20-minute access to the city center via line B. We understand your comment regarding the temperature in the room. Please note that our standard rooms are not equipped with air conditioning. For your next visit, we warmly recommend booking one of our Business Rooms, which do include air conditioning for added comfort — especially during warmer periods. It would be a true pleasure to welcome you again in the future! Warm regards, Anja Fønsskov Receptionist
Dear Neza Thank you very much for your detailed and thoughtful feedback! We’re so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay — from the spacious rooms and tasty breakfast (even on busy weekends) to the convenience of the online check-in a… Show more
Reviewed: 17 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewair conditioner not working. small windows, so sleeping with 28°C was a lot of fun.
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the air conditioning was not working and that the room temperature made your stay less comfortable. We understand how challenging it can be with small windows during warm weather, and we appreciate your comments. We hope to have the opportunity to provide a more comfortable experience on a future visit.
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the air conditioning was not working and that the room temperature made your stay less comfortable. We understand how challenging it can be with small windows during warm weathe… Show more
Reviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewLocation
Cleanness and there are no bathroom amenities
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the location and cleanliness of our hotel. We do apologize that there were no toiletries in the bathroom and appreciate your comment, which will help us improve our service. We hope to welcome you again in the future.
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the location and cleanliness of our hotel. We do apologize that there were no toiletries in the bathroom and appreciate your comment, which will help us impro… Show more
Reviewed: 15 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewBreakfast and silence, marvellous garden
Clean but need to be renew
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast, the peace and quiet, and the beautiful garden. We also appreciate your comment about the need for renewal, and we will take it into account in our plans for future improvements.
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast, the peace and quiet, and the beautiful garden. We also appreciate your comment about the need for renewal, and we will take it into account in our plans for future i… Show more
Reviewed: 15 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewWe had to change roooms because of mold in the desk , very much noise from street , but after we change room much better 🙂 staff excellent 🙏🏼
Excellent breakfast, excellent staff , sauna and fitness center
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about the issues with your first room and apologize for the inconvenience. We’re very pleased that the room change made your stay more comfortable, and that you enjoyed the breakfast, our facilities, and especially the service from our staff. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again.
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about the issues with your first room and apologize for the inconvenience. We’re very pleased that the room change made your stay more comfortable, and that you enjoyed the breakfast, our fac… Show more
Reviewed: 15 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewVery well located… right next to a lovely park, bus stop and not too far from the shopping centre and train station. The breakfast was lovely.
The air conditioning control was bright all night… unbearable. Surely there has to be a sleep setting. Restaurant is only open at specific times so you more or less have to figure out your own lunch and sometimes dinner. Could be cleaner, we had things under our bed.
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed our location close to the park, transport links, and shopping, as well as our breakfast. We’re sorry for the inconvenience caused by the air conditioning at night and will look into possible adjustments such as a sleep mode. We also regret that the restaurant’s limited opening hours and the cleanliness under the bed did not meet your expectations, and we’ll address these points with our team to improve. We hope to welcome you back for a better experience in the future.
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed our location close to the park, transport links, and shopping, as well as our breakfast. We’re sorry for the inconvenience caused by the air conditioning at night and will… Show more
Reviewed: 10 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 6 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 5 August 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 29 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 26 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewPlenty of free parking. 15 min walk to the train station + 15 min train ride to the city center. The room was large and the breakfast was excellent. Overall great value.
Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are delighted that you appreciated the free parking, the convenient location near the train station, the spacious room, and the excellent breakfast. We’re glad you found good value, and we hope to welcome you again soon!
Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are delighted that you appreciated the free parking, the convenient location near the train station, the spacious room, and the excellent breakfast. We’re glad you found good value, and we h… Show more
Reviewed: 24 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewEverything was brilliant. The stuff were amazing. Rooms are clean love the experience.
They could have a better menu for people who don’t eat meat for breakfast, maybe chicken and for vegetarians
Reviewed: 22 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 17 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewNice spacious room, good breakfast in lovely setting, friendly staff especially the barman who recommended a local pub in town.
Nothing.
Thank you so much for the great review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Copenhagen, and that the room, breakfast, and our staff – especially the bartender – all contributed positively to your experience. We are also happy to hear you had no negative remarks. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!
Thank you so much for the great review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Copenhagen, and that the room, breakfast, and our staff – especially the bartender – all contributed positively to your experience. We are also h… Show more