Reviews of WellClub - Family Wellness & Seaview Suites 4 stars
Chlorakas Ave 67, Chloraka, 8220 Paphos City, Cyprus

Loading
Guests also reviewed these properties:
How guest reviews work
Each review score is between 1-10. To get the overall score that you see, we add up all the review scores we’ve received and divide that total by the number of review scores we’ve received. We use a weighted review system which means that the more recent the review, the bigger the impact on the total review score calculation. In addition, guests can give separate ‘subscores’ in crucial areas, such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, facilities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Note that guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently, so there’s no direct link between them.
You can review an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you stayed there or if you arrived at the property but didn’t actually stay there. To edit a review you’ve already submitted, please contact our Customer Service team.
We have people and automated systems that specialise in detecting fake reviews submitted to our Platform. If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible.
Anyone else who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team, so our Fraud team can investigate.
Ideally, we would publish every review we receive, whether positive or negative. However, we won’t display any review that includes or refers to (among other things):
- Politically sensitive comments
- Promotional content
- Illegal activities
- Personal or sensitive information (e.g. emails, phone numbers or credit card info)
- Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence
- Spam and fake content
- Animal cruelty
- Impersonation (e.g. if the writer is claiming to be someone else)
- Any violation of our review guidelines.
To make sure reviews are relevant, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of checking out, and we may stop showing reviews once they’re 36 months old – or if the Accommodation has a change of ownership.
An Accommodation may choose to reply to a review.
When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, subject to a few other factors (what language a review is in, whether it’s just a rating or contains comments as well, etc.). If you like, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).
We sometimes show external review scores from other well-known travel websites. We make it clear when we’ve done this.
Guidelines and standards for Reviews
These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.
Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.
Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.
All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.
Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.
The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.
By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc.).
Translations disclaimer
This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.
Reviewed: 27 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewThe hotel was great and welcome The food was tasty , the rooms was very clean and big, and most important , the service was excellent 👌🏻 Many thanks to the staff in the lobby: Demetres and Anna , they took care of us very nice and was very kind Also Kamila from the entertainment staff was with our daughter and treat her very nice and friendly! Thank you Nicos the duty manager, and Marian from the bar you are something special :) And the last and so important, thank you Mr. Agelos the manager of the hotel, that you made our staying so pleasant , and that you make all thingss to happen in the hotel , So thank you Well Club hope to see you again in the future :) All the best !
Dear Dorin, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed and thoughtful review of your recent stay at the WellClub. We are truly delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience and that our service left such a lasting impression. Your kind words about our team, are incredibly heartwarming and affirm the level of service we strive to provide. It is wonderful to know that Demetris, Anna, Kamila, Nikos, Marian and Aggelos, and the rest of our team made such a meaningful impact on your stay. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to them personally, as they will be thrilled to know they contributed to making your stay memorable. We take pride in fostering a warm and welcoming atmosphere, and it’s great to hear that this was reflected in your experience. Your glowing recommendation means the world to us, and we are grateful for your kind words about the extraordinary service, delicious food, comfort, and cleanliness you experienced. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we very much look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Paphos. Best Regards, The WellClub Team
Dear Dorin, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed and thoughtful review of your recent stay at the WellClub. We are truly delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience and that our service left such a lasting… Show more
Reviewed: 26 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewpools and foods
restaurant has limited spaces so sometimes i had to wait until get served.
Dear Minsup, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at WellClub Resort. We appreciate your feedback on our restaurants busy times. For this reason, our meals are stretched than usual so guests can choose to avoid the busier times. Your compliments about our delicious food choices and swimming pools are appreciated and will be shared with the team so as to boost their morale to continue giving you their very best. Looking forward to meeting you again. Best Regards, The WellClub Team
Dear Minsup, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at WellClub Resort. We appreciate your feedback on our restaurants busy times. For this reason, our meals are stretched than usual so guests can choose to avoid the busier times. Yo… Show more
Reviewed: 26 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewThe rooms are spacious, with very comfortable beds and spotless cleanliness. Each room is well-equipped with everything you might need, featuring a modern and tasteful design. The food is prepared with high-quality ingredients and served fresh every day. The reception staff provides excellent and attentive service, always ready to help with a smile. The location is superb, making it easy to reach the city’s main attractions. Overall, a truly enjoyable stay that exceeded expectations.
Reviewed: 25 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewThe room is large and beautiful, the bed is comfortable. The bathroom has all the necessary toiletries. The room also has a small kitchen where there is tea and coffee. We were also greeted by fruit. The balcony is large with the great view on the pool. We also got a parking space in the shade that is great solution in summer months. Breakfast is very delicious with varied food. All the staff is very kind and helpful. It was a great stay.
