9.2

Reviews of Business I Family Apartment I 1-4 Personen - Aare Blick, nahe Altstadt I Beamer - 99" Leinwand I Terrassen Lounge und Parkplatz

Baslerstrasse 137, 5222 Brugg, Switzerland

  • Deni

    Reviewed: 19 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Ektoras

    Reviewed: 19 February 2025 · Stayed in February 2025

    Verified review

    Everything was perfect. We enjoyed the time there , the location, the view, the balcony.

    The only thing we didn't enjoy, was the fact that there weren't any slippers and the carpet would leave fluff around the home, and the fact that when our kid cried the neighbours from upstairs would make big noise and scared not even our kid but also us.

  • Tristan

    Reviewed: 5 January 2025 · Stayed in January 2025

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Jelena

    Reviewed: 15 November 2024 · Stayed in November 2024

    Verified review

    Perfect stay! The apartment is perfectly clean, fully equipped and has its own parking space. The owners are very kind and we got all the informations on time! WiFi-perfect! The view and the terrace are excellent! The apartment is very quiet and pleasant! We stayed 8 nights and had no complaints! I would recommend it to anyone without hesitation! The PSI Institute is located 15 minutes away by car. Thank you!!!

  • Aisha

    Reviewed: 6 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    We received a call from the owner when we were 15 minutes away from the property after over an hour drive that the property isn’t available. Even he asked us that he will cancel the booking saying you didn’t arrive so I disagreed and asked him to cancel saying it’s not available anymore from your side, we are only 15 minutes away. I was so disappointed,in foreign country,middle of the night and i had to drive again two hours to het to the next available property which i booked at last minute when he called us. Very unprofessional behaviour from the owner as he sent all the codes and details for the keys and at last minute he called and said it’s not available.

    Property response:

    Hello. First of all, thank you for the honest feedback. I was also very sorry that I had to cancel the booking at such short notice. Due to a lack of synchronization of my calendar, the room was unfortunately not ready. I explained this on the phone and apologized several times. Nevertheless, I can understand the displeasure and sympathize. The PIN code for the key safe is sent automatically when the booking is made, especially because it was made last minute. However, I was able to have the booking canceled by customer service. Once again, I apologize for this inconvenience.

    Hello. First of all, thank you for the honest feedback. I was also very sorry that I had to cancel the booking at such short notice. Due to a lack of synchronization of my calendar, the room was unfortunately not ready. I explained this on … Show more

    Business I Family Apartment I 1-4 Personen - Aare Blick, nahe Altstadt I Beamer - 99" Leinwand I Terrassen Lounge und Parkplatz
    6 September 2024
  • Showing 1 - 6

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...