Reviews of Quest Glen Waverley 4 stars
353-361 Springvale Road, 3150 Glen Waverley, Australia

Loading
Guests also reviewed these properties:
Ribadesella, Spain
Vorbasse, Denmark
Gold Coast, Australia
Sioux City, United States
Reno Di Leggiuno, Italy
Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovakia
Nova Zagora, Bulgaria
Albiolo, Italy
How guest reviews work
Each review score is between 1-10. To get the overall score that you see, we add up all the review scores we’ve received and divide that total by the number of review scores we’ve received. We use a weighted review system which means that the more recent the review, the bigger the impact on the total review score calculation. In addition, guests can give separate ‘subscores’ in crucial areas, such as location, cleanliness, staff, comfort, facilities, value for money and free Wi-Fi. Note that guests submit their subscores and their overall scores independently, so there’s no direct link between them.
You can review an Accommodation that you booked through our Platform if you stayed there or if you arrived at the property but didn’t actually stay there. To edit a review you’ve already submitted, please contact our Customer Service team.
We have people and automated systems that specialise in detecting fake reviews submitted to our Platform. If we find any, we delete them and, if necessary, take action against whoever is responsible.
Anyone else who spots something suspicious can always report it to our Customer Service team, so our Fraud team can investigate.
Ideally, we would publish every review we receive, whether positive or negative. However, we won’t display any review that includes or refers to (among other things):
- Politically sensitive comments
- Promotional content
- Illegal activities
- Personal or sensitive information (e.g. emails, phone numbers or credit card info)
- Swear words, sexual references, hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, or references to violence
- Spam and fake content
- Animal cruelty
- Impersonation (e.g. if the writer is claiming to be someone else)
- Any violation of our review guidelines.
To make sure reviews are relevant, we may only accept reviews that are submitted within 3 months of checking out, and we may stop showing reviews once they’re 36 months old – or if the Accommodation has a change of ownership.
An Accommodation may choose to reply to a review.
When you see multiple reviews, the most recent ones will be at the top, subject to a few other factors (what language a review is in, whether it’s just a rating or contains comments as well, etc.). If you like, you can sort and/or filter them (by time of year, review score, etc.).
We sometimes show external review scores from other well-known travel websites. We make it clear when we’ve done this.
Guidelines and standards for Reviews
These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.
Contributions should be travel related. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.
Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.
All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated.
Respect the privacy of others. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.
The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses.
By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc.).
Translations disclaimer
This service may contain translations powered by Google. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.
Reviewed: 28 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewGreat facilities with the gym and washing machine. Surprisingly quiet despite the busy road.
Would’ve liked to have the use of a small air drying rack
Reviewed: 23 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 14 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 10 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewVery accommodating. We were moved without a problem when we mentioned the allocated apartment smelled of cigaret smoke
Our apartment was not serviced on the 6th
Dear Greenhill, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at our property. We sincerely apologise that you were required to move due to the smell in the previous apartment, however are pleased to hear the team were very accommodating and promptly assisted with this. We have discussed your feedback with the housekeeping team and will ensure they are monitoring this better moving forward. Our records indicate your apartment was serviced each day of your stay excluding the weekend due to our servicing schedule, however if this was not the case we do apologise and will follow up with the team. Please note that extra towels, linens and amenities are still available over the weekend as required. We hope to welcome you back to our property in the future. Kind Regards, Quest Glen Waverley
Dear Greenhill, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at our property. We sincerely apologise that you were required to move due to the smell in the previous apartment, however are pleased to hear the tea… Show more
Reviewed: 8 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025
Verified reviewClean and presentable. Good location
Dear Danida, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We are so pleased to hear you found the property to be well located, warm, clean and presentable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Quest Glen Waverley
Dear Danida, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We are so pleased to hear you found the property to be well located, warm, clean and presentable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. … Show more
Reviewed: 5 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 4 August 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 26 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 26 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 5 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 3 July 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 19 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 14 June 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 28 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewShower Rose was faulty. Safe did not work.
Dear robraff, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at our property. We are so pleased to hear your experience with staff was positive and overall you found the apartment to be nice. However, we do sincerely apologise for the faulty shower hose and safe not working and appreciate you bringing these areas to our attention. We have since fixed both and will monitor this better moving forward. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Quest Glen Waverley
Dear robraff, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at our property. We are so pleased to hear your experience with staff was positive and overall you found the apartment to be nice. However, we do sinc… Show more
Reviewed: 23 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 18 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 13 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewThe location and the facilities.
The noise outside our room because of the renovations.
Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We are pleased you had a wonderful stay, finding the location and facilities suitable for your requirements. We are sorry to hear that the external renovations caused some disruption and for the impact this had. While we have attempted to avoid allocating the affected rooms, it is not always possible during our busier periods. We have since moved onto the final stage of the works where only painting is being completed, therefore the noise is now very minimal. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our property in the future. Kind Regards, Quest Glen Waverley
Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We are pleased you had a wonderful stay, finding the location and facilities suitable for your requirements. We are sorry to hear that the external reno… Show more
Reviewed: 13 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 8 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 8 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewThe apartment was roomy and spotless, beds were comfy.
nothing
Dear Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay with us. We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, finding the property well located and apartment to be roomy, spotless and comfy. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Quest Glen Waverley
Dear Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay with us. We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, finding the property well located and apartment to be roomy, spotless and comfy. We look forw… Show more
Reviewed: 4 May 2025 · Stayed in May 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 2 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewN/A
N/A
Dear Kwacha, Thank you for providing feedback about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to hear you had an awesome experience! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Quest Glen Waverley
Reviewed: 1 May 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 30 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified reviewReviewed: 29 April 2025 · Stayed in April 2025
Verified review