-
Dear Rebeka, How wonderful to read your kind words and to hear you had a great stay. Thank you for taking the time to write this detailed review, and to provide your thoughts for future guests. Your comments about our comfortable suites, the great views from your balcony and our delicious food choices are such a pleasure to read, and we will be sure to share them with colleagues across the hotel. Our team do take the greatest pride in ensuring guests receive only the highest levels of WellClub service, and we are so pleased you left with many happy memories. Lets hope that your future travels will soon bring you back to the WellClub. Best Regards, The WellClub Team
Dear Rebeka, How wonderful to read your kind words and to hear you had a great stay. Thank you for taking the time to write this detailed review, and to provide your thoughts for future guests. Your comments about our comfortable suites, … Show more
Reviewed: 25 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewBoth pools were lovely and quiet. Didn’t have to fight for loungers. Rooms were big and spacious.
Very spread out. Building work not finished. Room had plugs missing off the wall, balcony door didn’t lock and was broken, wall painted 2 different colours, lots of fixtures and fittings not finished around complex.
Dear Gemma, Very many thanks for your review on your recent stay at WellClub. We are sorry if you were dissatisfied with the resorts layout and the issues you mentioned you had in your suite; we just wish someone had brought them to our attention so we could have our staff take care of any issues. We appreciate you alerting us to this, and we will take all necessary steps to resolve it right away. We appreciate you sharing your praises with us including our swimming pools, the abundance of sun loungers in all pools, and of course our roomy suites. We hope that you will soon honor us with another visit. Best Regards, The WellClub Team
Dear Gemma, Very many thanks for your review on your recent stay at WellClub. We are sorry if you were dissatisfied with the resorts layout and the issues you mentioned you had in your suite; we just wish someone had brought them to our a… Show more
Reviewed: 24 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewThe rooms are good !!
The hotel seemed to be mainly focused on a certain group of tourists, so both the food and atmosphere were adapted to their preferences. It would be good to have a bit more diversity for international guests
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at the WellClub Resort. We appreciate you praising our suites and learning that you enjoyed their comfort and features. In terms of how you view our customers, we want to make sure that every guest of the resort has the best vacation possible - not just the group who happened to be there at the same time as you, of course. In order to give you a better stay, we sincerely hope that you will be able to visit our hotel again in the future. See you again. Best Regards, The WellClub Team
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at the WellClub Resort. We appreciate you praising our suites and learning that you enjoyed their comfort and features. In terms of how you view our customers, we want to make sure that every gu… Show more
Reviewed: 22 August 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 21 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 19 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 17 August 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewPrefect for families with kids. We loved the outdoors covered swimming pool for toddlers.
Not enough covered space to sit on the breakfast area. Upper level swimming pool must have a bar as well at least for drinks. Also, swimming bar options are a bit pricey for what they are.
Dear Josephina, A million thanks for choosing to stay at the WellClub. We highly appreciate your kind words about our hotel including our swimming pool facilities; thank you also for your other words and suggestions. Many thanks again for your patronage. Best Regards, The WellClub Team
Dear Josephina, A million thanks for choosing to stay at the WellClub. We highly appreciate your kind words about our hotel including our swimming pool facilities; thank you also for your other words and suggestions. Many thanks again fo… Show more
Reviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 16 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 14 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewBreakfast was amazing! Room was large and spacious - great for a whole family of 6. Staff was helpful and polite. Pool was great, as were the facilities around it. Our room was very well situated between facilities, pool, reception, restaurant, etc (not all rooms are). Dinner was a delicious and convenient option (at a price). Cleaning and room tidying, sheets made, towels replaced, was very good. Yoga was great, so was kids face-painting and jumping castles. Would recommend and return.
Hotel is new, so it still has some things to work out. Could be more transparent about changes or reasons that some info in their website/ads is not accurate. Unless you have a car, it is a bit isolated from convenience stores, bus stops, etc but not impossible. If you aren't on the all-inclusive family retreat, you feel sidelined and left out of activities that could include you easily.
Dear Joseph, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at WellClub. We are thrilled to read that you had such a fab time. Many thanks for praising our excellent breakfast selections, our roomy suites, kitchen's fantastic dinner options, the cleanliness, and of course our wonderful, wonderful staff. Your remarks perfectly capture our goals for you, our esteemed guests, and we are pleased to hear that we were successful in doing so. We sincerely hope that we will soon have the opportunity to welcome you back to the WellClub, where we look forward to meeting and serving you once more. We hope the best for you until then. Best Regards, The WellClub Team
Dear Joseph, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at WellClub. We are thrilled to read that you had such a fab time. Many thanks for praising our excellent breakfast selections, our roomy suites, kitchen's fantastic din… Show more
Reviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 13 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewUnfortunately, the breakfast was very poor. We stayed from Friday to Sunday, and on Saturday we were informed that no food would be cooked on fire due to religious reasons. This was not mentioned anywhere in the hotel’s details, and for a hotel, such restrictions should be clearly communicated in advance. It was a disappointing experience.
