7.0

Reviews of Executive Suite with Pool & Gym, 2 car parks

16 Harvey Street 604, Darwin CBD, 0800 Darwin, Australia

  • Kay

    Reviewed: 26 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review

    Layout was great, balcony and pool refreshing

    Cleanliness not OK....bathrooms and behind doors dusty and dirty

  • Tracey

    Reviewed: 17 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Fransis

    Reviewed: 9 August 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    Comfortable enough. Plenty of space. Close to everything, and not in the hustle and bustle of the city center.

    - Random towels hanging in the main bathroom and over balcony railings. Not sure if they were clean or not...but I washed them so we had spare towels. - Hardly anything to cook with in the kitchen. - On our last night the internet was no longer working. We're assuming it was turned off as we were unable to find modem on the TV or access the Wi-Fi. We called and someone called us back. They told us it was all working on their end and that we must've touched something on the remotes. The remote was sitting on the table and not touched at all. We were told they'd look into it and call us back...this call never happened. - We were only given one key, which made things difficult if one wanted to go out separately. - Beds and pillows weren't the greatest. - Toaster only worked if you held down the toast lever. - I would also recommend to owners that they should remove the old overdue rates notices in the kitchen drawer.

  • See the property
  • Melanie

    Reviewed: 8 August 2025 · Stayed in August 2025

    Verified review
  • Nicole

    Reviewed: 6 August 2025 · Stayed in May 2025

    Verified review

    New and clean

    Bit out of CBD but not that far

  • Katie

    Reviewed: 5 July 2025 · Stayed in July 2025

    Verified review

    The space was suitable for a family of 4. Location not too bad. Understanding of our flight being pushed back and allowed a later checkout.

    We had a few days without hot water, there was ciggeret buts in the pot plants outside, the towels for the pool were not provided as noted in the inclusions, the hotel manager for some reason found it acceptable to enter our room without permission and take a towel from my sons bed which left us less 1 towel for showering. A couple Towels were stained or not clean, We were told that the towel would be delivered following day after 6pm, after waiting for 30 minutes we decided to leave my teenager behind as she was sleeping and noted to the owner and manager to leave towels at door as our teenager was asleep. Again the manager decided to enter the property without our permission as our teenager was asleep and left towels on the couch. I got no response in regards to the hot water from either the owner or property manager but it has now been discussed.also very limited in cooking essentials first aid kid was also not there and the main toilet seat was broken..

  • See the property
  • Joanne

    Reviewed: 26 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Big rooms and kitchen and 2 bathrooms

    Not very clean Rubbish hadn't been taken out from previous guests Main bathroom toilet seat needs replacing Overall needs really good clean Kitchen cupboards very dirty on outside Glass doors need cleaning

  • Anonymous

    Reviewed: 20 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Location

    Very dirty un maintained property. Property manager does not return or answer calls. Horrible smell in property. Beds are extremely uncomfortable

  • Sam

    Reviewed: 14 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Exactly as presented, great presentation

    Nothing

  • See the property
  • Matt

    Reviewed: 4 June 2025 · Stayed in June 2025

    Verified review

    Spaciuos,modern,clean and tidy

  • Paul

    Reviewed: 3 October 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    Good location, nice space, comfortable. Suited our needs and was generally a lovely space.

    Shower needs a good clean in the corners. Gym air-conditioners were not working so made it very uncomfortable. Would have been nice to know that parking was under the building and that our Troopy would need to be on the street for the stay. Need to clean under the couch cushions!

  • Ellen

    Reviewed: 14 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    Central to the places we wanted to see

    The interaction with anyone was very poor

  • See the property
  • Charlie

    Reviewed: 8 September 2024 · Stayed in September 2024

    Verified review

    Good size apartment with great air-conditioning and two parking bays. Very central to down town Darwin.

    Would have been nice to be told the swimming pool was out of action.

  • Ev

    Reviewed: 7 August 2024 · Stayed in August 2024

    Verified review

    Good location. Had a car park

    We paid more than other properties because it was advertised as having a pool and yet the pool was under repair and therefore not available. The shower wasn’t cleaned properly and the hand towels were dirty.

  • Colin

    Reviewed: 22 July 2024 · Stayed in July 2024

    Verified review

    The pool was closed that was our main disappointment

  • See the property
  • Hunt

    Reviewed: 28 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024

    Verified review

    The space and location

    Oven didn't work, no dishes for oven or bigger plates for serving. Internet not always consistent and at times only got a trickle of water from either shower.

  • 7.0 Good
    Boon

    Reviewed: 18 June 2024 · Stayed in June 2024

    Verified review

    Big space if meals prep is involved, homely

    Hiccup in collecting key as assigned person not around. Oven not working, cleanliness need to improve

  • Daniel

    Reviewed: 24 February 2024 · Stayed in February 2024

    Verified review
  • See the property
  • Isaac

    Reviewed: 1 January 2024 · Stayed in December 2023

    Verified review

    The apartment was really suited for our needs being a family. The price for the 2 bedroom apartment was outstanding nothing else came close in Darwin.

    Only downside was that the cleaner forgot to look in the oven which had used paper bake from previous occupants. Main bedroom had a vape down the side of bed, not sure how long this had been there. Not really great knowing someone had been using inside the apartment.

    Property response:

    Hi Isaac, thanks so much for your feedback. As mentioned on the day of check in we were unfortunately unable to offer an early check in because the guest who left that morning had left the apartment in very poor condition. The cleaners worked incredibly hard to get it ready in time for your check in, I do apologise that they missed the paper in the oven and the vape, they were very stressed that they may not finish in time and were rushing to get it ready for you.

    Hi Isaac, thanks so much for your feedback. As mentioned on the day of check in we were unfortunately unable to offer an early check in because the guest who left that morning had left the apartment in very poor condition. The cleaners work… Show more

    Executive Suite with Pool & Gym, 2 car parks
    1 January 2024
  • Quader

    Reviewed: 16 December 2023 · Stayed in November 2023

    Verified review

    The property was great, very clean and spacious

    Noisy neighbours banging entry door, beyond your control we know. As we didn’t have a car it was a little to far to walk to local supermarket but we were aware of this and pre planned any meals we intended to have in the apartment

  • Matthew

    Reviewed: 6 December 2023 · Stayed in December 2023

    Verified review

    Furnishings

    Location View was horrible

  • See the property
  • David

    Reviewed: 22 October 2023 · Stayed in October 2023

    Verified review

    Very comfortable, and well located. Shelley responded to messages promptly and had great tips about places to see, good places to eat etc. Condiments, Mayo, cooking oil, tea and coffee selection was better / more than expected and appreciated.

    A few plastic containers in kitchen would have been useful, however Cling wrap, foil, baking paper and plastic bags were available, so that helped with food storage too.

  • Mitchell

    Reviewed: 8 September 2023 · Stayed in September 2023

    Verified review

    The property was extremely well equipped and very spacious. It was an easy walk to the city.

    There really wasn’t anything we didn’t like.

  • Showing 1 - 24

Loading

Guests also reviewed these properties:

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel. These opinions do not necessarily represent the views of Booking.com. See our Review Guidelines

Loading...