The atmosphere felt tense and unwelcoming, as if guests who didn’t belong to a specific group were not truly welcome. It gave the impression of being in a closed-off, exclusive environment rather than a place of hospitality. Definitely not the kind of hospitality or comfort one expects when booking a hotel. Would not recommend.
Dear Orestis, Thank you for your review and for staying at our hotel. The WellClub resort aims to provide its guests with as many healthy options as possible and for this reason we chose to serve only the vegan, vegetarian and pescatarian cuisines excluding from our menus processed or fried foods, sugary drinks, meats, white sugar etc. We sincerely apologize if this was unclear to you before or when you made your reservation, as it is true fact that we are a kosher hotel that does adhere to kosher regulations. We'll attempt to make it more understandable. You are more than welcome to book and stay again with us as we would love to meet you and give you the best possible experience. Best Regards, The WellClub Team
Dear Orestis, Thank you for your review and for staying at our hotel. The WellClub resort aims to provide its guests with as many healthy options as possible and for this reason we chose to serve only the vegan, vegetarian and pescataria… Show more
Reviewed: 12 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewNice spacious room
Breakfast was not good. Slept on the most uncomfortable pillow ever!
Dear Kyriakos, Thank you for staying at our hotel. That you like our roomy suites makes us very happy. We always appreciate compliments like yours, and we will make sure to forward your nice remarks to the people in charge of our suites design. We apologize if the pillows quality did not meet your expectations as we frequently receive praise for it. Thank you for letting us know, though. See you soon again. Best Regards, The WellClub Team
Dear Kyriakos, Thank you for staying at our hotel. That you like our roomy suites makes us very happy. We always appreciate compliments like yours, and we will make sure to forward your nice remarks to the people in charge of our suites d… Show more
Reviewed: 12 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewThe rooms are The rooms and the entire hotel are beautifully designed. The public areas and the pool require more intensive cleaning. The food lacks variety.
The food lacks variety
Dear Eva, Many thanks for choosing to stay at the WellClub Resort. We are sorry to hear that if some aspects of your stay did not fully satisfy you and allow us to assure you that actions will be taken for improvements. Thank you for complimenting our rooms and the entire hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back to the WellClub in the near future. Best Regards, The WellClub Team
Dear Eva, Many thanks for choosing to stay at the WellClub Resort. We are sorry to hear that if some aspects of your stay did not fully satisfy you and allow us to assure you that actions will be taken for improvements. Thank you for com… Show more
Reviewed: 11 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 10 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 10 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewGreat location, beautiful Hotel, good breakfast.
Do not have enough towels in room
Dear Raya, Thank you so much for choosing to spend your recent holidays at the WellClub. Thank you also for making us smile this morning with your lovely remarks as it is always a delight to hear good things from our esteemed guests. We also appreciate your other comments, which we will take into consideration for future improvements. We sincerely hope you would choose to take another holiday in beautiful Paphos soon. The WellClub will be delighted to have you return and provide you another great stay if you do. Best Regards, The WellClub Team
Dear Raya, Thank you so much for choosing to spend your recent holidays at the WellClub. Thank you also for making us smile this morning with your lovely remarks as it is always a delight to hear good things from our esteemed guests. We a… Show more
Reviewed: 6 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewLOTS OF KIDS
Dear Ektirici, Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are sorry to see that you were unaware that we are a family-friendly hotel that accommodates young guests all the times. Please be advised that the WellClub resort mainly attracts families with children because of its wellness program for both adults and children as well as our facilities. However, lets hope that our services and amenities lived up to your expectations. Should you decide to stay at another Yonik Hotel, we highly suggest the great, adults-only hotel, the 'Secret Forest'. You will be amazed when you get there ! Thank you again for spending your holidays with us. Best Regards, The WellClub Team
Dear Ektirici, Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are sorry to see that you were unaware that we are a family-friendly hotel that accommodates young guests all the times. Please be advised that the WellClub resort mainly attracts fami… Show more
Reviewed: 6 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewthe size of the room was extraordinary. everything was brand new , the level of cleaning , high maintenance. the pool was full of water toys for the kids. food was really good even it's without meat. good salads good dishes.
the location of the hotel is a bit far if you don't have a car.
Dear itamar, Thank you so much for choosing to spend your recent holidays with us here at the WellClub Resort. We are overwhelmed with your various compliments. Thanks a millions for being so generous with your ever so kind feedback. We hope to welcoming you back soon for another superb WellClub experience. Best Regards, The WellClub Team
Dear itamar, Thank you so much for choosing to spend your recent holidays with us here at the WellClub Resort. We are overwhelmed with your various compliments. Thanks a millions for being so generous with your ever so kind feedback. We … Show more